Why U buy Cyberjaya?

HELLO HELLO
post Sep 16 2013, 06:17 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 16 2013, 05:20 PM)
IOI only have this not happening Puteri Palma condo project surrounding the golf course at IOI Resort City and the landed there also nobody talk about it except that IOI boss big mansion is at the highest point there. His mansion is facing the PM residence at Putrajaya...seems like he want to keep the whole place for himself and his family

IOI happening project at this part of town is be 16 Sierra
Ya, he very need it. He got 4 wives to feed. Lol
Marine Boy
post Sep 16 2013, 08:10 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 15 2013, 09:09 AM)
Lets admit that we are at least 10 yrs behind singapore....

Wat good living in hills n take the crappy mrt to kul? Akl the time u caged up in yr little home like inverted zoo n if go out, high chance of getting snatched, robbed or killed at point blank.

Its disgusting to even conpare kul w bkk, which is a much safer city to be in.
In KL,we got gated residence, as I m sure SEG also have. If you feel Malaysia is not safe to stay, why bother yourself in this forum. Go to BKK.
Marine Boy
post Sep 16 2013, 08:12 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 15 2013, 04:04 PM)
Am not against investing in any part of malaysia but lets us admit that economic wise, we are far behind singapore n social security wise, we are worse than bangkok n saigon.

To say life in kinrara is way better than living in spore is a joke...thats my opinion. Dun take it too seriously.
Ignorance an breed opinions
Marine Boy
post Sep 16 2013, 08:28 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Sep 15 2013, 06:09 PM)
Haha. Maybe kinrara is better than some lorong in Geylang.  Lol
Hahaha...you sure faced lots of man made structures & artificial structures in Singapore or your so-called geylang home. It's fake isn't it? Welcome to Malaysia
Marine Boy
post Sep 16 2013, 08:30 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Sep 16 2013, 10:13 AM)
he will tell you puchong lol
Lol...geylang?
Marine Boy
post Sep 16 2013, 08:41 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 15 2013, 09:09 AM)
Lets admit that we are at least 10 yrs behind singapore....

Wat good living in hills n take the crappy mrt to kul? Akl the time u caged up in yr little home like inverted zoo n if go out, high chance of getting snatched, robbed or killed at point blank.

Its disgusting to even conpare kul w bkk, which is a much safer city to be in.
Hahaha.....KL residents don't stay in shoe boxes or your so called inverted zoo you are staying in. We stay in large spaces& not congested areas. You are a joker...lol
kelvinwkf
post Sep 16 2013, 09:25 PM

25 posts

is it cyberjaya really far from KL?
check this out

TSxyyap
post Sep 16 2013, 09:50 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Sep 16 2013, 03:34 PM)
not facing lake  cry.gif  ...i am a practical person and facing lake unit is too expensive for me...

U know the condo structure is a curve right, mine is corner unit  biggrin.gif

anyhow, the scale between the landscape and villas/condo is perfect for me to jog or cycling (i like to exercise but nowaday hard to find safe area). The sky gardens can see the entire lakeview, visit the MBTL offical website to watch the vitual scene, actually their virtual scene is very closed to the real scene, even the so call "grand entrance"...

hard sell MBTL abit la...  notworthy.gif
Like! One of the sexiest condo @ Cyberjaya.

TSxyyap
post Sep 16 2013, 09:57 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 16 2013, 05:15 PM)
Mahsing is also heavily invested in KL South lah, in fact Garden Residence is their first HER at Cyber now providing the highest supply of ready landed there while other big developers' projects are still under construction

Their next big project will be in Bangi, Southville City ma....quite near to Cyber...
Brother u eyeing which project?

TSxyyap
post Sep 16 2013, 10:04 PM

5,219 posts

As a thread starter, please respect me, don't impose anger to individual ok?

Also please don't take others' comments seriously ok?

TQVM!

