QUOTE(eyez98 @ Oct 26 2012, 04:26 AM)
changed it yesterday morning too, at naza auto.. much better reception now

Can give Naza Auto full address. Need appointment ?
Added on October 26, 2012, 10:56 pmQUOTE(kord @ Oct 26 2012, 07:07 PM)
Hi all.. I finally in the process of buying a new 1.6sx (clear white) after long consideration btween few other models (used/new) (preve/inspira/used santa fe)..
Finance been approved, but havent signed d agreement just yet. the thing is, i'm abit curious bout the interest that the bank offer.. wud like to seek some comments on u guys.. I was offered 2.47% by am-bank BY PHONE.. then when the agreement arrive, the interest there is written 2.53% !! wth?? like cakap x serupa bikin...so i decided not to sign it just yet..monday will sign.. i also submitted to few other banks (cimb & bsn).. Bsn agent said he's submitting for 2.4% while cimb didnt disclose anything yet.. But the thing is, my SA keep on pushing me to sign for the am-bank agreement which he said giving the lowest interest rate. what u guys think? is he telling the truth or just want to quickly push sales?is it possible that he also get his cut from the interest (0.06%)? can he actually do that?
Another thing is, i dont think i got a good deal with this purchase.. I was only given RM2k disc and a smart tag.. that's it.. SA said that its either RM2k disc OR free service for 3 yrs but i opt for disc instead.. Shud (can) i ask for more? anyway, will be getting the car next week after signing.. I'm still holding back for the agreement..
your 2.47 or 2.53% is for how many years ? Care you share your downpayment ?
WEll about the discount after sourcing and comparing few dealer....to me its 'upto' their own branch incentive plan for that particular month(s). Some said 85.8K (For 1.6SX) can give upto 3K worth freebie (like body kit, boot lifter etc), some will said discount 1.xK or 2K + give free LED TV worth 1-2K
To me very simple, FIRST you need the bodykit lor not - more ppl like to make the car long more 'garang' (again so many 'different' type) bodykit out there as in design, material make etc...not to mention later paint peel off, loosen, got scratch etc...
Come to accesorries part...free smartag, full tank petrol, carpet, the K emblem etc thing...all is actually OUR OWN $$.....
Like a friend of mine, confirmed with him again today, he just wanted kosong 1.6SX (already better than EX)....nego with dealer...managed to get upto 4K discount

....+ discount on the tinted
So guys, am not going against any dealer/sales person here...just wanna share my opinion....
Interest i think depend your length of repayment and downpayment.....that will determine interest rate. Maybe everyone car share your total down payment, repayment period + its interest rate (from which bank too)
This post has been edited by g88: Oct 26 2012, 10:56 PM