138 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

Kiara Residence 2, Bukit Jalil / Bukit OUG v2, A concept quadrant zone living in BJ

great2bcool
post Nov 27 2012, 01:11 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 27 2012, 02:08 PM)
So how much for a 613K loan?

Also, can we put 2 names on the S&P document but only 1 name on the loan doc?
there is a formula for loan legal fees?

if your loan application is 2 names then must be 2 names, cos loan application is depends on the borrower's qualification. If one person can meet the loan requirement, one name.

eRiCCa
post Nov 27 2012, 01:18 PM

441 posts

i think more than one names can be appeared on the S&P as the owners of the property. however, loan related responsibility is only on the loan applicant...
Xccess
post Nov 27 2012, 01:19 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 27 2012, 01:08 PM)

Bro, you better check your charges with lawyers, ask them if it's possible to state only 1 name on loan doc before they do up all documents. Your estimated charges should be around 8K.
TSChris Chew
post Nov 27 2012, 02:12 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 27 2012, 01:08 PM)

You can do this subject the bank LO you accepted can do 3rd party charged. Some banks cannot do 3rd party charged.

Btw, the lawyer cannot simply put a name or amend it on the loan doc. A loan doc is prepared once they received Letter Instruction from the bank together the Letter Offer u signed. So, the names of loan doc must be same with Letter Offer.

Any changes, u must go to bank bfore thry inform lawyer.

For add name in S&P, u must inform developer, S&P lawyer and your banker.

cybermaster98
post Nov 27 2012, 02:31 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(great2bcool @ Nov 27 2012, 01:11 PM)
there is a formula for loan legal fees?

if your loan application is 2 names then must be 2 names, cos loan application is depends on the borrower's qualification. If one person can meet the loan requirement, one name.
My first property under Maybank is under both my wife and my name but loan is under me solely.
great2bcool
post Nov 27 2012, 02:43 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 27 2012, 03:31 PM)
My first property under Maybank is under both my wife and my name but loan is under me solely.
Maybe you would like to check with your bank loan officer bro.
TSChris Chew
post Nov 27 2012, 02:46 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 27 2012, 01:10 PM)
How much are they going for and what size?
Cant remember the size bcz 8 units garden size oso different.

Price per sq ft is cheaper compare to normal unit but absolute price is definitely higher bcx the layout plan is same as normal unit, only land bigger is for garden.

cybermaster98
post Nov 27 2012, 02:50 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 27 2012, 02:12 PM)
You can do this subject the bank LO you accepted can do 3rd party charged. Some banks cannot do 3rd party charged.

Btw, the lawyer cannot simply put a name or amend it on the loan doc. A loan doc is prepared once they received Letter Instruction from the bank together the Letter Offer u signed. So, the names of loan doc must be same with Letter Offer.

Any changes, u must go to bank bfore thry inform lawyer.

For add name in S&P, u must inform developer, S&P lawyer and your banker.
I was told by Maybank that effective 1 Jan 2012, you can have 2 names in the S&P document while maintaining only 1 name in the loan document. But a credit check will still be done on the 2nd party and if he/she already has 2 loans in her name, then this loan will automatically become max 70% even though he/she will not be paying for the loan or even if the main applicant qualifies for a 90% loan.

cybermaster98
post Nov 27 2012, 02:53 PM

4,440 posts

If i get approvals from Maybank, Ambank and UOB, which would be the better choice?
ronn77
post Nov 27 2012, 03:43 PM

2,508 posts

Ok, just back from KR2 sales office with my colleague and met Kenny which is happened to be one of the active member in KR2 thread.

Basically many units is sold and tower 1 and 2 is cleanly sapued and left the terrace unit only. For T3, only left lower floor which is type C that facing LRT track and terrace unit.

By the way my colleague straight book a unit type C same unit type of mine just above my floor.

Oh yea, the Type C which you seen on chart consist of 2 empty units no8 is both taken as during our consideration Kenny stick the sticker on it as someone already purchased and after that my colleague place his purchased on another one so it's gone by now thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ronn77: Nov 27 2012, 03:47 PM
Xccess
post Nov 27 2012, 03:51 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Nov 27 2012, 03:43 PM)
Ok, just back from KR2 sales office with my colleague and met Kenny which is happened to be one of the active member in KR2 thread.

Basically many units is sold and tower 1 and 2 is cleanly sapued and left the terrace unit only. For T3, only left lower floor which is type C that facing LRT track and terrace unit.

By the way my colleague straight book a unit type C same unit type of mine just above my floor.

Oh yea, the Type C which you seen on chart consist of 2 empty units no8 is both taken as during our consideration Kenny stick the sticker on it as someone already purchased and after that my colleague place his purchased on another one so it's gone by now  thumbup.gif

In total how many "Terrace" unit taken up? Wonder what developer will do if those garden units not taken up at all, will they change the layout plan and convert into regular units?

Your colleague is guy or girl hur??? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Xccess: Nov 27 2012, 03:53 PM
ronn77
post Nov 27 2012, 03:54 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 27 2012, 03:51 PM)
In total how many "Terrace" unit taken up? Wonder what developer will do if those garden units not taken up at all, will they change the layout plan and convert into regular units?
If im not mistaken only the t1 and t2 terrace units facing pool is taken while the behind facing lrt is still available and the T1 corner unit near the guard house.