Happy Malaysia Day & HUAT-AH!

wanted111who
post Sep 16 2013, 10:14 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Sep 16 2013, 09:26 AM)
It depends how much the selling price.
if ~ 30% cheaper than Puchong / PJ / Kuchai lama then it's attractive.
It's not cheap, + less human traffic at that area, only rahim manage to attract customer , mostly worker from d pulse.CBD 2 is almost empty
TSxyyap
post Sep 16 2013, 11:07 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(kelvinwkf @ Sep 16 2013, 09:25 PM)
is it cyberjaya really far from KL?
check this out

Malaysia style. Good video!

blowwater101
post Sep 16 2013, 11:17 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Sep 16 2013, 09:50 PM)
Like! One of the sexiest condo @ Cyberjaya.
Normally in real life i wont share so many things...some ppl might pour cold water, shot me gao gao...but i diam saja la...its fine, i guess they dont even know there is a chinese primary school approved in cyberjaya...job opp and the facilities..

Since forum is mean for sharing then i share more la...I understand your vision on cyber...look at the cyber buyer profile...it is convincing icon_rolleyes.gif
platinum39
post Sep 16 2013, 11:23 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Sep 16 2013, 10:14 PM)
It's not cheap, + less human traffic at that area, only rahim manage to attract customer , mostly worker from d pulse.CBD 2 is almost empty
Yes, it's not cheaper. However was wondering if the long term potential is good since cyberjaya is developing
noblebaby
post Sep 17 2013, 10:53 AM

4,921 posts

As long as all the CYber taikors are able to hold through any crisis or high interest environment, it will be fine.

QUOTE(platinum39 @ Sep 16 2013, 11:23 PM)
Yes, it's not cheaper. However was wondering if the long term potential is good since cyberjaya is developing
noblebaby
post Sep 17 2013, 10:57 AM

4,921 posts

Green ride in Cyberjaya

http://www.nst.com.my/nation/general/green...erjaya-1.356237

FUN EVENT: Cyclists ride through city celebrating Malaysia Day and the outdoors
CYBERJAYA: AROUND 1,000 cyclists celebrated Malaysia Day early on the NST-Cyberjaya Green Ride, a 20km fun ride through here yesterday.
After an early morning start at the Cyberjaya Lakeside, the riders toured the green city on two wheels, some on three wheels, and the event finished with games at a mini-carnival, fed fish in the lake, and earned awards for unique attributes.
They shopped at a car boot sale, swapped pre-loved gadgets and more than 100 people went home happy, with lucky draw prizes.
Among the prizes won were tickets to Paris and Hong Kong, a 42 inch TV and holidays around the country.
The event paid tribute to Malaysia, one of the best countries in the world for healthy, green, outdoors living.
The NST-Cyberjaya Green Ride was organised by the New Straits Times, Cyberview Sdn Bhd and the Sepang Municipal Council.
More news in tomorrow's Life & Times.

Read more: Green ride in Cyberjaya - General - New Straits Times http://www.nst.com.my/nation/general/green...7#ixzz2f7C9CWbB
noblebaby
post Sep 17 2013, 11:33 AM

