Investment SP Setia EcoHill Semenyih Registration, Semenyih greatest hope

Kicimiao66cc
post Aug 25 2013, 06:49 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 25 2013, 11:44 AM)
Still wanna argue. Check the latest offers from mkh. All individual title with gated and guarded. Some more with access cards system.
Which project? Kj2?
Rabel
post Aug 25 2013, 09:34 PM

2,386 posts

Suppose the real GnG only can do under serata title. Anyway, u will realize a lot of developer doing under individual title. U can ask them further about this n u will know more, coz won't tell u the real story if u dun ask..

GnG under individual title
1. Can owner refuse pay the maintance fee if the GnG under individual title?.. The answer is yes. No any legal action can be taken.
2. The guard no right to stop any outsider go in.. Coz the road n playground is belong to public n this area is maintanced by perbandaran. Anyway u won't c anyone will flight the guard coz seldom got ppl want to create problem.
3. Can owner sell the house if the owner dun pay the maintance fee?.. So far I know is yes...
4. Can do tadika n allow outsider go in n go out?. So far I know is yes.
kh8668
post Aug 25 2013, 10:02 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Aug 25 2013, 06:49 PM)
Which project? Kj2?
MKH got a lot of this kind projects in kajang and semenyih. tongue.gif

tengster
post Aug 25 2013, 10:11 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Aug 25 2013, 09:34 PM)
Suppose the real GnG only can do under serata title. Anyway, u will realize a lot of developer doing under individual title. U can ask them further about this n u will know more, coz won't tell u the real story if u dun ask..
1. Can owner refuse pay the maintance fee if the GnG under individual title?.. The answer is yes. No any legal action can be taken.
2. The guard no right to stop any outsider go in.. Coz the road n playground is belong to public n this area is maintanced by perbandaran. Anyway u won't c anyone will flight the guard coz seldom got ppl want to create problem.
3. Can owner sell the house if the owner dun pay the maintance fee?.. So far I know is yes...
Good one Sir Rebel rclxms.gif

Going in?
kh8668
post Aug 25 2013, 10:13 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Aug 25 2013, 09:34 PM)
anyone knows which gng under individual title come with DMC?
tengster
post Aug 25 2013, 10:18 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 25 2013, 10:13 PM)
With DMC, it may not be effective as there is no law governing it. Only stratified GnG have two Acts governing them....
kh8668
post Aug 25 2013, 10:27 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 25 2013, 10:18 PM)
With DMC, it may not be effective as there is no law governing it. Only stratified GnG have two Acts governing them....
I do reckon those opts for gng are willing to pay for the security fee which they can afford and for the sake of their family safety (peace of minds). laugh.gif
tengster
post Aug 25 2013, 10:36 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 25 2013, 10:27 PM)
I do reckon those opts for gng are willing to pay for the security fee which they can afford and for the sake of their family safety (peace of minds). laugh.gif
Some don't give a flying f**k when come to money. The worst type is the most educated type who know more about loopholes of laws....
kh8668
post Aug 25 2013, 10:44 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 25 2013, 10:36 PM)
Some don't give a flying f**k when come to money. The worst type is the most educated type who know more about loopholes of laws....
key word - affordable tongue.gif
Rabel
post Aug 25 2013, 10:44 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 25 2013, 10:18 PM)
Setia damai in setia alam
Rabel
post Aug 25 2013, 10:45 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 25 2013, 10:13 PM)
Setia damai in setia alam
whyang80
post Aug 27 2013, 01:15 PM

84 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...bil-target.aspx

New Info On SEH

Going forward, Liew is excited on the company’s new development in Semenyih, dubbed the Setia Eco Hill, that is slated to transform the sleepy town into the conceptual residential area similar to Setia Alam and Setia Eco Park.

“We have about 1,700 acres of land in Semenyih where we have just launched our bungalow lots at RM100 per sq ft a few months ago.

“Next, we are looking forward to the launching of the linked and semi-detached houses next month.

“We will be able to finalised the number of units next month,” he said.

The total GDV for its Setia Eco Hill development is around RM6bil, according to Liew.

“Similar to all our developments, Setia Eco Hill is a conceptual residential area.

“Additionally, we have also taken into consideration to make the area very accessible to different modes of transportation.

“It is located next to the Lekas Highway, where currently a flyover is being built to connect the development to the road.

“Setia Eco Hill is also 10 minutes away from the upcoming mass rapid transit station in Kajang and it is only 20 minutes drive to Cheras,” he said.

Liew said the selling price of its property there was going to be about 10% higher than the existing property there as its development came with conceptual living environment and infrastructures.

“This is going to be a new growth driver for the company in terms of earnings from 2015 onwards,” he said.

Liew explained that the targeted market for Setia Eco Hill were people living in the congested area of Cheras.

“Similar to our development in Setia Alam, the majority of our customers are people living in Klang,” he said
wil-i-am
post Aug 27 2013, 02:25 PM

10,001 posts

Looks like need to wait another month for d launching shakehead.gif

thecontrails
post Aug 27 2013, 02:28 PM

121 posts

It was published in their newsletter / bulletin, launching in Sept 2013, let's see
sixvegas09
post Aug 27 2013, 02:29 PM

98 posts

Any new picture of SEH show house?
cheryee
post Aug 27 2013, 02:56 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(sixvegas09 @ Aug 27 2013, 02:29 PM)
Any new picture of SEH show house?
Last weekend I went to the site, but the guard prohibited me from going in. However, I can see 2 internal roads are completed and the Welcome Centre (show unit) is also completed.

peri peri
post Aug 27 2013, 05:05 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Aug 27 2013, 02:56 PM)
Last weekend I went to the site, but the guard prohibited me from going in. However, I can see 2 internal roads are completed and the Welcome Centre (show unit) is also completed.
its about time u deploy this

petlu28
post Aug 27 2013, 05:17 PM

3,936 posts

If have this anythings also can check. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 27 2013, 05:05 PM)

peri peri
post Aug 27 2013, 05:20 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(petlu28 @ Aug 27 2013, 05:17 PM)
If have this anythings also can check.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
i will use this to check other things like around the indon squatters brows.gif
wil-i-am
post Aug 27 2013, 05:52 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 27 2013, 05:05 PM)

But I dunno how to operate rclxub.gif

160 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:37 PM