The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V4

touya_zell
post Sep 4 2012, 08:38 AM

59 posts

^^ not sure,
maybe can PM TS, ilfort if he permits to discuss fake Lego here or not..

NEW ones, post Hari Raya...
there goes my duit hari raya, huhuhuhu sweat.gif

from dilvin

from daisuke

from Alucrix

from chaud

all

wub.gif them all

Chaud
post Sep 4 2012, 08:41 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Sep 3 2012, 09:35 PM)
Lego will be releasing sets for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles! YEAAAAHHHHHHHH!!

Source: http://hobbytiam.wordpress.com/2012/09/03/...tles-confirmed/
I think its replacing Ninjago... nod.gif
dilvin
post Sep 4 2012, 08:45 AM

143 posts

Good morning Zell. i see you are into something. 2 karate masters, 2 sailors, rolleyes.gif

i think occasionally mentioning the non-lego for the sake of comparison is fine. If got pics, just use spoiler lor.

After my last encounter with best-lock, i am even more convinced of not buying them anymore. But perhaps KREO ok la, becoz of transformers tongue.gif
Chaud
post Sep 4 2012, 08:49 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(touya_zell @ Sep 4 2012, 08:38 AM)
^^ not sure,

there goes my duit hari raya, huhuhuhu  sweat.gif

from dilvin

from daisuke

from Alucrix

from chaud

all

wub.gif them all
try twist the sailor hand and let it hold the binocular the other way round, it makes it reach the eye accurately biggrin.gif
vey99
post Sep 4 2012, 09:34 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Sep 4 2012, 08:41 AM)
I think its replacing Ninjago...  nod.gif
takkan... ninjago is a game+show
use license produk to replace it .... shocking.gif
Chaud
post Sep 4 2012, 09:43 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Sep 4 2012, 09:34 AM)
takkan... ninjago is a game+show
use license produk to replace it ....  shocking.gif
possible also, course a new theme will be released to replace Ninjago shocking.gif

http://lego.wikia.com/wiki/2013
vey99
post Sep 4 2012, 10:03 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Sep 4 2012, 09:43 AM)
possible also, course a new theme will be released to replace Ninjago  shocking.gif

http://lego.wikia.com/wiki/2013
time to buy a few new ninjago figs
my Kai hand already loose from all the battling
Chaud
post Sep 4 2012, 10:10 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Sep 4 2012, 10:03 AM)
which Kai you're looking for? biggrin.gif
Alucrix
post Sep 4 2012, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(touya_zell @ Sep 4 2012, 08:38 AM)
^^ not sure,

there goes my duit hari raya, huhuhuhu  sweat.gif

from dilvin

from daisuke

from Alucrix

from chaud

all

wub.gif them all
Looks great! Glad you enjoyed the olympic minifigs! Your collection is growing very nicely biggrin.gif

Added on September 4, 2012, 10:22 am
QUOTE(vey99 @ Sep 4 2012, 10:03 AM)
I think more like it will filled in the licensed void for Pirates of the Caribbean. Next year looks to be heavy on LotR, Marvel and DC, so my guess is that they'll replace Pirates for a movie tie in license.

I doubt that Ninjago will go anywhere since it's been one of the most successful themes that Lego has produced ever. I would LOVE to see them take Ninjago to space and battle some aliens.

This post has been edited by Alucrix: Sep 4 2012, 10:22 AM
Chaud
post Sep 4 2012, 10:32 AM

1,119 posts

finally series 8 has been reviewed rclxms.gif

http://www.eurobricks.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=73557

Added on September 4, 2012, 10:34 am
QUOTE(Alucrix @ Sep 4 2012, 10:17 AM)
I think more like it will filled in the licensed void for Pirates of the Caribbean. Next year looks to be heavy on LotR, Marvel and DC, so my guess is that they'll replace Pirates for a movie tie in license.