4,921 posts

Cyclists at NST-Cyberjaya Green Ride

1 0 Google +0 0 0 comments

CYCLING is not only a healthy activity but it is also fun when done together with friends and family. Cyclists who took part in the NST-Cyberjaya Green Ride last Saturday, talk about their favourite hobby here.
AYMAN HARYTH MOHAMED JOHAN
Ayman, 9, loves to go cycling with his siblings and cousins. The Year Three pupil of Sekolah Kebangsaan Taman Midah, Cheras, usually cycles at Taman Tasik Permaisuri, near their home, during the weekend. Together with his siblings and cousins, he always looks forward to participating in fun rides.
“We feel excited whenever our parents take us to join leisure rides where we can see new parks and experience new challenges,” he said.
HASSAN BUSRAH
Hassan Busrah and his four sons love going for leisure rides. The 68-year-old pensioner from Port Klang says cycling is a family tradition — it strengthens bonds and helps them keep fit. More importantly, it’s a way for them to show their passion and creativity, he says.
During the Green Ride event, Hassan and his fourth son Ezafel Effendi, 33, rode on a tandem bicycle designed by Hassan, who is also an avid collector of classic bicycles. The two-wheeler, with the theme Malaysia 50 Tahun, coincided with the event which was held to celebrate Malaysia Day. The duo were dressed in cream-coloured baju Melayu to reflect the theme.
“When we join any cycling event, my sons and I usually come up with specially decorated bicycles and wear interesting outfits as well. It’s our family’s way to catch up, have fun and keep fit, physically and mentally,” says Hassan, who is also a member of Port Swettenham Classic Bicycle Group.
TAN GHEE BENG
Tan from Kota Damansara took part in the fun ride to instil healthy values in his family of three. The 38-year-old IT executive carried daughter Xin Yi, 2, on a carrier during the ride.
“My wife, Lee Wai Mun and I have been cycling or running marathons for relaxation and to maintain our health. I see fun rides in a natural green environment like this as the perfect way to instil good values in my daughter. I want her to be in contact with nature and to understand the importance of health from young,” he says.
IZMAN ADNAN
Izman, 32, joined the leisure ride with six colleagues from the Cyberjaya Fire And Rescue Department, mainly to relax and enjoy the beautiful landscapes.
“I find it an exciting way for us to strengthen our camaraderie and meet new people, especially within the Cyberjaya community. It’s a simple and healthy way to take a break from our work commitments. I find the experience very pleasant and I’ll definitely get more colleagues to join us soon,” he said.

Read more: Cyclists at NST-Cyberjaya Green Ride - Health - New Straits Times http://www.nst.com.my/life-times/health/cy...4#ixzz2f7LDouSR
TSxyyap
post Sep 17 2013, 11:46 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Sep 17 2013, 10:57 AM)
Green ride in Cyberjaya

http://www.nst.com.my/nation/general/green...erjaya-1.356237

FUN EVENT: Cyclists ride through city celebrating Malaysia Day and the outdoors
CYBERJAYA: AROUND 1,000 cyclists celebrated Malaysia Day early on the NST-Cyberjaya Green Ride, a 20km fun ride through  here yesterday.
After an early morning start at the Cyberjaya Lakeside, the riders toured the green city on two wheels, some on three wheels, and the event finished with games at a mini-carnival, fed fish in the lake, and earned awards for unique attributes.
They shopped at a car boot sale, swapped pre-loved gadgets and more than 100 people went home happy, with lucky draw prizes.
Among the prizes won were tickets to Paris and Hong Kong, a 42 inch TV and holidays around the country.
The event paid tribute to Malaysia, one of the best countries in the world for healthy, green, outdoors living.
The NST-Cyberjaya Green Ride was organised by the New Straits Times, Cyberview Sdn Bhd and the Sepang Municipal Council.
More news in tomorrow's Life & Times.
Read more: Green ride in Cyberjaya - General - New Straits Times http://www.nst.com.my/nation/general/green...7#ixzz2f7C9CWbB
Paris trip. Better than company D & D. Haha.

Good event! Need more!!!

TSxyyap
post Sep 17 2013, 01:25 PM

5,219 posts

2013 Nayang Property Fair:

http://www.propcafe.net/ekocheras-nanyang-...ent-by-ekovest/

Mah Sing, MCT, Setia Haruman were there.

wanted111who
post Sep 17 2013, 02:50 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(platinum39 @ Sep 16 2013, 11:23 PM)
no need wait that long , just wait until dpulse finish next year , i foresee CBD area overtake neo cyber . give it another 5-6 year CBD area will matured .

hope someone propose the large electrical tower be demolish and large drain between HSBC/IBM to CBD be converted to carpark and they build a bride that connect the said company to persiaran flora.

307 Pages « < 278 279 280 281 282 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:34 PM