307 Pages « < 215 216 217 218 219 > » Bottom

Why U buy Cyberjaya?

Soros007
post Jul 1 2013, 09:32 AM

3,852 posts

Bro noblebaby gets a bit excited liau lol...

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 1 2013, 08:49 AM)
Symphony will be my mansion from next year.  rclxm9.gif
matthewctj
post Jul 1 2013, 09:37 AM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 1 2013, 08:49 AM)
Symphony will be my mansion from next year.  rclxm9.gif
rclxms.gif

I can't wait for Verdi to be my possible weekend getaway home ... in 2017 sweat.gif sweat.gif
Soros007
post Jul 1 2013, 09:48 AM

3,852 posts

Can't wait my little semi-Ds to be completed too... hehehe... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(matthewctj @ Jul 1 2013, 09:37 AM)
rclxms.gif

I can't wait for Verdi to be my possible weekend getaway home ... in 2017  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
noblebaby
post Jul 1 2013, 09:52 AM

4,921 posts

haha. yah yah. more ppls will invest in CYber!

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 1 2013, 09:32 AM)
Bro noblebaby gets a bit excited liau lol...
noblebaby
post Jul 1 2013, 09:54 AM

4,921 posts

Is your 2 semi-D side by side? when is the expected VP date?

Think i can get my key by mid of 2014.

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 1 2013, 09:48 AM)
Can't wait my little semi-Ds to be completed too... hehehe... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Soros007
post Jul 1 2013, 10:15 AM

3,852 posts

Side by side and VP is late 2015.
Not sure will i stay in M'sia or not by then???

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 1 2013, 09:54 AM)
Is your 2 semi-D side by side? when is the expected VP date?

Think i can get my key by mid of 2014.
TSxyyap
post Jul 1 2013, 06:07 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(rynecym @ Jul 1 2013, 05:39 PM)
Hi All experts,

I would like to buy a landed property i.e. Terrace house (double storey / 3- storey ) , superlink , or semi-D at Cyberjaya for own stay as well as investment.

May I know is there any new /pre-launch landed property available at this moment ?

I browse through Mah Sing Group website, there are few types available, but no pricing and need to register, never mention when it will launch...

Please advise is there any other Cyberjaya developer which build these landed property ?
Please advise.
New project? Buy Eco Glades RM 1 M+

TSxyyap
post Jul 1 2013, 06:08 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(rynecym @ Jul 1 2013, 05:50 PM)
Budget is about 500k -1 mil ( as low as possible of course )
Just hope to find a simple house to stay but it is landed.

Please advise.
1. Garden Residence RM 800k+
2. Summer Glades RM 900k+
3. Putrajaya terrace RM 600k+

noblebaby
post Jul 1 2013, 06:10 PM

4,921 posts

Mansion park 3 storey terrace is asking around RM1.3mil after discount.
TSxyyap
post Jul 1 2013, 10:36 PM

5,219 posts

One year ago, forum kaki many debate about Cyberjaya.

Today, many sincere buyers coming in asking opinion...

We also need to put in more effort helping them liao...

Soros007
post Jul 1 2013, 10:46 PM

3,852 posts

Bro yap, why not you help to set up a Fb page called "why you buy cyber"?
We can collect all sort of project / construction photos there ma.

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 1 2013, 10:36 PM)
One year ago, forum kaki many debate about Cyberjaya.

Today, many sincere buyers coming in asking opinion...

We also need to put in more effort helping them liao...
TSxyyap
post Jul 1 2013, 10:54 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jul 1 2013, 10:46 PM)
Bro yap, why not you help to set up a Fb page called "why you buy cyber"?
We can collect all sort of project / construction photos there ma.
I can. But copyright issue.

If I work @ Cyberjaya... Else how can I have photos?

noblebaby
post Jul 1 2013, 11:05 PM

4,921 posts

We need to find hardcore cyber fans to capture photo of cyberjaya

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 1 2013, 10:54 PM)
I can. But copyright issue.

If I work @ Cyberjaya... Else how can I have photos?
noblebaby
post Jul 1 2013, 11:13 PM

4,921 posts

I feel tht the condo in cyberjaya does not look modern lor
TSxyyap
post Jul 1 2013, 11:29 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Jul 1 2013, 11:13 PM)
I feel tht the condo in cyberjaya does not look modern lor
Brother, RM 400+ psf @ Cyberjaya people already KPKB liao.

