Geek Goblin 123
post Mar 16 2022, 10:24 AM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(Kokky @ Mar 16 2022, 10:04 AM)
Since when have they gone so cheap?
Maybe some desperate member trying to cut losses, so SELL AT LOSS?

That reminds me this was how the China market that PP GV back then so proudly brag that he opened, collapsed years ago. Some members, started to undercut the retail price, spoiling the entire market. Then those active members unable to sell their stock and had to undercut some more.

Keep this vicious cycle, EVERYBODY GG TOGETHER!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Kokky
post Mar 16 2022, 10:36 AM

56 posts

Let's say someone buys combo package, then the price per box is 315 / 2 = 157.50.
As you can see, the lowest price being sold at Sh*pee is 130.
The seller is probably selling at a loss!
Is this good idea for business?
genesic
post Mar 18 2022, 06:10 PM

822 posts

QUOTE(Kokky @ Mar 16 2022, 11:36 AM)
Let's say someone buys combo package, then the price per box is 315 / 2 = 157.50.
As you can see, the lowest price being sold at Sh*pee is 130.
The seller is probably selling at a loss!
Is this good idea for business?
bad for the business, but good for the consumer.
is their product bad ? is it still overpriced at 130++ ?
MUM
post Mar 18 2022, 06:19 PM

14,963 posts

Eventhough it may not be overpriced if at 130....
It is not sustainable for the seller is selling at a lost.
So there may not be a continuous of supplies eventhough the product are good to eat.

My guess as to why the seller are selling at a lost is that...
The seller need to recover some of the money...
Better to get back xx% of money than have to force self consume all the stocks at hand. 🤑🤑

This post has been edited by MUM: Mar 18 2022, 06:20 PM
MUM
post Mar 19 2022, 10:14 AM

14,963 posts

HOW TO SPOT A MULTI-LEVEL MARKETING (MLM) IN MALAYSIA?
https://www.akpk.org.my/content/399-how-spo...ng-mlm-malaysia

Angel or Devil
MLM and Pyramid Scheme, in the eyes of the law
http://www.tkplaw.co/articles_3.html

Taknak i hope the above are appropriate to your just being "REMOVED" posts

This post has been edited by MUM: Mar 19 2022, 11:06 AM
Kokky
post Mar 19 2022, 12:38 PM

56 posts

Good sharing here.

I think Mc O*cean is legit, it's just the way how some of its distributors conducting the business that is despicable.
They will definitely make it sound like it's super easy.
They will go to great lengths to hide facts like Maintenance Fee, or outright hide the fact that there is buy back policy.
They will encourage you to find more friends, or when you run out of friends, find strangers!
This, my friend, is outright despicable!
Kokky
post Mar 21 2022, 11:43 AM

56 posts

Be careful guys, all the snakes are waiting for you.
If you suddenly receive calls from "long-lost" friend, be vigilant.
Kokky
post Mar 22 2022, 01:46 PM

56 posts

True, but you forgot to add this:
When they push you to join them , they will say, "Go! Go for it! What are you waiting for? It's easy! We all support you!"

But if you quit, they will say this:
"Don't blame anyone but yourself. You chose to join or to leave. It's got nothing to do with me."

Ugly truth, right?

Geek Goblin 123
post Mar 22 2022, 02:17 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(Kokky @ Mar 22 2022, 01:46 PM)
True, but you forgot to add this:
When they push you to join them , they will say, "Go! Go for it! What are you waiting for? It's easy! We all support you!"

But if you quit, they will say this:
"Don't blame anyone but yourself. You chose to join or to leave. It's got nothing to do with me."

Ugly truth, right?
Yeah! Well said. That was what my upline Prince Premiers said instead of own up to their mistakes. Expect the same will be said to members who decided not to partake in Mc Oc*an's dirty deeds.

That reminds me, the owners of this MLM is well aware of these practices happening. In fact, many of these deeds were done in a MLM called Lamp* B*rg*r. Guess which MLM the founder and the directs were from before they started Mc Oc*an?

Since this "business" is about blind COPY AND PASTE, these unethical tactics must have passed down from somewhere, right? nod.gif

The company is well aware of these shady practices within it, and let it run rampant in order to maximize profits into their pockets.

