126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V2, Patch 1.05 - More survivabilities!

d3dragonslayer
post Nov 9 2012, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Nov 9 2012, 10:59 AM)
haro..  blush.gif  I'm a new DH here. Recently re-starting this char after a long time. Seeking a build and equipment advise from all sifus. Please advice ya? KELIK ME
oh ya maybe you need movement speed as well?

Added on November 9, 2012, 8:43 pm
QUOTE(shin6619 @ Nov 9 2012, 08:38 PM)
U all super rich and can build a super DH with crazy price..... Buy one item with hundred hundred mils...
Low cost DH build like me  only can window shopping in ah.....No $$$...
rich one is that 2890.. not only his gear is crazy, he's playing @ EU server!
playing @ EU server = crazy gear lagi expensive = lagi rich laugh.gif

i also window shopping atm.. no $$ sad.gif

This post has been edited by d3dragonslayer: Nov 9 2012, 08:45 PM
wKkaY
post Nov 9 2012, 08:53 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 9 2012, 07:32 PM)
@wKkay,

Are u using Lacuni? Seems like it since u're using DD as pants. Or how do u maintain 24 percent MS?
Yes I am using Lacuni. You need a RAM upgrade man laugh.gif - https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=55797776
SUS2890
post Nov 9 2012, 08:55 PM

146 posts

LOL. I'm rich? what about Lau Pan?

Actually, i only flip items when i need the gold for an upgrade. Just yesterday i bought a inna's pants for 1.3mil and is now at 56mil bid. So profit there =)

Well, i'm also window shopping now. Any potential upgrade is gonna be like 9 figures.

Added on November 9, 2012, 8:56 pm
QUOTE(wKkaY @ Nov 9 2012, 08:53 PM)
Yes I am using Lacuni. You need a RAM upgrade man laugh.gif - https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=55797776
Too much stuff to remember. I always confuse you with wlcling. The two W's are confusing man

This post has been edited by 2890: Nov 9 2012, 08:56 PM
d3dragonslayer
post Nov 9 2012, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 9 2012, 08:55 PM)
Actually, i only flip items when i need the gold for an upgrade. Just yesterday i bought a inna's pants for 1.3mil and is now at 56mil bid. So profit there =)
wow that's nice to get inna pants @ 1.3mil!

perhaps the only affordable thing to me might be a new embrace.. small expense small upgrade~

hm.. maybe big expense also small upgrade biggrin.gif
wlcling
post Nov 9 2012, 09:57 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 9 2012, 08:55 PM)
LOL. I'm rich? what about Lau Pan?

Well, i'm also window shopping now. Any potential upgrade is gonna be like 9 figures.

Added on November 9, 2012, 8:56 pm

Too much stuff to remember. I always confuse you with wlcling. The two W's are confusing man
wkkay DH more pro than wlcling's smile.gif

even at same EHP, wlcling's DH cannot tank mp7
ALeUNe
post Nov 9 2012, 10:01 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(shin6619 @ Nov 9 2012, 08:38 PM)
U all super rich and can build a super DH with crazy price..... Buy one item with hundred hundred mils...
Low cost DH build like me  only can window shopping in ah.....No $$$...
There are many flippers for DH items.
I've been hunting for a good DEX amulet & ring for my monk.
Those items bid for 200-300 millions. And I saw them put on sale shortly for 500-600m.

Well, bad news for Ah Hoe. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Nov 9 2012, 10:02 PM
SUS2890
post Nov 9 2012, 10:22 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Nov 9 2012, 09:57 PM)
wkkay DH more pro than wlcling's smile.gif

even at same EHP, wlcling's DH cannot tank mp7
do u notice that d3up and diablo progress gives u different EHP values?
wKkaY
post Nov 9 2012, 10:28 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 9 2012, 10:22 PM)
do u notice that d3up and diablo progress gives u different EHP values?
If I recall correctly, diabloprogress includes dodge into EHP while d3up doesn't.
wKkaY
post Nov 9 2012, 10:30 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Ooh diabloprogress can read the hellfire ring now!
SUS2890
post Nov 9 2012, 10:31 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Nov 9 2012, 10:28 PM)
If I recall correctly, diabloprogress includes dodge into EHP while d3up doesn't.
Nah, still way off.. my EHP with dodge in d3up is 513k. My EHP at diabloprogress is 442k. And diabloprogess says EHP unbuffed lagi. Don't really get it la.
Lau Pan
post Nov 10 2012, 07:40 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 9 2012, 07:15 PM)
Worth getting? I already have 24percent MS. And a DEX/VIT with 5.5CC or DEX/AR with 5.5CC is so expensive.
ur build already good enough, need sky price lacuni to improve it.
better keep ur gold for next path ^^
MOBAJOBG
post Nov 10 2012, 10:51 AM

