307 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Bottom

Why U buy Cyberjaya?

max_cavalera
post Apr 7 2013, 12:33 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

anyone here bought serin residency? heard the launching price per sqf among the lowest of new development(rm300 or less per sqf?)....once completed i think those owners gonna enjoy steady and solid capital appreciation...regret not considering back then sad.gif
Soros007
post Apr 7 2013, 01:05 AM

3,852 posts

http://www.facebook.com/groups/278826128899524/

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 7 2013, 12:33 AM)
anyone here bought serin residency? heard the launching price per sqf among the lowest of new development(rm300 or less per sqf?)....once completed i think those owners gonna enjoy steady and solid capital appreciation...regret not considering back then sad.gif
This post has been edited by Soros007: Apr 7 2013, 01:07 AM
Soros007
post Apr 7 2013, 01:07 AM

3,852 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n91KH8aOrm4

I am sure that cyberjaya lake garden will be very well taken care and maintenance especially the municipal and mosque are next to it!
Can go biking with kids after works!

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 7 2013, 01:05 AM)
This post has been edited by Soros007: Apr 7 2013, 01:11 AM
Soros007
post Apr 7 2013, 01:14 AM

3,852 posts

Cyberjaya lake garden youtube -
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DVdRXZd7gMg...=endscreen&NR=1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v-egrG47xeA

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 7 2013, 01:07 AM)

I am sure that cyberjaya lake garden will be very well taken care and maintenance especially the municipal and mosque are next to it!
noblebaby
post Apr 7 2013, 01:19 AM

4,921 posts

Need to upgrade the place. If not no body go. Make it like garden by the bay singapore. Lol

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 7 2013, 01:14 AM)
Soros007
post Apr 7 2013, 01:20 AM

3,852 posts

Just a matter of time to upgrade since cyberjaya mosque is next to it.

uote=noblebaby,Apr 7 2013, 01:19 AM]
Need to upgrade the place. If not no body go. Make it like garden by the bay singapore. Lol

[/quote]

noblebaby
post Apr 7 2013, 01:21 AM

4,921 posts

Make it into a place for tourists

[quote=Soros007,Apr 7 2013, 01:20 AM]
Just a matter of time to upgrade since cyberjaya mosque is next to it.
uote=noblebaby,Apr 7 2013, 01:19 AM]

[/quote]

[/quote]

Soros007
post Apr 7 2013, 01:25 AM

3,852 posts

Islamic garden theme park type?
Need BBQ n beers next to the lake like kangarooland la.

[quote=noblebaby,Apr 7 2013, 01:21 AM]
Make it into a place for tourists

[/quote]

[/quote]

TSxyyap
post Apr 7 2013, 03:07 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Apr 6 2013, 10:48 PM)
Bro, bring share info after u go. :-)
I am bringing kids for dine & play, than concentrating on exhibition & talks.

Anyway interested with the guided tour, since been there only once 9 months ago.

If kids behave, will try to snap more photos, else u have to count on more brothers who are going...

Wow, RM 200 M sales target before election?

This post has been edited by xyyap: Apr 7 2013, 09:09 PM
TSxyyap
post Apr 7 2013, 03:10 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 7 2013, 12:33 AM)
Don't miss the MCT Lakefront highrise then...

TSxyyap
post Apr 7 2013, 03:31 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 7 2013, 01:05 AM)
We are Go! Cyberjaya. We're a bunch of guys that used to walk around Cyberjaya and we found out how beautiful and intere...sting the environment and atmosphere is around us, but we are always behind the wheels busy driving around and not experiencing the beauty of this area we live in.

After a few times of unorganized walkings we realized how much this clears our minds and improves our health. And of course we lose weight as well.

Since we are students, we're always busy with our studies and just sitting at home. This is why we are planning to make a program to organize our activities.

So the reason we made this group is because we are planning to organize weekly/monthly meet ups so we can share the benefits.

>>> The group has 265 members.

Group starter is an innovative guy. In the future, he should start an outdoor corporate team building center @ Cyberjaya.

I wish to see this type of foreign students pool, joining into the workforce here...

TSxyyap
post Apr 7 2013, 03:40 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Apr 7 2013, 01:07 AM)

Remember to build more parkings...

noblebaby
post Apr 7 2013, 08:45 PM

4,921 posts

Buy buy buy
noblebaby
post Apr 7 2013, 10:08 PM

4,921 posts

Which is the best buy in cyber now?
noblebaby
post Apr 7 2013, 10:21 PM

4,921 posts

No worries bro. Just summarize the important updates n progress for us. Dont think I hav time to go down.....

QUOTE(xyyap @ Apr 7 2013, 03:07 PM)
I am bringing kids for dine & play, than concentrating on exhibition & talks.

Anyway interested with the guided tour, since been there only once 9 months ago.

If kids behave, will try to snap more photos, else u have to count on more brothers who are going...

Wow, RM 200 M sales target before election?
shahwan86
post Apr 7 2013, 10:54 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Apr 7 2013, 10:08 PM)
Which is the best buy in cyber now?
I must say, and it will be proven in a couple of years, even if the CCC materializes or not, the best buy is ALL the landed units in Cyber. Hold on to those. Really believe that the SH or SEG units can appreciate up to RM 2 mil once and if CCC is completed.
Soros007
post Apr 7 2013, 10:57 PM

3,852 posts

U meant the super link houses?
Semi-Ds in SH and SEG start from Rm 1.7mil + +
QUOTE(shahwan86 @ Apr 7 2013, 10:54 PM)
I must say, and it will be proven in a couple of years, even if the CCC materializes or not, the best buy is ALL the landed units in Cyber. Hold on to those. Really believe that the SH or SEG units can appreciate up to RM 2 mil once and if CCC is completed.
Mattam
post Apr 7 2013, 11:02 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Apr 7 2013, 10:21 PM)
No worries bro. Just summarize the important updates n progress for us. Dont think I hav time to go down.....
Cyberjaya is important to the government, I believe to both side of the divide. With more economic activities, the crowd will come in. Infra is already fantastic and getting better with all these rumors of MRT/KL Spore. I am very pleased with my investment in SEG.

This post has been edited by Mattam: Apr 7 2013, 11:03 PM
noblebaby
post Apr 7 2013, 11:03 PM

4,921 posts

My SH semi D already crossed 2mil now... ok lah, not greedy, 3.5mil by 2020.

U vested any landed in cyber?

QUOTE(shahwan86 @ Apr 7 2013, 10:54 PM)
noblebaby
post Apr 7 2013, 11:04 PM

4,921 posts

We are looking to buy more landed.

QUOTE(Mattam @ Apr 7 2013, 11:02 PM)
Cyberjaya is important to the government, I believe to both side of the divide. With more economic activities, the crowd will come in. Infra is already fantastic and getting better with all these rumors of MRT/KL Spore. I am very pleased with my investment in SEG.

307 Pages « < 155 156 157 158 159 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:15 PM