85 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Headphones PhilipS HP890 and SHP895 and SBC HP1000 clubz^^, come and share ur love story of this can

yrh0413
post Mar 14 2007, 09:42 PM

12,214 posts

is it a stone-cold fact that all K701 owners dislike the 890? laugh.gif
lAh0S
post Mar 14 2007, 10:15 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(ijan @ Mar 14 2007, 09:34 PM)
890 stands looks nicer than 895 punya, more comfortable (but otherwise, sonically..its another debate). however, u ppl lucky la, uts hp890 tahan the test of time smile.gif i sent mine for parts replacement once, and after that..sold em to pcwork.

the one and only thing i can deeply remember of HP890...its the FCUKING MOST COMFORTABLE THING I HAF EVER PUT ON MY HEAD! (not the best sounding, but definitely the most comfortbale).
I FCUKING REALLY TOTALY AGREE WITH YOU !!! laugh.gif
walabies
post Mar 15 2007, 12:33 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

You guys loves to use "FCUKING"... What's that?
A brand name call French Connection?
sign0014.gif sign0014.gif sign0014.gif

This post has been edited by walabies: Mar 15 2007, 12:35 AM
yrh0413
post Mar 15 2007, 01:20 PM

12,214 posts

sweat.gif i just notice... no one is bringing the 895 and 890 to the Saturday meeting?
walabies
post Mar 15 2007, 01:40 PM

6,934 posts

lAh0s has one, why not...
lAh0S
post Mar 15 2007, 02:51 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

HP890 is an ultimate, for me la.
I'll surely bring.
walabies
post Mar 15 2007, 05:44 PM

6,934 posts

Yala, yrh forget to update your rigs in the meet...
Oh... After the meet 890 sure not your ultimate ady... brows.gif
lAh0S
post Mar 15 2007, 06:25 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Mar 15 2007, 05:44 PM)
Yala, yrh forget to update your rigs in the meet...
Oh... After the meet 890 sure not your ultimate ady... brows.gif
I'm a normal student only, can't afford slightly expensive's cans.
So until now, HP890 is my ultimate. laugh.gif
yrh0413
post Mar 15 2007, 07:20 PM

12,214 posts

tongue.gif you sell off your MX5021, Nano, 635, and 890 and you can get a K701 already
walabies
post Mar 15 2007, 08:15 PM

6,934 posts

Yes, just what I am suggesting... smile.gif
lAh0S
post Mar 15 2007, 09:00 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Mar 15 2007, 07:20 PM)
tongue.gif you sell off your MX5021, Nano, 635, and 890 and you can get a K701 already
QUOTE(walabies @ Mar 15 2007, 08:15 PM)
Yes, just what I am suggesting... smile.gif
And sell my pc to get an amp set right? laugh.gif
yrh0413
post Mar 15 2007, 09:18 PM

12,214 posts

tongue.gif don't forget to sell your kidney to get a nice CDP
iori
post Mar 15 2007, 09:54 PM

253 posts

actually, is there really a big different between 890 and 895?? and for the 8900 that they say wil replace the 895...which one is better??? might want to get one...at here the price not much different between 890 and 895...
lAh0S
post Mar 15 2007, 10:32 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(iori @ Mar 15 2007, 09:54 PM)
actually, is there really a big different between 890 and 895?? and for the 8900 that they say wil replace the 895...which one is better??? might want to get one...at here the price not much different between 890 and 895...
Where is your HERE refer to?
If comfortability is an issue for you, then the 895 might not suit you that well.
I heard lots of people complaint that 895 is very uncomfortable when wearing it for a long time.
I got my super duper 890 record myself, i wore it over 7 hours without taking it off.
Even go to toilet i also plug out the cable instead of take off everything. laugh.gif
TeOtq
post Mar 15 2007, 10:44 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Mar 15 2007, 10:32 PM)
If comfortability is an issue for you, then the 895 might not suit you that well.
I heard lots of people complaint that 895 is very uncomfortable when wearing it for a long time.
I got my super duper 890 record myself, i wore it over 7 hours without taking it off.
Even go to toilet i also plug out the cable instead of take off everything. laugh.gif
u really kena poison teruk teruk already... doh.gif doh.gif
yrh0413
post Mar 15 2007, 11:12 PM

12,214 posts

"Ka-plonk!" And the HP890 drops into the toilet bowl laugh.gif
lAh0S
post Mar 15 2007, 11:56 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Mar 15 2007, 11:12 PM)
"Ka-plonk!" And the HP890 drops into the toilet bowl laugh.gif
Ahahaha !!!
You're wrong.
My head is big enough to hold the can.
Really fit my head nicely. biggrin.gif
TSyeah_guyz
post Mar 16 2007, 12:30 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

u reaaly worth to call as a named lahos terbalik SOHAI doh.gif

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Mar 16 2007, 12:43 AM
iori
post Mar 16 2007, 04:05 AM

253 posts

see my sign... now i in russia...how's about the performence? which 1 is better????

895, 890, and 8900??
walabies
post Mar 16 2007, 11:42 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Mar 15 2007, 11:56 PM)
Ahahaha !!!
You're wrong.
My head is big enough to hold the can.
Really fit my head nicely. biggrin.gif
You are crazy, plugging off the cable doesnt produce any music rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by walabies: Mar 16 2007, 11:42 AM

85 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled