Mc ocean

Geek Goblin 123
post Sep 20 2021, 11:27 AM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(Kokky @ Sep 20 2021, 09:42 AM)
I remember they asked me to take one day leave just to attend their "training" camp.
According to them, after I attended the camp, I would "challenge in the next XXX days/months".
I did as I was told and sure enough, it was just another way to brainwash me, if not in a grander way.
I wasn't even allowed the time to have proper meal, but I agreed about the lesson. It was to teach me to always be fast, or risk getting left behind. This, I can accept.
What I CAN'T accept was the event where they turned off all lights and asked us to write our dreams on a piece of paper. They burned the paper in front of us and tried to "simulate" a situation where everyone was taking our dreams from us.
The part I hate the most, however, was when they mentioned my parents!

"What have you done for your parents?"

"Don't you love them?"

"Don't you want to do more for them?"

They kept on repeating the same question. Being the only son in my family, I have always had conflicts with my parents. I cried on the spot. I was determined to do more for them.
Thinking back of those days, I felt ashamed.
These people would go to great lengths just to keep me brainwashed.
Oh by the way, why couldn't they just teach us the contents at the camp during their usual "training sessions"?
Why did I have to pay more just to get some extra, if not, questionable knowledge?
In front of you they will say you will learn "EXCLUSIVE" knowledge & help you to recruit faster (Challenge in 60 days for instance). But actually, this is one of the way Mc Ocean Price Premiers earn some extra $$$ from the members.

1st Camp: RM 300 per pax (Brainwash Star Premier & Gold Premiers)
2nd Camp: RM 600 per pax (Brainwash Challneger Knight Premiers, Knight Premiers and senior Star Premiers)
3rd Camp: RM 600 per pax (Product training/ brainwash for Knight Premiers)

Just like the final/ 3rd stage, where they reveal their RM 35,000 Star Premier Mobile Stockist Scheme, all the money they collected, after deducting the cost, are pocketed by these Prince Premiers.

They own a shell company named "MNUW*rldw*d*, which is responsible for selling event tickets for their training camps, DND, 3rd stage (Last time was named MNU) & also events like Bollywood Night, Princess Day, Deepavali, Chinese New Year, Hari Raya event etc. Prior to the event, they had already push us Knight Premiers to pre purchase the tickets, so that's why the KPs are very desperate to push you to join these events so that their ticket money the paid will not be burned.

EVERY ACTIVITY, EVENTS OR TRAINING CAMPS are just means for the Top to siphon more money out of the Bottom. They get to brainwashed you to continue to recruit for Mc Ocean, while earning money out of you. That's how shameless and despicable Mc Ocean members really are.

LoveYourselfGG P
post Sep 28 2021, 05:12 PM

Probation

Somehow, Squid Game remind me of McOcean.

Everyone still run cross the finish line, even though they saw a lot of people die in the process. (Red Light, Green Light)

People know it is dangerous to continue, they struggle/quit at time.
But because of the greed, they come back again to the game, even though they know they need to sacrifice other to earn the prize.

Everyone co-operates as a team to win the game. (Tug of War)

But next moment, they can sacrifice teammate to achieve their goal. (Marble games)

Then lastly, one kill every others to step onto the top of the pyramid. (Squid Game).

Squid Game with the prize of 456 million, everyone gains hope and try hard to win the prize. At the end of the day, they are just the chess pieces played by the rich.

Same as McOcean. Everyone gains hope and try hard to become KP/PP. But at the end of the day, they are just ATM machine for the founder, isnt?
Kokky
post Sep 29 2021, 05:15 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(LoveYourselfGG @ Sep 28 2021, 05:12 PM)
Somehow, Squid Game remind me of McOcean.

Everyone still run cross the finish line, even though they saw a lot of people die in the process. (Red Light, Green Light)

People know it is dangerous to continue, they struggle/quit at time.
But because of the greed, they come back again to the game, even though they know they need to sacrifice other to earn the prize.

Everyone co-operates as a team to win the game. (Tug of War)

But next moment, they can sacrifice teammate to achieve their goal. (Marble games)

Then lastly, one kill every others to step onto the top of the pyramid. (Squid Game).

Squid Game with the prize of 456 million, everyone gains hope and try hard to win the prize. At the end of the day, they are just the chess pieces played by the rich.

Same as McOcean. Everyone gains hope and try hard to become KP/PP. But at the end of the day, they are just ATM machine for the founder, isnt?
I couldn't agree more.
I despise their way of covering up their true colors by saying:
"Ours is an international business!"
"We are going to open Thailand market soon!"
"What's wrong with MLM? What? You don't like the pyramid structure? Hello! Your employment is shaped like a pyramid too!"

