Investment SP Setia EcoHill Semenyih Registration, Semenyih greatest hope

tengster
post Jul 26 2013, 01:01 PM

5,612 posts

Painfully slow. Maybe it is a sign that this developer is becoming a GLC dinosaur..... Good people left. Hired crap non-motivated people as replacement.
tengster
post Aug 7 2013, 07:38 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cashonhand @ Aug 7 2013, 07:28 PM)
Delay longer then can revise price and test current market...Overall can feel that nowdays supply more than demand...
Lost interest. Maybe new team can't deliver the concept effectively like Setia Alam/Ecopark..

This is a GONER to me. blink.gif
tengster
post Aug 8 2013, 10:40 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(alwyn75 @ Aug 8 2013, 10:29 PM)
i visit the show unit and speak to the guard today at setia ecohill site, they said the sales is on 17th August, Sat. Is this true?
Did the guards tell you indicative pricings?

tengster
post Aug 9 2013, 09:58 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Aug 9 2013, 01:25 AM)
Tengsir
But no indicative pricings leh.

Hardly see you at our playground Sara... Wazzup!
tengster
post Aug 10 2013, 11:56 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(alwyn75 @ Aug 10 2013, 11:34 PM)
The guard said should be over RM400K ....still worth to buy?
Depends...whether the guard said it is for 22x75 or 20x65? rolleyes.gif
tengster
post Aug 13 2013, 02:15 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Aug 12 2013, 09:54 PM)
54 pages, still no launch....
They are now training the guards to be SA...
tengster
post Aug 24 2013, 11:49 PM

5,612 posts

Have the security guards ready to launch this project?
tengster
post Aug 25 2013, 10:11 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Aug 25 2013, 09:34 PM)
Suppose the real GnG only can do under serata title. Anyway, u will realize a lot of developer doing under individual title. U can ask them further about this n u will know more, coz won't tell u the real story if u dun ask..
GnG under individual title
1. Can owner refuse pay the maintance fee if the GnG under individual title?.. The answer is yes. No any legal action can be taken.
2. The guard no right to stop any outsider go in.. Coz the road n playground is belong to public n this area is maintanced by perbandaran. Anyway u won't c anyone will flight the guard coz seldom got ppl want to create problem.
3. Can owner sell the house if the owner dun pay the maintance fee?.. So far I know is yes...
4. Can do tadika n allow outsider go in n go out?. So far I know is yes.
Good one Sir Rebel rclxms.gif

Going in?
tengster
post Aug 25 2013, 10:18 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 25 2013, 10:13 PM)
anyone knows which gng under individual title come with DMC?
With DMC, it may not be effective as there is no law governing it. Only stratified GnG have two Acts governing them....
tengster
post Aug 25 2013, 10:36 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 25 2013, 10:27 PM)
I do reckon those opts for gng are willing to pay for the security fee which they can afford and for the sake of their family safety (peace of minds). laugh.gif
Some don't give a flying f**k when come to money. The worst type is the most educated type who know more about loopholes of laws....
tengster
post Aug 31 2013, 03:40 PM

5,612 posts

Tan Sri Liew Kee Sin... he was the lunatic who bought North Hammock Estate and developed it into Setia Alam/Ecopark......No one trusted him at that time.
tengster
post Aug 31 2013, 04:15 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 31 2013, 03:50 PM)
this SEH is ok! will be the next setia alam or even better. klang valley south are developing eventually will be better than klang valley north. klang valley south are more closer to government putrajaya place. more strategic location compare to KV north. it located in the middle of kl city and putrajaya. SEH is just not far away from klang valley south and putrajaya. should be very ok.
I won't bet my money too fast. SPSetia is now a GLC under PNB. LKS is leaving soon. The continuity is not apparent. As such, there are potential investors and buyers will stay away from this project...
tengster
post Aug 31 2013, 04:58 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Aug 31 2013, 04:55 PM)
Southgate is not so so, it is dead. tenants are moving out, eateries are not happening, pubs closing business... Accessibility is the main problem.

SP Setia do have a lot of track records, under the leadership of someone who is leaving soon, compare this to Apple with Steve Job? What's your take?
That was what I am trying to convey...plus 200+ selected staff have been poached..... doh.gif
tengster
post Sep 1 2013, 09:59 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Sep 1 2013, 09:49 AM)
Later my turn to visit d "Welcome center " wink.gif
Will you be kind enough to put up some photos and also the A3 size master plan, after your visit.
tengster
post Sep 2 2013, 09:33 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Sep 1 2013, 07:52 PM)
Haha u got my point.
First lunched in Setia alam. Link to NKVE not connected yet. Only proposed. A lot ppl gv -ve comments till 2008.
2009 onwards... Boom up like crazy.

SEH. Proposed Eco link to lekas. Oso got ppl gv -ve comments. Maybe 2017 boom up like crazy oso. Haha
Setia Alam has different access via NKVE. It goes to Subang, Shah Alam, BJ, Kelana Jaya, Damansara, Bukit Raja, North Port and Duta in less than 20 minutes.

This SEH via LEkas can only goto Kajang and Cheras in 15 minutes time. This access is not as happening in a way.

The other point is when LIEW and the team leaving/left, that may change the game. Relying on MNC will take much longer time. This can be seen from the launching date. Some said they had achieved budget, thus slowing down the launches.....

GLC will normally wait and then beg the G to put a MRT there..... rclxub.gif
tengster
post Sep 14 2013, 07:14 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Sep 14 2013, 05:15 PM)
Both also korek. I think first phase probably dun have bumi quota. The whole development got bumi quota and they will fullfill it in last few phase like setia alam. But now spsetia is under pnb, not sure whether the strategy will change or not.
That possibly the case. notworthy.gif
tengster
post Sep 14 2013, 08:32 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 14 2013, 08:31 PM)
If no Bumi quota, chances is higher for Chinese, Indian n Others
Setia Alam is displaying that demographic.
tengster
post Sep 16 2013, 09:08 AM

5,612 posts

When is balloting?
tengster
post Sep 16 2013, 12:48 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 16 2013, 12:45 PM)
How about this round of balloting? If the developer putting the 10% downpayment as the stake amount, should able to get rid of many flippers.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Hope they put more non-transferable except next of kins....
tengster
post Sep 16 2013, 01:03 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 16 2013, 12:54 PM)
Hope so, otherwise cases asking for 10k premium as medication fees, lawyer fees, consultation fees, queuing fees, whatever....  will happen here again  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
SPS should only accept bank draft instead of cheque.... icon_idea.gif

0.0213sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:29 AM