This post has been edited by Geek Goblin 123: Mar 26 2022, 11:25 AM
Kokky
post Mar 26 2022, 03:07 PM

56 posts

Malaysians!
This is the day!
Are you ready...... To lose money?
Don't be fooled by the shows that they put up.
All the "winners" are people who joined the scheme waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay earlier than you.
If you join now, you're just another one of their "customer".
There are many ways to earn money, but it's definitely not this!
Geek Goblin 123
post Mar 28 2022, 09:38 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(Kokky @ Mar 26 2022, 03:07 PM)
Malaysians!
This is the day!
Are you ready...... To lose money?
Don't be fooled by the shows that they put up.
All the "winners" are people who joined the scheme waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay earlier than you.
If you join now, you're just another one of their "customer".
There are many ways to earn money, but it's definitely not this!
Just as expected, the events will full of ego bloating speeches from the so-called "Successful" people, dangling big money to the audience, loud cheers for every single event & cheap trophy awarding ceremony.

Same old same old, been there done that. Every 2 years also same thing... Yawn yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

After all the "drama" is over...

1) The so-called 5 -6 figure income earning Knight Premiers and Prince Premiers, go back to work their part time/ full time employment jobs.
2) Screening their phone calls from Banks demanding them to pay back the heavy loans they borrowed to pump their sales.
3) Drop dead exhausted because they had been working from morning till late night, 7 days a week, for this MLM.
4) Counting every ringgit he/ she spent because they earned peanuts from this MLM & from their employment, but have to FAKE SUCCESS in front of their downlines every waking moment of their lives.
5) Despised and looked down by their friends, families, spouses and children for not playing their role at home / how they profit through other's misery.

Wow, donate RM 1.5 MILLION wei... sure or not UTAR will receive the money is another mystery. Knowing the founder's background, the money's origin is highly questionable. whistling.gif

AND if those money really the profit earned from Mc Oc*an, those are money they had scarmed thousands of victims over the years.

I hope you won't invite catastrophe for donating/ receiving them... GLHF.
Kokky
post Apr 1 2022, 08:36 AM

56 posts

These people claim they are successful businessmen, look at how they conduct business :3

Weeeeee~

A well-known online platform sells 30 sachets for RM145.
But this seller is selling 15 sachets for RM120!
Meww~ Meww~
They are selling the same thing!
When people question them why their stuff is so expensive, they always say it's because the products come "STRAIGHT FROM THE FACTORY / MANUFACTURER".
But then, this begs for a question, if that is the case, then WHY ARE THE PRODUCTS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE ONES SOLD AT OTHER PLACES?
Shouldn't they be cheaper since no "MIDDLEMEN / DISTRIBUTOR" are involved?

The truth is, their products are marked-up to ludicrous prices to PAY THEIR UPLINES!
When a product is bought, let's just say it's RM100, 32% (RM32) flows to the company and 68% (RM68) flows to.....THE DISTRIBUTOR AND THE UPLINESSSSS!!! :3

When you question them, they always dodge it like a pro.
Always saying stuff like "...let's meet up and discuss your problems".
We all know you're gonna get GB by hordes of predators waiting to suck your money dry.

I don't know about other MLM companies, so I can't comment much.
But I guess they share the same business model, like, the shape of a pyramid.... :3

genesic
post Apr 6 2022, 01:44 AM

822 posts

QUOTE(Kokky @ Apr 1 2022, 09:36 AM)
These people claim they are successful businessmen, look at how they conduct business :3

Weeeeee~

A well-known online platform sells 30 sachets for RM145.
But this seller is selling 15 sachets for RM120!
Meww~ Meww~
They are selling the same thing!
When people question them why their stuff is so expensive, they always say it's because the products come "STRAIGHT FROM THE FACTORY / MANUFACTURER".
But then, this begs for a question, if that is the case, then WHY ARE THE PRODUCTS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE ONES SOLD AT OTHER PLACES?
Shouldn't they be cheaper since no "MIDDLEMEN / DISTRIBUTOR" are involved?

