Cycling V3, General talks on Racing/road bikes

butthead
post Aug 30 2012, 05:20 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Aug 30 2012, 05:05 PM)
what's applicable in NY is not happening in Msia...

BTW, any fixie biker that capable to match with roadbike?  rclxms.gif
in malaysia... you need to cement your bike onto the ground and pile drive 50 rods to secure it... no chain will ever make your bike safe...

fixie matching wat? style sure road bike lose... girls sure all fixie will sapu... bike meets door... sure fixie win also...

how to match them...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 30 2012, 05:08 PM)
ya lor... in NY need big chain. here in malaysia must use bigasschain
YEAH... BIG ASS CHAIN... and dig a 6 feet hole and bury the bike with cement... then drive down 50 x 100 feet rods to prevent people drilling the cement to dig your bike out....

QUOTE(hianboy @ Aug 30 2012, 05:13 PM)
vin_ann...

dun watch too much tv... nuff said...
wat hianboy says is.. go to dmm.co.jp and buy some japanese porn...
miaopurr
post Aug 30 2012, 05:20 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 30 2012, 01:42 PM)
wah.. .you super pro... see pict only can know the weight... all the kedai dacing confirm mati liao....
i was there when they weighed the bike la

hianboy
post Aug 30 2012, 05:21 PM

364 posts

vin_ann...

nuff said... chain is for nerd...

miaopurr
post Aug 30 2012, 05:22 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(AhBoy~~ @ Aug 30 2012, 05:19 PM)
where can I hurt for some bike?

saw 1 shop in Puchong bandar Puteri, anyone know?
y u wan hurt bike? poor bike.... pity the bike la, don't u hurt it. u wanna whip the bike with bigasschain or what?
joonming
post Aug 30 2012, 05:23 PM

JM
540 posts

i prefer use car to hurt you more inefficient than my bike.

you mean proride? last roll enterance from the traffic lights ?
Friendly Owner , Price OK , brought 2 gloves there.

All bizz have to gain profit ... cool2.gif
butthead
post Aug 30 2012, 05:23 PM

593 posts

hurt for some bike... i think anywhere...

look at the directory...
http://www.baikbike.com/bicycle-shops/

select a shop you like... stalk outside it and wait for a person that comes out with a bike you like... hurt the hell out of him or his bike...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 30 2012, 05:20 PM)
i was there when they weighed the bike la
then.. say so la... you think i professor x meh... i no read your mind you know...

TSvin_ann
post Aug 30 2012, 05:24 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 30 2012, 05:20 PM)
in malaysia... you need to cement your bike onto the ground and pile drive 50 rods to secure it... no chain will ever make your bike safe...

fixie matching wat? style sure road bike lose... girls sure all fixie will sapu... bike meets door... sure fixie win also...

how to match them...
YEAH... BIG ASS CHAIN... and dig a 6 feet hole and bury the bike with cement... then drive down 50 x 100 feet rods to prevent people drilling the cement to dig your bike out....
wat hianboy says is.. go to dmm.co.jp and buy some japanese porn...
in Premium Rush, fixie bike seem cant compete with roadbike where it's full carbon frame and 20 speeds, when fixie is heavy steel bike and single speed...

joonming
post Aug 30 2012, 05:25 PM

JM
540 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 30 2012, 05:23 PM)
hurt for some bike... i think anywhere...

look at the directory...
http://www.baikbike.com/bicycle-shops/

select a shop you like... stalk outside it and wait for a person that comes out with a bike you like... hurt the hell out of him or his bike...
then.. say so la... you think i professor x meh... i no read your mind you know...
look like everybody on cycling mood liow .... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
butthead
post Aug 30 2012, 05:25 PM

593 posts

wow... we are whippin ass @ 530pm...

aren't you guys getting ready to sprint to the lift / elevator / door once it hits 5.30pm?
miaopurr
post Aug 30 2012, 05:27 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 30 2012, 05:23 PM)
tickle the bike while u r at it.

butthead

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 30 2012, 05:22 PM)
y u wan hurt bike? poor bike.... pity the bike la, don't u hurt it. u wanna whip the bike with bigasschain or what?
bikeSM

QUOTE(joonming @ Aug 30 2012, 05:23 PM)
i prefer use car to hurt you more inefficient than my bike.
jus hurt it anyway you want it... cut the newbie some slack wil' ya

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Aug 30 2012, 05:24 PM)
in Premium Rush, fixie bike seem cant compete with roadbike where it's full carbon frame and 20 speeds, when fixie is heavy steel bike and single speed...
uhh.. isn't that obvious?

QUOTE(joonming @ Aug 30 2012, 05:25 PM)
look like everybody on cycling mood liow .... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
looks like everybody is on drugs....going nuts...
miaopurr

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 30 2012, 05:25 PM)
wow... we are whippin ass @ 530pm...

aren't you guys getting ready to sprint to the lift / elevator / door once it hits 5.30pm?
this shit is too funny to be missed

butthead
post Aug 30 2012, 05:29 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 30 2012, 05:27 PM)
tickle the bike while u r at it.
yeah!!! yeah!!! yeah!!!

give it a blowjob while you are at it...

get into some foreplay to get it in the mood... then bring out the leather whips and strap on dildoes...

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 30 2012, 05:29 PM
hianboy
post Aug 30 2012, 05:30 PM

364 posts

miaopurr
post Aug 30 2012, 05:30 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 30 2012, 05:29 PM)
yeah!!! yeah!!! yeah!!!

give it a blowjob while you are at it...

get into some foreplay to get it in the mood...  then bring out the leather whips and strap on dildoes...
that's like make up sex lor.

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=makeup%20sex

stalk the bike, then hurt it, then tickle, and then some oral sex

HOI WHAT LA U
TSvin_ann
post Aug 30 2012, 05:31 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 30 2012, 05:27 PM)
bikeSM
jus hurt it anyway you want it... cut the newbie some slack wil' ya
uhh.. isn't that obvious?
looks like everybody is on drugs....going nuts...
GIVEN all those dis-advantages, yet the fixie win over roadbike!

the guy fitness dam kaw good... only in movie....
miaopurr
post Aug 30 2012, 05:32 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Aug 30 2012, 05:31 PM)
GIVEN all those dis-advantages, yet the fixie win over roadbike!

the guy fitness dam kaw good... only in movie....
he must have doped. EPO, clenbutrol, or some of butthead's stuff
butthead

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 30 2012, 05:27 PM)
this shit is too funny to be missed
yeah.. it's called the 5.30 sprint... it's so fast it makes usain bolt looks like he is running backwards...

TSvin_ann

10,912 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ Aug 30 2012, 05:30 PM)
it's RPM session again!

some nice workout on Merdeka eve together with hot chicks in the room....

ciao! bye.
hianboy
post Aug 30 2012, 05:35 PM

364 posts

Le Butthead... sunday...sempah? or saturday bkt tinggi... rf rf...

125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:46 AM