126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!

d3dragonslayer
post Nov 12 2012, 02:50 PM

time to nerf wiz laugh.gif
SUS2890
post Nov 12 2012, 03:00 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Nov 12 2012, 02:31 PM)
i think the DH eq much more expensive than number 1 wiz...

DH bow nearly perfec but wiz weapon still got spec to improve ><""
bb number 1
boss, i need your advice.

I'm looking at 4 lacunis atm. And i have only 245mil gold in reserve.

1. 350mil b/o and 300mil bid (1day left)
- 131 dex
- 93 intel
- IAS 8 percent
- CC 6 percent

2. 110mil bid and b/o (19 hours left)
- 82 dex
- IAS 8 percent
- CC 6 percent

3. 300mil bid 500mil b/o (1day left)
- 82 dex
- 34 AR
- IAS 9 percent
- CC 6 percent.

4. 150mil bid 200mil b/o
- 84 dex
- 91 intel
- 64 vit
- IAS 8 percent
- CC 6 percent

The none lacuni is: (19mil bid, 99mil b/o)

- DEX 160
- VIT 35
- AR 65
- CC 6 percent

This post has been edited by 2890: Nov 12 2012, 03:15 PM
d3dragonslayer
post Nov 12 2012, 03:06 PM

boy.. how do you get so much gold in such a short time? thought you have spent all your gold for witching hour + wailing host? any tips on flipping? come share share.. biggrin.gif
SUS2890
post Nov 12 2012, 03:14 PM

146 posts

Haha. Ryperer knows better =P

Well, i made around 70mil selling my inna's belt and the inna's pant that i bought for 1.4mil or was it 1.3mil.

And yesterday while chatting with edge85, i found a slorak's madness that sold for 200mil. I think i under sold it cuz insta buyout again. So no idea there.

Then also sell stuff for like 100k to 150k each. Should be there la.
yuhhaur
post Nov 12 2012, 03:32 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 12 2012, 03:14 PM)

Well, i made around 70mil selling my inna's belt and the inna's pant that i bought for 1.4mil or was it 1.3mil.

And yesterday while chatting with edge85, i found a slorak's madness that sold for 200mil. I think i under sold it cuz insta buyout again. So no idea there.

4. anyone bid it? how many hours left? IMHO if your bid is 157.5mil then most likely someone will outbid you with the b/o, unless you b/o 200m.

If you failed at that then only consider 2.

SUS2890
post Nov 12 2012, 03:35 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Nov 12 2012, 03:32 PM)
4. anyone bid it? how many hours left? IMHO if your bid is 157.5mil then most likely someone will outbid you with the b/o, unless you b/o 200m.

If you failed at that then only consider 2.
Nope no bid on 4 and i forgot the time left. But i can't justify paying like 50 to 60mil more for 64 VIT. If is 30 AR, sure i'll pay but man is VIT.

What about this one

- DEX 160
- VIT 35
- AR 65
- CC 6 percent
gladfly
post Nov 12 2012, 03:41 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 12 2012, 03:35 PM)
Nope no bid on 4 and i forgot the time left. But i can't justify paying like 50 to 60mil more for 64 VIT. If is 30 AR, sure i'll pay but man is VIT.

What about this one

- DEX 160
- VIT 35
- AR 65
- CC 6 percent
Thats a bad deal at 99M. I am sure you can get a hell lot better bracers for 99M, Strong Arms? Those with 2XX dex + AR? Eventhough CC at 4.5, I do think there is more value there. Was looking for a nice bracer as well earlier but guess I got lucky with a nice drop when a razorspike dropped with 167 Dex, 70AR 38 Poison Res, 68 Str and 5% CC. Saved me a few mils for my poison monk smile.gif.

yuhhaur
post Nov 12 2012, 03:41 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 12 2012, 03:35 PM)

What about this one

- DEX 160
- VIT 35
- AR 65
- CC 6 percent
Not much different than what you are wearing currently (1%CC), might as well don't change.
SUS2890
post Nov 12 2012, 03:45 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Nov 12 2012, 03:41 PM)
Thats a bad deal at 99M. I am sure you can get a hell lot better bracers for 99M, Strong Arms? Those with 2XX dex + AR? Eventhough CC at 4.5, I do think there is more value there.  Was looking for a nice bracer as well earlier but guess I got lucky with a nice drop when a razorspike dropped with 167 Dex, 70AR 38  Poison Res, 68 Str and 5% CC. Saved me a few mils for my poison monk smile.gif.
You lucky dude. Lately my drops have been towards wiz gears. No idea why. But yeah i won't b/o that piece of bracers, maybe look at how the bidding goes. Ideally i want some AR on my bracers so i'm considering the rare as a lacuni with AR is in the 300mil region and the one without is 120mil region.

Added on November 12, 2012, 3:46 pm
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Nov 12 2012, 03:41 PM)
Not much different than what you are wearing currently (1%CC), might as well don't change.
Well, it has 65AR and an extra 1percent CC. I definitely won't b/o on that piece. i was thinking to save up an extra 60mil and buy a lacuni with AR but then 200mil extra for 30 AR? That just doesn't add up at all.