The truth is, their products are marked-up to ludicrous prices to PAY THEIR UPLINES!
When a product is bought, let's just say it's RM100, 32% (RM32) flows to the company and 68% (RM68) flows to.....THE DISTRIBUTOR AND THE UPLINESSSSS!!! :3

When you question them, they always dodge it like a pro.
Always saying stuff like "...let's meet up and discuss your problems".
We all know you're gonna get GB by hordes of predators waiting to suck your money dry.

I don't know about other MLM companies, so I can't comment much.
But I guess they share the same business model, like, the shape of a pyramid.... :3
People are turning into online platform for stocks now, world is evolving fast to e-commerce where price comparison is done instantly.
where got time to meet up to discuss. i as a consumer aint interested with their stories but their product only if its good.
We need to be aware of their new techniques or strategies .
MegaCanonF
post Apr 11 2022, 12:12 PM

880 posts

wow, can't believe this is still going strong. Their youtube also still active. still same modus operandi as before?
Kokky
post Apr 16 2022, 04:11 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Apr 11 2022, 12:12 PM)
wow, can't believe this is still going strong. Their youtube also still active. still same modus operandi as before?
What else could there be?
It's all they do.
They earn money by "introducing" new "customers" to buy into their "35K" stockist plan.
Remember what they always say?
"If you friends stop you from joining, then look for new friends!"
Before you know it, all of your friends have run away from you!
Kokky
post Apr 23 2022, 02:41 PM

56 posts

I am sure your introducers or your "beloved" KP's will often say,
"Aiya, don't worry! Just do it! You can always withdraw within 6 months time after you join!"

But, I think they will never tell you the fact that, even after withdrawing, you have to CHASE your money from your uplines.

Here's the proof:

Good luck having to chase each upline one by one.
Some will outright block you!
So, stay away!
littleclaire
post Apr 24 2022, 07:54 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(Kokky @ Apr 23 2022, 02:41 PM)
"Aiya, don't worry! Just do it! You can always withdraw within 6 months time after you join!"

But, I think they will never tell you the fact that, even after withdrawing, you have to CHASE your money from your uplines.

Here's the proof:

So, stay away!
hellooooo.... nooooooo.... our upline never ever mention about WITHDRAWAL. They hide about this fact. None of us know about what is withdrawal until 6 months pass.... rclxub.gif Upline KP started not to focus on us and focusing on those new SP confused.gif shakehead.gif

Geek Goblin 123
post Apr 24 2022, 11:38 AM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(Kokky @ Apr 23 2022, 02:41 PM)

Here's the proof:

So, stay away!
QUOTE(littleclaire @ Apr 24 2022, 07:54 AM)
hellooooo.... nooooooo.... our upline never ever mention about WITHDRAWAL. They hide about this fact. None of us know about what is withdrawal until 6 months pass.... rclxub.gif  Upline KP started not to focus on us and focusing on those new SP  confused.gif  shakehead.gif
Yalor, my Upline didn't even mentioned to me about the Buy Back Policy.

Typical Mc Ocean member's dishonest practices:

1) When take your RM 35,000.00 that time will promise you the stars, the sun and the moon. And then when you decided to withdraw, then comes all sorts of excuses cannot give you back your money.
2) Move you from your original upline to her inactive downline's network, so that if you withdraw can't get anyone to refund you.
3) Pretend to forget to mention to you about the 6 months refund policy.
4) Use your capital to buy a bunch of useless products, like the RM 5000 low quality water filter.
5) Make it compulsory that you open and install the RM 5,000 water filter in order to attend their brainwash camps.
6) Ask you to "check" the products are OK by removing the product packaging. Once you do, cannot return the products anymore to Mc Ocean office.

Typical Mc Ocean Office Staff's reply: "As per the agreement (Gold Premier Scheme) that you had signed, you have to chase back the balance 68% of your money from your uplines yourself. We only will refund you 32%. If Upline don't pay you, you have to wait until your upline got income, then only we will deduct and refund to you.

(Since nowadays Mc Ocean members are hardly getting any income and owing MANY withdrawn members over the years, wait until 80 years old already also the refund haven't reach you.)

