126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V4

orestes
post Sep 5 2012, 09:02 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(touya_zell @ Jun 11 2012, 09:26 AM)
rclxms.gif nice one
nice collection there  drool.gif
bro, where u buy? nice mini module.. my next target! icon_idea.gif

went to TRU KLCC last wekend,
got  myself these...

inside package

i tot i was picit2 the sea king ( tail part), turns out its the galaxy patrol armour doh.gif
best part is, aztec warrior  got extra spear inside...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

the spear went here laugh.gif

This post has been edited by orestes: Sep 5 2012, 09:03 AM
alanyuppie
post Sep 5 2012, 09:37 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(h@fiz @ Sep 4 2012, 02:24 PM)
Breaking news. LEGOLand Malaysia entrance vandalised and one "centerpiece" carted away last night. A shady figure was seen lingering around the area in a green lorry .

musha
post Sep 5 2012, 09:44 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Sep 5 2012, 09:37 AM)
Breaking news.  LEGOLand Malaysia entrance vandalised and one "centerpiece" carted away last night. A shady figure was seen lingering around the area in a green lorry .

LOL. i thought was real by just reading the "lego news"..
Hamsom
post Sep 5 2012, 09:52 AM

447 posts

i got some lego bricks ..very old ones to give away. just pay postage if you want. pm me.
touya_zell
post Sep 5 2012, 09:55 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Sep 5 2012, 03:00 AM)
Just opened a S7 Aztec Warrior and to my horror the spear is missing. aargh. How to claim for missing parts?
QUOTE(orestes @ Sep 5 2012, 09:02 AM)
the spear went here laugh.gif
hehehe..
uncle kenny, u want my extra spears? brows.gif
or u want to request at http://service.lego.com/en-US/replacementparts/ ?
georgelimsk
post Sep 5 2012, 09:56 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Sep 5 2012, 02:00 AM)
My collection of original Lego minifigs in SWAT gear wink.gif
chinese brand lego?

Added on September 5, 2012, 9:57 am
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Sep 5 2012, 09:37 AM)
Breaking news.  LEGOLand Malaysia entrance vandalised and one "centerpiece" carted away last night. A shady figure was seen lingering around the area in a green lorry .

i tot was real mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by georgelimsk: Sep 5 2012, 09:57 AM
Alucrix
post Sep 5 2012, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(mizzfancypants @ Sep 5 2012, 12:25 AM)
Hi, just wanted to ask, who are these figures besides Jack Sparrow? I only know him among the 5.  smile.gif
[attachmentid=3033663]
My brother went to Legoland last Sunday and bought me this. Very very happy.  rclxm9.gif
The only identifiable minifig in the battle pack is Scrum, the guy with the triangle pirate hat who was a minor character in the movies. The rest are pretty generic zombies and an officer.

Full list of Minifig Names here: http://www.brickset.com/detail/?Set=853219-1
touya_zell
post Sep 5 2012, 10:00 AM

59 posts

^^ y so serious?
hehehe laugh.gif

dilvin
post Sep 5 2012, 10:24 AM

143 posts

With a new Legoland in Malaysia, how nice would it be to have a special CMF represents the major (or all) ethnic races found in Malaysia, wearing their traditional/unique costume macam itu S8 Lederhosen guy

kenny_pang
post Sep 5 2012, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(touya_zell @ Sep 5 2012, 09:55 AM)
hehehe..
uncle kenny, u want my extra spears? brows.gif
or u want to request at  http://service.lego.com/en-US/replacementparts/ ?
Haha, we are somehow connected.
I have emailed the the same url as above. But it will be great if I can get the spear from you, RM10 discount for a set of S8 for you.

This post has been edited by kenny_pang: Sep 5 2012, 10:31 AM
mizzfancypants
post Sep 5 2012, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(Alucrix @ Sep 5 2012, 09:59 AM)
The only identifiable minifig in the battle pack is Scrum, the guy with the triangle pirate hat who was a minor character in the movies. The rest are pretty generic zombies and an officer.

Full list of Minifig Names here: http://www.brickset.com/detail/?Set=853219-1
Ah, I see. Thanks! smile.gif
kenny_pang
post Sep 5 2012, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(dilvin @ Sep 5 2012, 07:25 AM)
Alamak! i hvnt open mine  yet  sweat.gif

Getting S8 from Musha, either by this weekend or next monday!!  thumbup.gif
I picit picit, can feel the headgear, then the shield but where is the spear ? so open and confirmed spear missing.

touya_zell
post Sep 5 2012, 10:42 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Sep 5 2012, 10:25 AM)
Haha, we are somehow connected.
I have emailed the the same url as above. But it will be great if I can get the spear from you, RM10 discount for a set of S8 for you.
i shall PM to u on this ya laugh.gif

This post has been edited by touya_zell: Sep 5 2012, 01:31 PM
kenny_pang
post Sep 5 2012, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(Caryane @ Sep 5 2012, 02:15 AM)
Hey guys,

I'm torn between 2 sets... 4438 Robber's hideout & 4441 Police dog van.

I like the play set in 4438 but i dont like the design of the vehicle.

I like the vehicle in 4441 but there is no set to play with except for the "mine"

Any suggestions?
I will choose 4438 but I suspect my 6 y.o son will choose 4441 or both....lol
dilvin
post Sep 5 2012, 11:15 AM

143 posts

i have 4436 and also 4435 and 7942

The front portion of the police car, the yellow car & the off-road fire rescue - all look/built the same , using same bricks. i dont like this altho it allow my son to happily interchange them

kenny_pang
post Sep 5 2012, 11:19 AM

Death Star 10188 is going for SGD599 at toystation now, not bad. About RM1500.
vey99
post Sep 5 2012, 12:24 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Sep 5 2012, 10:40 AM)
I picit picit, can feel the headgear, then the shield but where is the spear ? so open and confirmed spear missing.
this morning i dig thru my weapons box
no spare spear if not i would have brought it along hehe
i bought halberds and axes but somehow i dint buy spears. maybe look not garang enuf.

Added on September 5, 2012, 12:29 pm
QUOTE(Caryane @ Sep 5 2012, 02:15 AM)
Hey guys,

I'm torn between 2 sets... 4438 Robber's hideout & 4441 Police dog van.

I like the play set in 4438 but i dont like the design of the vehicle.

I like the vehicle in 4441 but there is no set to play with except for the "mine"

Any suggestions?
personally i like the 4438 more. got bear.

This post has been edited by vey99: Sep 5 2012, 12:29 PM
dilvin
post Sep 5 2012, 12:33 PM

143 posts

vey, the toy story yellow truck @ rm66, u saw in KLCC TRU? Still got stock ke?
vey99
post Sep 5 2012, 12:46 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Sep 5 2012, 12:33 PM)
vey, the toy story yellow truck @ rm66, u saw in KLCC TRU? Still got stock ke?
i saw in empire TRU but that was before raya i think.

i believe other branches if have shud also be same price...
vey99
post Sep 5 2012, 01:52 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Sep 5 2012, 10:24 AM)
With a new Legoland in Malaysia, how nice would it be to have a special CMF represents the major (or all) ethnic races found in Malaysia, wearing their traditional/unique costume macam itu S8 Lederhosen guy
i think can mod

melei guy:
purple torso and legs
then the skirt is plain but u put checks to make it look like kain samping
songkok maybe can use the butcher from CMF and mod the colour

melei girl:
no idea will probably have to detail mod on torso and leg is the female brick.

anyone here mod their minifigs before?

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0154sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:53 AM