Credit Cards Alliance Bank Credit Card, Cash Back Platinum and VI

wjleong15
post Mar 14 2022, 12:40 PM

3,522 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Mar 14 2022, 11:21 AM)
I checked today and it’s in!
Alliance pay statement balance or cashback consider payment as well?
Cimb cb not consider payment
Maybank cb consider payment
xXwasabiXx
post Mar 14 2022, 03:10 PM

269 posts

is 99 Speedmart categorize under "Grocery? 5x points"
is Super 7 under grocery too?
ChiaW3n
post Mar 15 2022, 01:14 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Mar 14 2022, 12:40 PM)
Alliance pay statement balance or cashback consider payment as well?
Cimb cb not consider payment
Maybank cb consider payment
Citibank also not consider as payment. For me no difference because I pay as I use
wjleong15
post Mar 15 2022, 05:44 AM

3,522 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Mar 15 2022, 01:14 AM)
Citibank also not consider as payment. For me no difference because I pay as I use
Really?
I always not pay after sst or af rebate
So i nvm know it doesn’t count

edited: just know that younique is discontinued and replaced by vs

This post has been edited by wjleong15: Mar 15 2022, 10:44 AM
owj
post Mar 15 2022, 02:52 PM

875 posts

Sorry all. Just received my infinite card. However tried to search but couldnt find info on kiplepay and zcity to ensure I get 8x TBP. Are both considered online (with kiple being e-waillet with RM3K cap per statement and zcity mcc as departmental?
wjleong15
post Mar 15 2022, 02:57 PM

3,522 posts

QUOTE(owj @ Mar 15 2022, 02:52 PM)
Sorry all. Just received my infinite card. However tried to search but couldnt find info on kiplepay and zcity to ensure I get 8x TBP. Are both considered online (with kiple being e-waillet with RM3K cap per statement and zcity mcc as departmental?
no idea about kiplepay
I just topup few days ago to test
wait next month statement I let you know
or any sifu here can enlighten
ChiaW3n
post Mar 15 2022, 03:10 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Mar 15 2022, 05:44 AM)
Really?
They just discontinued younique? I was a step ahead then before I canceled my younique card for vs
owj
post Mar 15 2022, 03:11 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Mar 15 2022, 02:57 PM)
no idea about kiplepay
I just topup few days ago to test
wait next month statement I let you know
or any sifu here can enlighten
OK thanks. In that case will also try
wjleong15
post Mar 15 2022, 04:06 PM

3,522 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Mar 15 2022, 03:10 PM)
They just discontinued younique? I was a step ahead then before I canceled my younique card for vs
yeah
I just applied and got approved for my vs and vi this month
so I contact the same agent for add the younique
he told me discontinued and replaced by vs
doh.gif
now apply virtual plat offered by mcash to roll the 3k wallet
hmm.gif
SzeMeng76
post Mar 15 2022, 04:23 PM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Mar 15 2022, 04:06 PM)
yeah
doh.gif
hmm.gif
no wonder I received VS without any application. blink.gif
But younique now still on their system, dont know when they will cancel it. Lol i have some auto bill payment there. sweat.gif
ChiaW3n
post Mar 15 2022, 04:32 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Mar 15 2022, 04:06 PM)
yeah
doh.gif
hmm.gif
I still looking for place to roll it because I tend to tie my card with boost but now boost has closed all the loopholes means time to look for another new way to roll
jefftan4888
post Mar 15 2022, 06:01 PM

2,600 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Mar 15 2022, 05:44 AM)
Really?
So Younique is only for existing users until expiry?
wjleong15
post Mar 15 2022, 06:28 PM

3,522 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Mar 15 2022, 04:32 PM)
I still looking for place to roll it because I tend to tie my card with boost but now boost has closed all the loopholes means time to look for another new way to roll
shopeepay to sspn
kiplepay to sspn

QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Mar 15 2022, 06:01 PM)
So Younique is only for existing users until expiry?
no idea I din ask
Hoshiyuu
post Mar 15 2022, 07:25 PM

wow i unlocked this
1,210 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Mar 15 2022, 06:28 PM)
shopeepay to sspn
kiplepay to sspn
no idea I din ask
dont think shopeepay allow cc for sspn
ClarenceT
post Mar 15 2022, 07:39 PM

14,962 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Mar 15 2022, 04:32 PM)
Ask your friends can help or not, if they are a Maybank Duitnow QR merchant.
Don't always use the same merchant!

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Mar 15 2022, 07:41 PM
wjleong15
post Mar 15 2022, 07:51 PM

3,522 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 15 2022, 07:39 PM)
Ask your friends can help or not, if they are a Maybank Duitnow QR merchant.
Don't always use the same merchant!
LHDN will go to his friend... hmm.gif
ClarenceT
post Mar 15 2022, 08:12 PM

14,962 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Mar 15 2022, 07:51 PM)
LHDN will go to his friend...  hmm.gif
Still a lot of customers are paying by cash, the merchant can save time and cost to deposit cash at bank. No increase in turnover.
ChiaW3n
post Mar 16 2022, 01:36 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Hoshiyuu @ Mar 15 2022, 07:25 PM)
dont think shopeepay allow cc for sspn
Now no more Shopeepay to sspn ady?
Hoshiyuu
post Mar 16 2022, 05:33 AM

wow i unlocked this
1,210 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Mar 16 2022, 01:36 AM)