My advise: DON'T EVEN GIVE THEM A PENNY. WALK AWAY FROM THIS PERSON WHO TRIIED TO INTRO YOU INTO MC OCEAN AND SPREAD THE NEWS TO YOUR CLOSE FRIENDS & FAMILIES ABOUT HER.
Geek Goblin 123
post May 9 2022, 05:14 PM

1,115 posts

Recap my old life in Mc Ocean:

I remember after I had given RM 35K Bank Draft to Mc Ocean, my upline KP keep adding me into different Whatsapp Group Chats. She said it is to give me more positive energy and drive to push me to reach for the stars.

At first I find the groups are very welcoming, all the warm welcoming messages from uplines, sidelines KPs and CKPs, then all the positive daily quotes. But then after a few weeks, things started to become annoying. While doing Mc Ocean, I still need to work every Monday to Friday like everyone else. At times, the workload is so busy, I just don't have time to open my Whatsapp for days. That's when my Introducer and Uplines start to PM me, asking me things like what is going on? What am I doing? Any Warmup? Can come to Mc Ocean office for planning? etc...

And sometimes, they will turn very pushy to insist a date that I meet with them somewhere, no matter how busy or tired I am from work. At first I will still patronize them, despite how late I OT, I still washed up and meet up with them. And unexpectedly, they promised a short 15 minutes meet up will lengthen to hours long. Very often, I reach home at 12 - 2 am and I still have to wake up early to go to work in the morning. doh.gif

Before joining Mc Ocean, I used to have time to go to gym and hang out with friends. But after a few months, I realised Mc Ocean had taken over most of my life. Even during working, I have to reply messages in the group chat to "show support" or update my daily activities to my uplines. If I just MIA from the group chat for a few days, someone from my network will start to PM me to "show concern".

After work, is straight go out for Warm Up (find potential victims) as per planned by my Uplines or go to office to attend trainings/ support other members in sharing. 7 DAYS A WEEK IS THE SAME ROUTINE. No more me-time, just mechanically doing Mc Ocean related stuff everyday. puke.gif

I had not enough sleep, keep getting sick, always tired, gain alot of weight (those garbage products are not helping with this BTW), my work performance dropped and I am losing alot of money (all the traveling, toll and makan during Warm Up have to pay myself).

Although finally after 1+ years, I managed to become a Knight Premier (KP), I looked back and regretted all the wasted effort I had put in this MLM. Only after I reached that position did I realized all the RM 20K - 100K per month income is just BULLSH*T my upline dangled in front of me to keep me continue to recruit new victims.

And all the group chats, are meant to MONITOR MY DOWNLINES TO IDENTIFY THOSE THAT ARE ACTIVE / INACTIVE, TO TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION TO KEEP THEM IN LINE. Upon knowing these revelations, only I realised that my Uplines didn't actually care about me, they just want to make sure I am still their brainwashed zombie that will continue to make them money! That was really a big stab in my back.

But what can I do about it? I have a network of downlines that is expecting me to lead them to the FAKE 5 FIGURE INCOME DREAM, and telling my teams their lies will mean I lost my income stream. The top members of this MLM knew this dilemma will eventually reached us Knight Premiers, and they are counting on it that we will succumb and obediently accept and continue the lie.

Long story short, I am glad that 1 day I finally snapped and decided enough is enough. No more lying and faking anymore. I left Mc Ocean and told my downlines about what I have found out. And as expected, the Mc Ocean leaders smear my reputation by spreading fake news about why I left in order to keep their income streams. But I don't care anymore, at least I made up for my mistakes before Karma gets back at me.

To any readers out there, this is my testimony. If you are in Mc Ocean, I pray you wake up soon. IT IS ALL A LIE! Those promises of life freedom are all fake and empty. Deep down you know you are not helping your friends and families by offering them a solution, you are recruiting them so that you can earn RM 6K to pay off your RM 35K debt trap that Mc Ocean members made you fell into. You can end this vicious cycle. STOP being Mc Ocean's Passive Income.

malleus
post May 14 2022, 12:11 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Geek Goblin 123 @ May 9 2022, 05:14 PM)
Recap my old life in Mc Ocean:

I remember after I had given RM 35K Bank Draft to Mc Ocean, my upline KP keep adding me into different Whatsapp Group Chats. She said it is to give me more positive energy and drive to push me to reach for the stars.