If they are proud of what they do, they should just come clear. Tell people they do MLM, not some "mutil-million dollar business".
Just look at their faces when people ask them what do they do for living.
Tell me how many people will give straight answer.
Geek Goblin 123
post Oct 2 2021, 09:10 PM

1,115 posts

The Mc Ocean leftover losers are on the move again. Another pathetic attempt to try to recruit new victims and make money our of them.

https://www.facebook.com/Elite-Entrepreneur-107829647773920/

Seriously, working as a MLM Salesman = BUSINESSMAN & ENTREPRENEURS???

Hutang sekeliling pinggang.
Rely on employment & part time job like GRAB to pay for his Mc Ocean debts & expenses.
Constantly FAKE SUCCESS, LIE, DISHONEST, SUGAR-COATING & MISLEAD PEOPLE.
Use people to make a profit.

These are the lowest class of despicable scoundrels of our society. Shameless & pathetic.

If anyone got invited to Zoom Gatherings with these people in it. Watch out, ITS JUST ANOTHER MLM TRYING TO SELL YOU A FAKE DREAM OF SUCCESS!!!

Kokky
post Oct 7 2021, 08:53 AM

56 posts

Biggest joke of the year.
If I am a real frontliner, I don't think I will have time to do "business".
I should be very busy or very tired.

Then again, it's a matter of perspective. whistling.gif
JessieJames P
post Oct 12 2021, 10:55 AM

Probation

Hi, I'm new here. And would like to share my experience in McO. I was one of the SPs few years back. I joined because I have financial difficulties hence I thought this might be a good chance to earn extra money.

The journey was super stressful, late night meet up, constantly need to warm up. and money was not coming in! I brought few friends in and fought with 2 of them because of this. But right now, I'm thankful none of them become my SP, or else I will be guilty for making people carry the financial burden for few years to come.
My family also hated me for joining this thing, because I was busy till late night.

Back then, all people I meet, I see it with "SP to be" mind. I became depressed and my appetite and health deteriorated. The stress was so high and I felt like, those who successful in McO were those who really rich at the first place! They have nothing to lose.

I do agree on the overprice products, and if you are not recruiting, you can't sell the products. Hence that's why recruiting is the fastest way to get money in.

My KP was gone before me (haha). Not sure if my upline still active. But 1 thing for sure, if you don't bring money in, no one will care for you. If you're gone, you're gone, man.

I'm not in McO for few years already and I'm in peace. though I decided to sign up for AKPK, but things are getting better. I have my dayjob and I do part time as well. I can earn a real money which is more and constant now rather than stuck in McO.

They know they can use our soft spot to get us sign up and take up loan, so looking back, I know I was being a fool, but my condition during that time really clouded my sound mind. I learnt my lesson here, quite expensive one in fact, but one thing for sure, if it sounds too good to be true, it is not true at all.
Geek Goblin 123
post Oct 24 2021, 02:54 PM

1,115 posts

Unable to convince new victims to join, the head of the Mc Ocean leftover loser group called El*te Entr*pr*neurs, is asking his mother's help to promote their group to the public. Cannot solve his problem, cry for mommy. Why am I not surprised hmmmm hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif .

Rupa-rupanya his mother is the ex-president of the charity group, Inner Wheel Club, no wonder EE so generous donate SO MUCH money to support this club.

Mc Ocean members very successful one right?
Each one brag they earn 5 figure income per month, while the head snake himself claimed he is a ENTREPRENEUR, with 6 figure monthly income, right?

SO HOW MUCH MONEY THEY ALL DONATED TO INNERWHEEL CLUB? Ding ding.. ... TWO THOUSAND RINGGIT ONLY!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Assist by misleading unsuspecting victims to pay RM10 to join their webinar, CON-vincing them to pay RM 2000 and then RM 35,000 to sign up as a Mc Ocean Salesman/ Saleswoman, like themselves, and then get their friends & families to join, repeat.

Amazing? If this is my son, I will be very DISAPPOINTED & ASHAMED instead, knowing how many HUNDREDS & THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE'S LIVES HE HAD RUINED.

This post has been edited by Geek Goblin 123: Oct 24 2021, 04:28 PM
Mr.World Weary
post Nov 12 2021, 12:32 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ Oct 2 2021, 09:10 PM)
The Mc Ocean leftover losers are on the move again. Another pathetic attempt to try to recruit new victims and make money our of them.

https://www.facebook.com/Elite-Entrepreneur-107829647773920/

Seriously, working as a MLM Salesman = BUSINESSMAN & ENTREPRENEURS???

Hutang sekeliling pinggang.
Rely on employment & part time job like GRAB to pay for his Mc Ocean debts & expenses.
Constantly FAKE SUCCESS, LIE, DISHONEST, SUGAR-COATING & MISLEAD PEOPLE.
Use people to make a profit.

These are the lowest class of despicable scoundrels of our society. Shameless & pathetic.

