41 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Food Only Danok, Thailand (Border) & Bukit Kayu Hitam, Alert!! 1/5/2014- A MUST to DECLARE!

ali_xstone
post Dec 22 2013, 11:08 PM

67 posts

Lets go dumai..
zebra1995
post Dec 26 2013, 06:10 AM

Jedi Padawan
503 posts

need some help with regards to riding a motorcycle to danok,

I will be riding my motorcycle to danok this week for the first time need advice to where is the cheapest hotel in danok that provides the safest parking place to park my motorcycle cuz scared of hilang there

x0x
post Dec 26 2013, 03:34 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Dec 22 2013, 06:24 PM)
Separatists found a new gem to bomb liao...just 1km away from Bkt Kayu Hitam. 2 Msian injured.

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2013...town-Danok.aspx

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3074674

Now im sked to lepak2 @ danok

Oh waiiii
samlee860407
post Jan 15 2014, 11:16 AM

4,631 posts

anyone go there recently?
WhiteWing
post Jan 19 2014, 05:49 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jan 15 2014, 11:16 AM)
anyone go there recently?
I'm still passing by it every week brows.gif
ShadowR1
post Jan 19 2014, 07:09 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,886 posts

White Wing ... Anything changes ?
TSck23
post Jan 25 2014, 08:00 AM

717 posts

CNY is coming! Anyone is going there this CNY?

This post has been edited by ck23: Jan 26 2014, 09:04 AM
samlee860407
post Jan 27 2014, 11:56 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jan 19 2014, 05:49 PM)
I'm still passing by it every week brows.gif
damned. u reply too late d. i already go there and back.

was going to ask you that new hotel (the ship) buka liao or not de.

end up i sked hotel full (coz i going durin thaipusam that week) so i book siam thana dulu

mana tau go there saw buka liao.

QUOTE(ck23 @ Jan 25 2014, 08:00 AM)
CNY is coming! Anyone is going there this CNY?
i might biggrin.gif
TSck23
post Jan 27 2014, 01:04 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jan 27 2014, 11:56 AM)

end up i sked hotel full (coz i going durin thaipusam that week) so i book siam thana dulu

i might biggrin.gif
jack~daniel
post Jan 27 2014, 01:19 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jan 27 2014, 11:56 AM)

i might biggrin.gif
don't forget to wear protection, one of my friend end up with +HIV , after that incident, none of us dare to step our foot in danok soil.
samlee860407
post Jan 27 2014, 03:15 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ck23 @ Jan 27 2014, 01:04 PM)
yea, ini. that time i go buka liao. ahha

QUOTE(jack~daniel @ Jan 27 2014, 01:19 PM)
don't forget to wear protection, one of my friend end up with +HIV , after that incident, none of us dare to step our foot in danok soil.
haha, i go with my gf, as in real gf in malaysia. we just go there for makan
TSck23
post Jan 28 2014, 07:31 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jan 27 2014, 03:15 PM)
yea, ini. that time i go buka liao. ahha
ai sheh.. go with gf.

do u know any hotel can book for couple hours? how much?
kakamal
post Feb 13 2014, 10:20 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jan 27 2014, 03:15 PM)
Haihhh... you don't bring Tom Yam to Tom Yam stall. shakehead.gif
kakamal
post Feb 13 2014, 10:23 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(ck23 @ Jan 28 2014, 07:31 AM)
ai sheh.. go with gf.

do u know any hotel can book for couple hours? how much?
All hotels got... some allowed minimum 2 hours. The rate as low as 100BAHT/Hour
TSck23
post Feb 13 2014, 11:56 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(kakamal @ Feb 13 2014, 10:23 AM)
All hotels got... some allowed minimum 2 hours. The rate as low as 100BAHT/Hour
lol. I bet. haha.
credencem
post Feb 18 2014, 10:47 PM

Warning! I just came back from Danok recently. The last time my friends and I went, we made friends with a pimp who goes by Johnny. He took us to his hotel hangout which is "Sleep With Me". It's located right in front of Z Club. Nice place, cheap at RM40/night and FREE Wifi.

This Johnny seemed like a good guy, took us on a bike ride for makan and also took one of my friends back to border cos we were short of Vodka. As usual he will haggle with the price of the girls ranging from RM300- RM450. Apparently the more expensive girls are freelancers. Ok so the story is, we went there recently and looked for Johnny. We told him our budget is only RM300 per girl and he said ok. This was our conversation on the balcony then we moved to my room. His story changed and said the girls are RM350. We haggled and came to an agreement for RM300. He said he will send the girls over however he will need to go to the clinic 1st and needed to borrow RM150 and he will return it later that night. We suspected something wrong but gave him the money in trust. He did not return with the money but the girls turned up.

1. Don't lend money to girls or pimps.
2. If they show you pictures of girls (which are usually hot), don't trust it and ask to show the girls in person. Always ask if any of the girls have period or any other problems. This usually surprises the pimp and the actual girl will show up.
3. If the girls you choose doesn't show but the pimp brought another girl, cancel and ask for money back or demand for 50% back.

Hope this helps. Enjoy ur stay. Danok is safe now.

TSck23
post Mar 3 2014, 04:58 PM

717 posts

Anyone tried The Ship hotel? Walk in rate how much?
samlee860407
post Mar 3 2014, 05:11 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ck23 @ Mar 3 2014, 04:58 PM)
Anyone tried The Ship hotel? Walk in rate how much?
i also waiting review...haha
TSck23
post Mar 3 2014, 08:59 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Mar 3 2014, 05:11 PM)
i also waiting review...haha
nvm ill try. My friend said ranging RM85-95.00
RyanAtwood
post Apr 5 2014, 06:14 PM

212 posts

huhu...anyone can book for me the rooms for 12 april until 14 april for 6 rooms in PP hotel or U house hotel?

41 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:46 PM