At first I find the groups are very welcoming, all the warm welcoming messages from uplines, sidelines KPs and CKPs, then all the positive daily quotes. But then after a few weeks, things started to become annoying. While doing Mc Ocean, I still need to work every Monday to Friday like everyone else. At times, the workload is so busy, I just don't have time to open my Whatsapp for days. That's when my Introducer and Uplines start to PM me, asking me things like what is going on? What am I doing? Any Warmup? Can come to Mc Ocean office for planning? etc...  

And sometimes, they will turn very pushy to insist a date that I meet with them somewhere, no matter how busy or tired I am from work. At first I will still patronize them, despite how late I OT, I still washed up and meet up with them. And unexpectedly, they promised a short 15 minutes meet up will lengthen to hours long. Very often, I reach home at 12 - 2 am and I still have to wake up early to go to work in the morning. doh.gif  

Before joining Mc Ocean, I used to have time to go to gym and hang out with friends. But after a few months, I realised Mc Ocean had taken over most of my life. Even during working, I have to reply messages in the group chat to "show support" or update my daily activities to my uplines. If I just MIA from the group chat for a few days, someone from my network will start to PM me to "show concern".

After work, is straight go out for Warm Up (find potential victims) as per planned by my Uplines or go to office to attend trainings/ support other members in sharing. 7 DAYS A WEEK IS THE SAME ROUTINE. No more me-time, just mechanically doing Mc Ocean related stuff everyday. puke.gif

I had not enough sleep, keep getting sick, always tired, gain alot of weight (those garbage products are not helping with this BTW), my work performance dropped and I am losing alot of money (all the traveling, toll and makan during Warm Up have to pay myself). 

Although finally after 1+ years, I managed to become a Knight Premier (KP), I looked back and regretted all the wasted effort I had put in this MLM. Only after I reached that position did I realized all the RM 20K - 100K per month income is just BULLSH*T my upline dangled in front of me to keep me continue to recruit new victims. 

And all the group chats, are meant to MONITOR MY DOWNLINES TO IDENTIFY THOSE THAT ARE ACTIVE / INACTIVE, TO TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION TO KEEP THEM IN LINE. Upon knowing these revelations, only I realised that my Uplines didn't actually care about me, they just want to make sure I am still their brainwashed zombie that will continue to make them money! That was really a big stab in my back.

But what can I do about it? I have a network of downlines that is expecting me to lead them to the FAKE 5 FIGURE INCOME DREAM, and telling my teams their lies will mean I lost my income stream. The top members of this MLM knew this dilemma will eventually reached us Knight Premiers, and they are counting on it that we will succumb and obediently accept and continue the lie.

Long story short, I am glad that 1 day I finally snapped and decided enough is enough. No more lying and faking anymore. I left Mc Ocean and told my downlines about what I have found out. And as expected, the Mc Ocean leaders smear my reputation by spreading fake news about why I left in order to keep their income streams. But I don't care anymore, at least I made up for my mistakes before Karma gets back at me.

To any readers out there, this is my testimony. If you are in Mc Ocean, I pray you wake up soon. IT IS ALL A LIE! Those promises of life freedom are all fake and empty. Deep down you know you are not helping your friends and families by offering them a solution, you are recruiting them so that you can earn RM 6K to pay off your RM 35K debt trap that Mc Ocean members made you fell into. You can end this vicious cycle. STOP being Mc Ocean's Passive Income.
Reminds me of a time when a former friend tried to recruit me into his MLM. got his mentor to talk to me, etc. keep on calling to hang out with them and talk about their business plans, etc. Only ended when I told him off and no longer pick up his phone calls.

The funny thing is, when they talk about freedom right? It's according to their definition of freedom, which is 'freedom' for you to do as they expect you to do.

This post has been edited by malleus: May 14 2022, 12:12 AM

232 Pages « < 206 207 208 209 210 > » Top

0.0366sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:56 AM