Regalia sultan Ismail got ad in newspapers countdown for news years I belief
Setiawalk Puchong V2, Retail Office, SOHO, S.Apartments
Dec 30 2012, 05:58 PM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
Regalia sultan Ismail got ad in newspapers countdown for news years I belief
Dec 30 2012, 07:00 PM
734 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Just checked. My s n p signed on 17 jan 2010. Means can collect penalty if cant hand over then.
Dec 30 2012, 07:52 PM
Should have sign earlier then
Instead of delay last time |
Dec 30 2012, 10:32 PM
309 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
yes, FREE is the word must tarik crowds go in Added on December 28, 2012, 12:13 amFREE WATER PARK KIDS HAVE FUN WHILE PARENTS EAT, DRINK free sw calendar, etc Added on December 28, 2012, 12:14 amwhat is laminar jets? is it laser tag gun? Went to SW to snap some photos to best explain what laminar jets are. Note: Kids can have fun with the 23 laminar jets at SW any day of the week. However the wading pool is only opened to the public on Sundays. I guess the man made wading pool is the longest if not the largest in Malaysia. Perhaps it is good PR to get Malaysia book of records to certify this. Also note, light can travel through a laminal jet like glass fiber. Light will show itself (ie light loss) at the tip of the fountain or when turbulance is induced into the fountain. Go to SW at night to experiment with this effect if you are interested! Unlike those found in theme parks, it is all FOC in SW - including the wash/shower area for kids and parking. You got to pay for food though, if you want to have a feast there as well! |
Dec 31 2012, 08:33 AM
1,404 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Puchong |
any suggestion for count down or the upcoming CNY, can also post to SW facebook page, at least that will catch their attention and perhaps make them response to u
Dec 31 2012, 11:04 AM
Called SP Setia today, they can't confirmed that date of Brio VP. The dibs scheme will still be applicable, meaning that buyers need to pay bank only after VP even if the project is delayed
Dec 31 2012, 12:31 PM
1,766 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
Dec 31 2012, 02:21 PM
SP Setia doesn't seem confident and unable to give approximate date for VP. Your guess is as good as mine. Actually i dun mind being delayed cos we have LAD payment
Dec 31 2012, 05:54 PM
97 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
My SPA signed on 24/1/10. Pls delay as much as possible, hopefully after general election or Apr.
Dec 31 2012, 06:34 PM
Dec 31 2012, 08:59 PM
I like sp setia they like send me greeting card Xmas and new year
No other developer want send me |
Dec 31 2012, 10:54 PM
315 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(airline @ Dec 31 2012, 08:59 PM) Hv you collected 2013 calendar from them? Btw Happy New Year to all.Added on December 31, 2012, 11:30 pmTonight SW shows us that it has the potential to be THE Social Centre for Puchong: people are pouring into SW on the eve of 2013 in a scale that I believe is unprecedented. Traffic is heavy around SW and long queue is already piling up even as early as 10pm to enter SW.. I guess car park (both B1 & B2) must be already full as cars are parked along Persiaran Wawasan stretching at least over 200m. Inside SW, shops on the Ground floor are generally occupied/busy. Notably, sizeable queue are sighted in front of San Nae Deul and Sushi-Teh. ![]() online photo storage This post has been edited by bizklguy: Dec 31 2012, 11:30 PM |
Jan 1 2013, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(bizklguy @ Dec 31 2012, 10:54 PM) Hv you collected 2013 calendar from them? Btw Happy New Year to all. That is a good start. Hopefully this can continue in 2013. Happy new year.Added on December 31, 2012, 11:30 pmTonight SW shows us that it has the potential to be THE Social Centre for Puchong: people are pouring into SW on the eve of 2013 in a scale that I believe is unprecedented. Traffic is heavy around SW and long queue is already piling up even as early as 10pm to enter SW.. I guess car park (both B1 & B2) must be already full as cars are parked along Persiaran Wawasan stretching at least over 200m. Inside SW, shops on the Ground floor are generally occupied/busy. Notably, sizeable queue are sighted in front of San Nae Deul and Sushi-Teh. ![]() online photo storage |
Jan 1 2013, 04:42 AM
QUOTE(bizklguy @ Dec 31 2012, 10:54 PM) Hv you collected 2013 calendar from them? Btw Happy New Year to all. HAPPY 2013!!! Added on December 31, 2012, 11:30 pmTonight SW shows us that it has the potential to be THE Social Centre for Puchong: people are pouring into SW on the eve of 2013 in a scale that I believe is unprecedented. Traffic is heavy around SW and long queue is already piling up even as early as 10pm to enter SW.. I guess car park (both B1 & B2) must be already full as cars are parked along Persiaran Wawasan stretching at least over 200m. Inside SW, shops on the Ground floor are generally occupied/busy. Notably, sizeable queue are sighted in front of San Nae Deul and Sushi-Teh. ![]() online photo storage Abuzz on social network! https://twitter.com/search/realtime?q=setia+walk&src=typd |
Jan 1 2013, 05:47 AM
662 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 1 2013, 09:22 AM
296 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
does anyone know where I could find the housing development act that states service apartment/soho is now under the purview of it?
Jan 1 2013, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(nevergonewrong @ Jan 1 2013, 09:22 AM) does anyone know where I could find the housing development act that states service apartment/soho is now under the purview of it? This? http://hba.org.my/laws/hda/2007/A1289-2007.pdfAmendment of section 3 4. Section 3 of the principal Act is amended— . . . (b) by substituting for the definition of “housing accommodation” the following definition: ‘ “housing accommodation” includes any building, tenement or messuage which is wholly or principally constructed, adapted or intended for human habitation or partly for human habitation and partly for business premises and such other type of accommodation as may be prescribed by the Minister from time to time to be a housing accommodation pursuant to section 3A;’; |
Jan 1 2013, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(davkong @ Jan 1 2013, 01:33 PM) This? http://hba.org.my/laws/hda/2007/A1289-2007.pdf This means thst purchasers of soho and service apartment will get better protection under hda?Amendment of section 3 4. Section 3 of the principal Act is amended— . . . (b) by substituting for the definition of “housing accommodation” the following definition: ‘ “housing accommodation” includes any building, tenement or messuage which is wholly or principally constructed, adapted or intended for human habitation or partly for human habitation and partly for business premises and such other type of accommodation as may be prescribed by the Minister from time to time to be a housing accommodation pursuant to section 3A;’; Added on January 1, 2013, 2:08 pm QUOTE(aquest @ Jan 1 2013, 05:47 AM) Very happening. This post has been edited by charlieboy61: Jan 1 2013, 02:08 PM |
Jan 1 2013, 04:02 PM
4,788 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Jan 1 2013, 02:07 PM) This means thst purchasers of soho and service apartment will get better protection under hda? having the act governing service apartment and soho is one thing, but complying to the act is another issue... some of the soho sofo etc where developer do not use the standard HDA SNP... if the prop that bought with SNP that complies to HDA should be ok..Added on January 1, 2013, 2:08 pm Very happening. This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jan 1 2013, 04:03 PM |
Jan 1 2013, 04:07 PM
315 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
| Change to: | 0.0314sec