This post has been edited by 2890: Nov 12 2012, 03:46 PM
Lau Pan
post Nov 12 2012, 04:04 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 12 2012, 03:00 PM)
boss, i need your advice.

I'm looking at 4 lacunis atm. And i have only 245mil gold in reserve.

1. 350mil b/o and 300mil bid (1day left)
- 131 dex
- 93 intel
- IAS 8 percent
- CC 6 percent

2. 110mil bid and b/o (19 hours left)
- 82 dex
- IAS 8 percent
- CC 6 percent

3. 300mil bid 500mil b/o (1day left)
- 82 dex
- 34 AR
- IAS 9 percent
- CC 6 percent.

4. 150mil bid 200mil b/o
- 84 dex
- 91 intel
- 64 vit
- IAS 8 percent
- CC 6 percent

- DEX 160
- VIT 35
- AR 65
- CC 6 percent
i m no boss =.=, just sharing...
the starting bid no ppl tough mean that item price so so only.
mayb u try to consider mempo come with cc and dex

now keep my gold and some invest in rmah ^^
just sharing
http://www.diablo3goldguide.net/2012/11/25...ml#.UKCtUmeB1es
shin6619
post Nov 12 2012, 04:23 PM

老师
1,369 posts

just sharing my tank DH solo diablo inferno mp10 in 15mins but the video only 10mins because the recorder i use is trial version so the max limit is 10mins.
Actually I finish the diablo in 15mins. thanks for viewing.
d3dragonslayer
post Nov 12 2012, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Nov 12 2012, 04:23 PM)

just sharing my tank DH solo diablo inferno mp10 in 15mins but the video only 10mins because the recorder i use is trial version so the max limit is 10mins.
Actually I finish the diablo in 15mins. thanks for viewing.
cool!! the shadow is nothing to you!!

congrats on beating MP10.. you're probably the best dh tanker in lyn
SUS2890
post Nov 12 2012, 04:35 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Nov 12 2012, 04:04 PM)
i m no boss =.=, just sharing...
the starting bid no ppl tough mean that item price so so only.
mayb u try to consider mempo come with cc and dex

now keep my gold and some invest in rmah ^^
just sharing
http://www.diablo3goldguide.net/2012/11/25...ml#.UKCtUmeB1es
Mempo with Dex and CC is TOTALLY out of my budget. Here is like minimum 750mil. So unless i strike jackpot with something EPIC i can only window shop there.
dante1989
post Nov 12 2012, 04:43 PM

288 posts

looking for cheap inna's temperance and nat boots who got extra noob onese lying around in their stash tongue.gif

my fresh DH: http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Dummyd-6961/hero/28127023

This post has been edited by dante1989: Nov 12 2012, 04:47 PM
shin6619
post Nov 12 2012, 04:58 PM

老师
1,369 posts

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Nov 12 2012, 04:33 PM)
cool!! the shadow is nothing to you!!

congrats on beating MP10.. you're probably the best dh tanker in lyn
Thanks bro, dont say me is the best dh tanker in lyn..... tongue.gif

actually i really very lucky to finish diablo mp10....u can c my life left little only after catch by diablo sweat.gif

but is very interesting to fight like tat, because will die if cant restore life in second... smile.gif

still on the way to keep learning from all DH sifu too... notworthy.gif
Lau Pan
post Nov 12 2012, 05:45 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 12 2012, 04:35 PM)
Mempo with Dex and CC is TOTALLY out of my budget. Here is like minimum 750mil. So unless i strike jackpot with something EPIC i can only window shop there.
after dps >250k hard to better eq, due to budget ...
ALeUNe
post Nov 12 2012, 05:49 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Nov 12 2012, 05:45 PM)
after dps >250k hard to better eq, due to budget ...
This reminds me of 400K DPS DH... sweat.gif
lksing78
post Nov 12 2012, 06:26 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 12 2012, 03:14 PM)

may i know the stat on this ^
those brit sure are either rich or down to drain stupid laugh.gif

70mil for 64vit... laugh.gif
and for 1.4 mil for 64 vit....wow....damn lucky sweat.gif
SUS2890
post Nov 12 2012, 06:30 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Nov 12 2012, 06:26 PM)
may i know the stat on this ^
those brit sure are either rich or down to drain stupid laugh.gif

70mil for 64vit... laugh.gif
and for 1.4 mil for 64 vit....wow....damn lucky sweat.gif
The pants had 100DEX on it and pick up radius. Lousy pants i would say but people love to bid and most importantly they like to WIN. =)

Well, i think americans are much stupid but yeah..

don't get the 70mil for 64 VIT and 1.4mil for 64 VIT part.
theang123
post Nov 12 2012, 07:06 PM

101 posts

hi there, i has quit playing since june and is looking to play back.
is there any place to farm gold fast to upgrade my gear?

i have 800k gold atm
previously i can farm on act 1 and 2 npnp.

Please any dh sifu help help xD

126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:29 AM