Price for terrace unit is cheaper, around 380/sft but then only left the behind or t1 corner unit facing guardhouse or else if facing pool then it should be a good choice.
Xccess
post Nov 27 2012, 03:59 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Nov 27 2012, 03:54 PM)
If im not mistaken only the t1 and t2 terrace units facing pool is taken while the behind facing lrt is still available and the T1 corner unit near the guard house.

Price for terrace unit is cheaper, around 380/sft but then only left the behind or t1 corner unit facing guardhouse or else if facing pool then it should be a good choice.
Have the price for Type C increase when your colleague make purchase?
TSChris Chew
post Nov 27 2012, 06:00 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 27 2012, 03:59 PM)
I dont think so bcz dev said soon and wait they clear the B/B4 first, I saw now Type B4 got 10 leftover units now. more than my previous visit of 2-3 ( high floors ) unit left.

Some people jump from TyPe B4 to Type C.

Anyhow, total leftover are 36 exclude the 8 garden units at T3. I think T1 and T2 cleared excrpt 12 units of units with garden.

Overall 56 units left out of 720 units. Its still 92% sold. Quite pretty good still.

I dont mind they keep the garden units unsold and leave it vacant till VP. Hehe. It will reduce the density of T3 anyway. Lol.

ronn77
post Nov 27 2012, 07:12 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 27 2012, 03:59 PM)
The price still maintained but need to fork out another 20k for the parking.
The floor he took is slightly bigger than mine despite same unit number due to bigger balcony so the price before discount + additional car park is around 700k.
post Nov 27 2012, 07:42 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 27 2012, 04:51 PM)

wolf come out liao brows.gif

Xccess
post Nov 27 2012, 08:59 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 27 2012, 06:00 PM)
I dont think so bcz dev said soon and wait they clear the B/B4 first, I saw now Type B4 got 10 leftover units now. more than my previous visit of 2-3 ( high floors ) unit left.

Some people jump from TyPe B4 to Type C.

Anyhow, total leftover are 36 exclude the 8 garden units at T3. I think T1 and T2 cleared excrpt 12 units of units with garden.

Overall 56 units left out of 720 units. Its still 92% sold. Quite pretty good still.

I dont mind they keep the garden units unsold and leave it vacant till VP. Hehe. It will reduce the density of T3 anyway. Lol.
92% is pretty good already. You think the developer will change the layout of garden unit if still left unsold? Since they have yet to develop till that level, not too late to make some small changes ya.

Added on November 27, 2012, 9:01 pm
QUOTE(0211445 @ Nov 27 2012, 07:42 PM)
wolf come out liao  brows.gif

Am just asking on behalf of the pack ma brows.gif Me don't work alone okie whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Xccess: Nov 27 2012, 09:01 PM
Travaller
post Nov 27 2012, 10:44 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(great2bcool @ Nov 27 2012, 11:29 AM)
Hi all taiko,

received call from lawyer asking to sign S&P & bank letter of offer together, so we need to pay the following fees right :

1. S&P legal fees?
2. Loan legal fees

anything else? Lawyer said bring cheque book for payment about RM7100, my loan amount is about RM545K, is this reasonable?
Yes should that should be the price. As my loan also thay price.
great2bcool
post Nov 27 2012, 11:27 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 27 2012, 04:51 PM)

To be a wolf must be very sharp one, you can read his post, he said"after that my colleague place HIS purchased....."

Added on November 27, 2012, 11:28 pm
QUOTE(Travaller @ Nov 27 2012, 11:44 PM)
Yes should that should be the price. As my loan also thay price.
Yea travaller, thanks for the confirmation, that should be the loan legal fees!

This post has been edited by great2bcool: Nov 27 2012, 11:28 PM
TSChris Chew
post Nov 27 2012, 11:48 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 27 2012, 08:59 PM)
92% is pretty good already. You think the developer will change the layout of garden unit if still left unsold? Since they have yet to develop till that level, not too late to make some small changes ya.

Added on November 27, 2012, 9:01 pm
Am just asking on behalf of the pack ma brows.gif Me don't work alone okie whistling.gif
Maybe wont. Bcz the proprietor, Knox Halim is very creative enough to design this quadrant zone with multi tier resort style condo but lack of creativity in terms of floor plan or layout and facade.

They selling almost the same thing for KR1 and now RR. Yet, Knox using the same master plan and facade for their clients who developing The Regina, Paragon 3 without quadrant concept and amend a bit.

Dont u feel KR1 is something facelift of Subang Avenue?

Added on November 27, 2012, 11:53 pmYes. Any project with 92% sales bfore launching is deemed successful dy.

KR2 looked like yet to be there as many ppl mentioned how come so cheap but nvr 100% sold. Well, my opinion is those units of low floor are really not easy to swallow.

Anyhow, a 92% sales is a damm huge profit for dev / proprietor. Much higher than ZR. Simply bcz they got the land deal very cheap!

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Nov 27 2012, 11:53 PM

138 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:21 AM