If build iconic condo selling RM 700+ psf, developer going to lose money. Haha.

Come on Ah Jib, Cyberjaya CCC please...

HouseToLive
post Jul 1 2013, 11:34 PM

- A.W.E.S.O.M.E -
1,973 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 1 2013, 06:08 PM)
1. Garden Residence RM 800k+
2. Summer Glades RM 900k+
3. Putrajaya terrace RM 600k+
Summer Glades still can get 900k?
TSxyyap
post Jul 2 2013, 09:34 AM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Jul 1 2013, 11:34 PM)
Summer Glades still can get 900k?
My bad. Macam sudah tak ada:
http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/searc...=&au=&sby=&ns=1

Ask him? Intermediate from RM 980k+?
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale

JamesPond
post Jul 2 2013, 10:21 AM

4,526 posts

yes, you can
TSxyyap
post Jul 2 2013, 10:23 AM

5,219 posts

Brother noblebaby, u bought this?

Jurong East condo almost sold out on launch day:

http://business.asiaone.com/news/property/...-out-launch-day

TWO property launches drew plenty of potential buyers over the weekend with the J Gateway condominium setting the pace.

The project in Jurong East drew a blistering response from homeseekers although the Forestville executive condominium (EC) had its admirers as well.

The J Gateway showflat has been open for two weeks, allowing buyers to check out the 99-year leasehold development and lodge an interest.

About 1,400 blank cheques had been placed with the developer MCL Land before yesterday and 1,500 people in all turned up for the balloting process.

By the end of the day, 736 units in the 738-unit complex had been sold.

This is the first time since January's tough property cooling measures that buyers have snapped up almost all the units on the first day of a launch.

Units were sold at an average of $1,480 per sq ft (psf), said MCL Land chief executive Koh Teck Chuan. The one-bedders went for about $1,778 psf, beating initial expectations of $1,650 psf, while four-bedders were sold at $1,400 psf.

Mr Koh added that the buyers mostly had local addresses and were living in the Jurong vicinity. Buyers told The Straits Times that they were attracted by the condo's proximity to Jurong East MRT station and four malls earmarked for the area. A hotel to be developed by Resorts World Singapore will also be built.

"No other area has this," said Mr Lee Fatt, 50, who lives in Jurong and bought a two-bedroom unit at J Gateway for $1.2 million.

Another buyer, Madam Shirlyn Ng, 36, said that though prices were slightly high on a psf basis, she had no problem with it as she expects strong rental demand from expats working at the nearby International Business Park.

noblebaby
post Jul 2 2013, 11:03 AM

4,921 posts

Nop, dont like west area. and i knew many PRC eyeing on this.... they think is cheap blush.gif

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 2 2013, 10:23 AM)
Brother noblebaby, u bought this?

Jurong East condo almost sold out on launch day:

http://business.asiaone.com/news/property/...-out-launch-day

TWO property launches drew plenty of potential buyers over the weekend with the J Gateway condominium setting the pace.

The project in Jurong East drew a blistering response from homeseekers although the Forestville executive condominium (EC) had its admirers as well.

The J Gateway showflat has been open for two weeks, allowing buyers to check out the 99-year leasehold development and lodge an interest.

About 1,400 blank cheques had been placed with the developer MCL Land before yesterday and 1,500 people in all turned up for the balloting process.

By the end of the day, 736 units in the 738-unit complex had been sold.

This is the first time since January's tough property cooling measures that buyers have snapped up almost all the units on the first day of a launch.

Units were sold at an average of $1,480 per sq ft (psf), said MCL Land chief executive Koh Teck Chuan. The one-bedders went for about $1,778 psf, beating initial expectations of $1,650 psf, while four-bedders were sold at $1,400 psf.

Mr Koh added that the buyers mostly had local addresses and were living in the Jurong vicinity. Buyers told The Straits Times that they were attracted by the condo's proximity to Jurong East MRT station and four malls earmarked for the area. A hotel to be developed by Resorts World Singapore will also be built.

"No other area has this," said Mr Lee Fatt, 50, who lives in Jurong and bought a two-bedroom unit at J Gateway for $1.2 million.

Another buyer, Madam Shirlyn Ng, 36, said that though prices were slightly high on a psf basis, she had no problem with it as she expects strong rental demand from expats working at the nearby International Business Park.

307 Pages « < 215 216 217 218 219 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:47 AM