If anyone got invited to Zoom Gatherings with these people in it. Watch out, ITS JUST ANOTHER MLM TRYING TO SELL YOU A FAKE DREAM OF SUCCESS!!!

is this what Mc ocean losers still doing now? hmm.gif hmm.gif

how much is the success rate of spreading dreams and fake hope of success over the screen? HAHAHA
Mr.World Weary
post Nov 12 2021, 12:40 PM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(Gene_89 @ Sep 10 2021, 12:41 PM)
Same received the 2nd letter said will take legal action on me if keep on post here. Habuk pun tarak.

Guess what, my lawyer said the letter use to scare me only. To form a defamatory action, has to fulfill certain criteria.

Mc Ocean there will be no ending story on this.
Well said!

paper is cheap, same as mcocean's fake dream of success promises and speeches.
They can always print the letter and send, and telling the same motivational shit and misquote about entrepreneurship.

Stay prudent if you still receive invitation from any friend or dating app stranger talking to you about mobile stockist business.

ezselena084 P
post Dec 6 2021, 01:21 PM

Probation

I’d been read this forum for a bit and join in for the sharing.

I’m not ashame to admit that i also one of the people( im not a victim because i know what im going to be in for) from MC Ocean. I didn't want to repeat what others have said, done and experienced.

To me it is the most expensive mistake that I’ve made and i can say it is interesting how COVID change that perspective of me and see how those “success people” were doing now. Funny actually.

I came in this MC Ocean thing with very clear understanding that it is a MLM. Impossible that you able to buy out your position in the scheme. I also found similar practice in the very well known health scheme like Amway/Cosway/herbal life/etc.

It wasn't been discussed reasons as people known these brand. I have also learn their business scheme and MO. In return, its for me to understand business model as I’m planning to open & have a business of my own ( not MLM but utilising my hard earn money into agro culture. As i have properties in Raub and resort myself). I agree it sound stupid but it got me at least somewhere after im joining in. Its helped me to improve my business and able to hire people in my village.

Glad that im out but i also not resent those people neither. As the lesson is something that i can use to understand the market problem, business improvement and improvement cost saving at my own job.

I choose to see it from different perspective of course. So i can moving forward and not stuck in resentment. Yes, i still paying the loan that i borrow RM34K that going to end in 2023. The product, i like it but only for my own usage and my own cafe/resort/plantation usage.

Geek Goblin 123
post Dec 8 2021, 06:00 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(ezselena084 @ Dec 6 2021, 01:21 PM)
I’d been read this forum for a bit and join in for the sharing.

I’m not ashame to admit that i also one of the people( im not a victim because i know what im going to be in for) from MC Ocean. I didn't want to repeat what others have said, done and experienced.

To me it is the most expensive mistake that I’ve made and i can say it is interesting how COVID change that perspective of me and see how those “success people” were doing now. Funny actually.

I came in this MC Ocean thing with very clear understanding that it is a MLM. Impossible that you able to buy out your position in the scheme. I also found similar practice in the very well known health scheme like Amway/Cosway/herbal life/etc.

It wasn't been discussed reasons as people known these brand. I have also learn their business scheme and MO. In return, its for me to understand business model as I’m  planning to open & have a business of my own ( not MLM but utilising my hard earn money into agro culture. As i have properties in Raub and resort myself). I agree it sound stupid but it got me at least somewhere after im joining in. Its helped me to improve my business and able to hire people in my village.

Glad that im out but i also not resent those people neither. As the lesson is something that i can use to understand the market problem, business improvement and improvement cost saving at my own job.

I choose to see it from different perspective of course. So i can moving forward and not stuck in resentment. Yes, i still paying the loan that i borrow RM34K that going to end in 2023. The product, i like it but only for my own usage and my own cafe/resort/plantation usage.
Glad to read about your sharing and I am happy for you walking out from this MLM. You did the right thing, as many of those who still stayed in Mc Ocean is mainly because they are stuck there & believe they still have the chance to get back their RM 34K capital.

There is nothing to be ashamed of for what you had been through, all you did was believing your Introducer & these MLM losers. THEY ARE THE ONES WHO WERE DISHONEST & USED DESPICABLE MEANS TO TRICK YOU INTO GIVING THEM RM 35K. ranting.gif ranting.gif ranting.gif

May God have mercy on their souls.

Thanks to this pandemic. it really exposed alot of the LIES & HYPOCRISIES these MLM Salesman & Saleswoman are hiding from the public. 5 FIGURE INCOME? RECESSION PROOF? FINANCIAL & TIME FREEDOM? ALL UNATTAINABLE IN MC OCEAN shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif .

Latest update, Mc Ocean members are hosting their MASS RECRUITMENT SEMINAR (From MNU, change to HOW and then now called GES. They keep changing name because they are scared of people finding out their dishonest practices & exposing them) in Hotels/ Country Clubs again.