I doubt that Ninjago will go anywhere since it's been one of the most successful themes that Lego has produced ever. I would LOVE to see them take Ninjago to space and battle some aliens.
its a great idea too...then there'll be a new suit for them rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Chaud: Sep 4 2012, 10:34 AM
touya_zell
post Sep 4 2012, 10:43 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Sep 4 2012, 08:45 AM)
Good morning Zell. i see you are into something. 2 karate masters, 2 sailors,  rolleyes.gif
haha
maybe planning for a fight between sea warriors VS land warriors!
whistling.gif

QUOTE(Chaud @ Sep 4 2012, 08:49 AM)
try twist the sailor hand and let it hold the binocular the other way round, it makes it reach the eye accurately  biggrin.gif
ok will try it later..

QUOTE(Alucrix @ Sep 4 2012, 10:17 AM)
Looks great! Glad you enjoyed the olympic minifigs! Your collection is growing very nicely biggrin.gif
thanks thanks
i hv a "few" more,
just wanna share what i haul after Hari Raya icon_rolleyes.gif

^^thanks Chaud
for sharing the review
quite agree with Alucrix, Ninjago has been one of the most successful themes that Lego has produced.
i read somewhere, Ninjago is the one that responsible in bringing back Lego into a household name
after they suffered quite large loss in the past
dilvin
post Sep 4 2012, 11:17 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Sep 4 2012, 10:32 AM)

http://www.eurobricks.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=73557

Added on September 4, 2012, 10:34 am
its a great idea too...then there'll be a new suit for them rclxms.gif
Santa Claus very cute..just nice for xmas mood. Can make a nice xmas gift actually

I was told, in Philippines, the xmas celebration started on the month end with "BER". Hence, starting this month, septemBER

vey99
post Sep 4 2012, 11:28 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Sep 4 2012, 10:10 AM)
which Kai you're looking for?  biggrin.gif
haha i just ordered one on BL.. kai DX
now left the samurai x and green ninja, and maybe a few snakes
Chaud
post Sep 4 2012, 11:35 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Sep 4 2012, 11:28 AM)
haha i just ordered one on BL.. kai DX
now left the samurai x and green ninja, and maybe a few snakes
haha...I have a few snakes too...but I still left out the contrictrai and venomari sweat.gif

Added on September 4, 2012, 11:36 am
QUOTE(dilvin @ Sep 4 2012, 11:17 AM)
Santa Claus very cute..just nice for xmas mood. Can make a nice xmas gift actually

I was told, in Philippines, the xmas celebration started on the month end with "BER". Hence, starting this month, septemBER
means they have 4 months of xmas? then s8 release at the right time for them laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Chaud: Sep 4 2012, 11:36 AM
touya_zell
post Sep 4 2012, 11:55 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Sep 4 2012, 11:17 AM)
i imagine, some guy buy a lot of Santa Claus, mayb like army scale one,
then make them into Christmas ornament & decorate his Christmas tree...
that would be so cool la laugh.gif

kenny_pang
post Sep 4 2012, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(touya_zell @ Sep 4 2012, 11:55 AM)
i imagine, some guy buy a lot of Santa Claus, mayb like army scale one,
then make them into Christmas ornament & decorate his Christmas tree...
that would be so cool la  laugh.gif
I believe Santa will be the sleeper favorite of S8 like Bunnyman. I will be opening mine tonight. drool.gif
dilvin
post Sep 4 2012, 12:13 PM

143 posts

wah new misb mindstorm at rm950. cheap right?

sos
vey99
post Sep 4 2012, 01:00 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Sep 4 2012, 10:32 AM)

ugh why so many pirate and dj... and so less fairy.

now have to learn how to picit the fairy wings and wand but sked damage the skirt ...
Chaud
post Sep 4 2012, 01:07 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Sep 4 2012, 01:00 PM)
ugh why so many pirate and dj... and so less fairy.

now have to learn how to picit the fairy wings and wand but sked damage the skirt ...
just picit won't damage the skirt unless you cramp up the whole packet roughly then possible nod.gif
h@fiz
post Sep 4 2012, 01:24 PM

64 posts

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:33 PM