241 posts

Ayam kambing, slowly but surely ...L32 now.
d3dragonslayer
post Nov 10 2012, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 9 2012, 10:31 PM)
Nah, still way off.. my EHP with dodge in d3up is 513k. My EHP at diabloprogress is 442k. And diabloprogess says EHP unbuffed lagi. Don't really get it la.
they have different calculation mechanism.. don't think can compare directly.. can only use it as reference to compare between your gears (in d3up) or other people (in diabloprogress to see if you have enough ehp, as a dh in general)
beauty2all
post Nov 10 2012, 11:06 AM

36 posts

hi all...

just reach 100k dps and now what should i do to increase my DH survivability in higher MP? i have about 40million only to spend...

my DH stats:

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Kenaria...73/hero/4641938

Some thoughts that come in mind:

1. To find nat's ring to increase IAS and CC if possible (IAS + CC too expensive)

2. To change nat's helm with andariel to increase IAS and CC... (mempo out of my budget...) so with nat's ring I can still have bonus +130 dex...

3. To change strongarm with lacuni for extra IAS (any good lacuni between my budget???)...

4. To change all gems to radiant star... (aiih... i got to find 100million gold for it...)

thanks...
SUS2890
post Nov 10 2012, 11:28 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(beauty2all @ Nov 10 2012, 11:06 AM)
hi all...

just reach 100k dps and now what should i do to increase my DH survivability in higher MP? i have about 40million only to spend...

my DH stats:

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Kenaria...73/hero/4641938

Some thoughts that come in mind:

1. To find nat's ring to increase IAS and CC if possible (IAS + CC too expensive)

2. To change nat's helm with andariel to increase IAS and CC... (mempo out of my budget...) so with nat's ring I can still have bonus +130 dex...

3. To change strongarm with lacuni for extra IAS (any good lacuni between my budget???)...

4. To change all gems to radiant star... (aiih... i got to find 100million gold for it...)

thanks...
I must say nice 26 percent bonus to spike trap damage you have there !

1. Well, if you can't afford mempo, a nat ring with IAS and CC is going to be even more expensive. So let's put that thought aside for now.

2. An andi helm with no socket is very cheap, with socket a little more expensive. Get two piece NAT for the 7CC is enough, you're tying yourself up by insisting on getting the third piece. If you want 130 dex bonus, get inna's belt.

3. Lacuni price even worst. So stay with the strongarm for now.

4. Gems can wait.

Since you're a manticore user like me. Things to bear in mind when buying gears.

1. Rings. Always get those with xx-xx dmg (average damage), DEX, IAS and CC.
2. Amulets. Always get those with xx-xx dmg (average damage), DEX, IAS and CC.
3. Can't find a third reason apart from getting Witching Hour or Lacuni.

Oh btw, you can change that embrace too. Get one with disc on it. I think it'll come in handy. You can have disc on the embrace and the DML. Keep that in mind.

IMO, things that should go first is the amulet.

Helm -> Mempo (best option), Andi Helm
Chest -> DEX, VIT and DISC embrace
Belt -> I use the WH but you can try Inna's FAvor.
Rings -> The ones i mention above
Amulets -> THe ones i mention above

Good luck
dante1989
post Nov 10 2012, 11:40 AM

288 posts

guys , i just made a new lv60 DH and i wanna ask , what are the 2 important natalya's to get?
SUS2890
post Nov 10 2012, 11:53 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Nov 10 2012, 11:40 AM)
guys , i just made a new lv60 DH and i wanna ask , what are the 2 important natalya's to get?
Boots and Cloak. Cheapest combination and i would say the best one as well. Make sure to get disc, dex and vit on the cloak and vit on the boots as well if possible.
ahhoe80
post Nov 10 2012, 12:31 PM

409 posts

hi sifus

I'm in the middle of getting a Nat's cloak but I realised that how come Cloaks with AR their Dex wont pass over 100? rclxub.gif

Unless i removed the AR attr and i can get high dex.

So what should i do now?
polarzbearz
post Nov 10 2012, 12:32 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

http://www.diabloprogress.com/hero/jishiny...Apprize/5902600

Managed to upgrade my DPS and maintaining around 300k EHP. Gotta try to buff up more EHP now with Mempo, but DPS will surely suffer due to the loss of dex & 4.5 crit rate cry.gif

Added on

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Nov 10 2012, 12:31 PM)
hi sifus

I'm in the middle of getting a Nat's cloak but I realised that how come Cloaks with AR their Dex wont pass over 100? rclxub.gif

So what should i do now?
Since nats with DEX & VIT is pretty cheap now, maybe you can get one with 90+ dex and 150+ vit, and replace the AR elsewhere.

This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Nov 10 2012, 12:33 PM
d3dragonslayer
post Nov 10 2012, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Nov 10 2012, 12:31 PM)
hi sifus

So what should i do now?
you can refer to the d3 gears info http://us.battle.net/d3/en/item/natalyas-embrace

nat cloak can only roll 2 affix. did you put another affix in your search (dex+ar+vit, or dex+ar+disc)? if that so then dex cant roll higher than 100.

or, if you search for dex+ar only, the other explanation would be - all sold out biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:45 PM