Watch out dear Malaysian readers, DON'T BE THE NEXT VICTIM OF MC OCEAN!!!

This post has been edited by Geek Goblin 123: Dec 11 2021, 10:00 PM
genesic
post Dec 18 2021, 09:29 AM

822 posts

https://fb.watch/9YYBDwjbjF/

still got many knight premier in full support of their product.
jack2
post Dec 19 2021, 08:15 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

How to join
cle900706
post Dec 19 2021, 08:36 AM

845 posts

so......... e**** en*********** is what eh?
i actually found out my new friends circle is in them.

so........... same like mc*****? hahha
Mr.World Weary
post Jan 2 2022, 01:53 AM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(genesic @ Dec 18 2021, 09:29 AM)
https://fb.watch/9YYBDwjbjF/

still got many knight premier in full support of their product.
wow the founder has to show face and start hard-selling. mega_shok.gif

are u sure so many KP support? just few ppl willing to take part in this video HAHAHAHAHA.

and finally so-called 6-figure earners mcocean PP members coming out LOL.

the ugly truth is all the KP has no income anymore! so much of bragging and nonsense about the business model but the fact is mcocean always been fooling and conning ppl to take loan and become free direct sales agent.

Geek Goblin 123
post Jan 2 2022, 08:18 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(Mr.World Weary @ Jan 2 2022, 01:53 AM)
wow the founder has to show face and start hard-selling.  mega_shok.gif

are u sure so many KP support? just few ppl willing to take part in this video HAHAHAHAHA.

and finally so-called 6-figure earners mcocean PP members coming out LOL.

the ugly truth is all the KP has no income anymore! so much of bragging and nonsense about the business model but the fact is mcocean always been fooling and conning ppl to take loan and become free direct sales agent.
Agreed! They only have a laughable 75 people in the Video. More than 10 years punya MLM but ONLY LESS THAN 100 members is a obvious signal of a FAILING MLM.

For 1 Knight Premier to make RM 20K per month, he/ she needs to recruit about 10 new victims EVERY MONTH become his downline, each one give RM 35K to Mc Ocean (Knight Premier earn about RM 2K per new victim). Prince Premier to earn RM 100K per month? Need to recruit EVEN MORE victims under his network (Prince Premier earn about RM 350 per new victim).

And believe me, most of these members does not know how to do Direct Selling.

So by right, Mc Ocean should have thousands of new members every year since there is so many Knight Premiers & Prince Premiers, right? rclxms.gif

But instead of growing, Mc Ocean active members are DECREASING EVERY MONTH instead. So it kinda obvious, THESE PEOPLE ARE LYING ABOUT THEIR INCOME AND THEIR SUCCESS. All of them are working part time behind your back or leech on their spouse's income to sustain their Mc Ocean delusional dream of success.

This post has been edited by Geek Goblin 123: Jan 3 2022, 09:17 PM
lordgamer3
post Jan 2 2022, 08:20 PM

848 posts

Dis thing still alive ah? I wonder are there company party and personal loan stories around.
Mr.World Weary
post Jan 6 2022, 12:02 AM

Mysterio
626 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ Jan 2 2022, 08:20 PM)
Dis thing still alive ah? I wonder are there company party and personal loan stories around.
now they all broke already la, get loan but product cannot sell tak laku.

All go for webinar and waste time syok sendiri in front of 2nd hand laptop.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Haiyaayoo P
post Feb 5 2022, 02:38 AM

Probation

So how im gonna get out from this business mc ocean. Pls help..i just gave them my 2K
Geek Goblin 123
post Feb 6 2022, 10:54 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(Haiyaayoo @ Feb 5 2022, 02:38 AM)
So how im gonna get out from this business mc ocean. Pls help..i just gave them my 2K
I've PM-ed you.

For your case because your upline had deceived you into opening the Rm 2K of product packaging, I am afraid you cannot get any refund from him/ her/ from Mc Ocean counter.

This is one of the DESPICABLE means Mc Ocean members are using now to prevent new victims from getting their money back. However you are still very lucky, choosing not to stay and continue to be brainwashed by them just saved you from losing RM35K and more. Just block them and spread the news about what your Introducer did to you to your mutual friends & families so they won't fall victims to Mc Ocean.

THE LONGER YOU STAY IN MC OCEAN, THE MORE MONEY YOU WILL LOSE FROM:

1) Signing up as Mobile Stockist/ Star Premier Plan (Lose another RM35K).
2) Events, Camps & "Special" Trainings.
3) Buying products/ fake downlines to rank up etc.

Cheer up friend, you are still VERY MUCH better off than those DESPERATE Mc Ocean losers.

232 Pages « < 204 205 206 207 208 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:17 PM