AnGGUN 3 @ Rawang: Hillside Tropical Living, Gated & Guarded Dev. by Hong Bee Land
Spongebox
Aug 18 2013, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(sushi7 @ Aug 15 2013, 08:50 PM) There is a water treatment plant on the left and factory on the right. Looking on the map, 2 or 3 storey Superlink most probably will be on the right. Water treatment plant -u mean indah water? Just dont choose units facing that indah water lah...
cheahcw2003
Aug 18 2013, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(Spongebox @ Aug 18 2013, 04:46 PM) Water treatment plant -u mean indah water? Just dont choose units facing that indah water lah... Some 1 mentioned before got curry powder factory nearby, where u can hv the smell of curry all the time.
tengster
Aug 18 2013, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Aug 18 2013, 04:49 PM) Some 1 mentioned before got curry powder factory nearby, where u can hv the smell of curry all the time. That is correct. Ba*ba products is located nearby there and at higher ground.
jason_chee
Aug 18 2013, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Aug 18 2013, 04:32 PM) The Anggun 3 site would be surrounded by low cost flat development. Many blocks some more as per master plan. Anggun 2's occupancy rate also very low now bearing in mind already vped for 1 year. Anggun 1 also take very long time to reach 50% occupancy rate. Bro, if i remember correctly, Anggun 2 VP couple of months ago. For Anggun 1, it is breakdown to 3 phase. therefore each phase VP time is different.
jason_chee
Aug 18 2013, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 18 2013, 04:38 PM) Those superlink facing temple. I wonder who will buy that row.... Anggun 1&2 have low occupancy rate. Even Bandar Country Home occupancy is quite bad after so many years... BCH occupancy is good intially but due to the developer abandone the township + economy crisis in year 97/98, most ppl shift out from BCH. but BCH demand started to pick up now. Talking about occupancy, i think Saujana Rawang has lower occupancy. those earlier phase are mostly vacant. btw, Damai Residence @ Kemuning Utama also low occupancy now. but maybe it's breakdown to 4 phase. that's why the VP time is different.  anggun 1 occupancy not low. estimated 70-80% now. Anggun 2 VPed not long ago. mostly under renovation now. will only know the occupancy given sometime.
cheahcw2003
Aug 18 2013, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Aug 18 2013, 05:01 PM) Bro, if i remember correctly, Anggun 2 VP couple of months ago. For Anggun 1, it is breakdown to 3 phase. therefore each phase VP time is different.  My partner attended the Anggun 2 house key handover ceromony, it was at the last week of Nov 2012. Buffer lunch was served as well.
jason_chee
Aug 18 2013, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Aug 18 2013, 05:13 PM) My partner attended the Anggun 2 house key handover ceromony, it was at the last week of Nov 2012. Buffer lunch was served as well. really? but the VP is this year only. i go to Anggun 2 every quarterly. everytime i'll check for updates of VP. also, they HBL released the final units upon VP which is this year, few months back. that sounds weird.
cheahcw2003
Aug 18 2013, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Aug 18 2013, 05:16 PM) really? but the VP is this year only. i go to Anggun 2 every quarterly. everytime i'll check for updates of VP. also, they HBL released the final units upon VP which is this year, few months back. that sounds weird. Anggun city shophouses launched in Jul 2012, same time as EG launched. Ag2 handovered the key in Nov 2012, Ag2 reserved unit released for grasp early this year from 888k.
tengster
Aug 18 2013, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Aug 18 2013, 05:19 PM) Anggun city shophouses launched in Jul 2012, same time as EG launched. Ag2 handovered the key in Nov 2012, Ag2 reserved unit released for grasp early this year from 888k. Reserved units = unsold units..
jason_chee
Aug 18 2013, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Aug 18 2013, 05:19 PM) Anggun city shophouses launched in Jul 2012, same time as EG launched. Ag2 handovered the key in Nov 2012, Ag2 reserved unit released for grasp early this year from 888k. yes. anggun city launch in mid 2012. i almost get 1 in april 2012 when my loan rejected. that 1 i remember. but i dind't know ag2 handover is nov 2012 cos i went there every, jan, apr, jul and oct. hmm... perhaps time flies until i couldn't keep track of it. darn. old already.
jason_chee
Aug 18 2013, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 18 2013, 05:23 PM) Reserved units = unsold units..  nope. it's not. developer hold it for appreciation. i went there with intention to get 1 unit in end of 2010 and early 2011. no offer from developer. the only unit i could eye that time is from existing buyer who demanded 700K that time. i agreed but the next day told me not selling cos husband wanna keep it for appreciation.
Spongebox
Aug 18 2013, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Aug 18 2013, 05:28 PM) nope. it's not. developer hold it for appreciation. i went there with intention to get 1 unit in end of 2010 and early 2011. no offer from developer. the only unit i could eye that time is from existing buyer who demanded 700K that time. i agreed but the next day told me not selling cos husband wanna keep it for appreciation. Not yet vp can sell meh?
jason_chee
Aug 19 2013, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(Spongebox @ Aug 18 2013, 06:37 PM) yes, possible.
kochin
Sep 18 2013, 05:23 PM
how come no more news yor keh?
jason_chee
Sep 19 2013, 11:21 AM
last week i went to sales gallery. Anggun 3 launch postponed.
CLOng
Sep 19 2013, 08:48 PM

I heard is soon. They are waiting for the approval to sell and collect cheques. They said should be end of this month.
Chris Chew
Sep 20 2013, 02:05 AM
QUOTE(CLOng @ Sep 19 2013, 08:48 PM) I heard is soon. They are waiting for the approval to sell and collect cheques. They said should be end of this month. Wow, so good, wait AP and DL only to launch and sell officially?
Glcotan
Sep 20 2013, 06:41 AM
QUOTE(jason_chee @ Sep 19 2013, 11:21 AM) last week i went to sales gallery. Anggun 3 launch postponed. Why postpone? To when?
jason_chee
Sep 20 2013, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(Glcotan @ Sep 20 2013, 06:41 AM) no idea. perhaps oktoberfest.
CLOng
Oct 2 2013, 10:47 AM

Finally Anggun 3 is ready to launch this sun, 6 Oct 2013. I heard the selling price is 608k after all the discount for super link house which is 22x70.
See u there guys....