Headphones PhilipS HP890 and SHP895 and SBC HP1000 clubz^^, come and share ur love story of this can

TeOtq
post Dec 31 2006, 12:10 AM

839 posts

QUOTE(deadgriever @ Dec 31 2006, 12:00 AM)
when u sold?
if u hav told me earlier  cry.gif
he sold to me at Thursday night.....
TeOtq
post Jan 22 2007, 10:35 AM

839 posts

hp-1000 user report here
TeOtq
post Jan 27 2007, 02:03 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jan 27 2007, 01:07 PM)
Hey, guys, if I get 5 pairs of HP1000 to here... Anyone is interested to grab one? Need MOQ of 5. Price unknown.
Grab it,NICE headphone!!
TeOtq
post Jan 28 2007, 11:16 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Jan 28 2007, 11:06 PM)

解析,关键是解析!HP1000有着强大的解析力,甚至超过了HD650。那些在HD650上有些含糊的地方,在HP1000上就能听得清清楚楚。我专门找出了一张用HD650听有些糊、有些沉闷的老唱片,谭咏麟的"难舍难分"。结果,用HP1000来听,感觉比HD650还过瘾!

I agree with tat!! laugh.gif
TeOtq
post Jan 28 2007, 11:27 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Jan 28 2007, 11:19 PM)
Ya walabies, wanted to know the price also.
Maybe the HP1000 will be my new toy after CNY. biggrin.gif
yeah_guyz,poison lAh0S!! brows.gif brows.gif

poison u poison u poison u..... cool2.gif
TeOtq
post Feb 2 2007, 10:26 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(dinodog_Jr @ Feb 2 2007, 09:05 PM)
wah laoh ..u guys talkin on my back... I am watching here ler

I am not Grado guys please... I am still listening to a cheapo philips headphones not over RM50 due to the soundstage is what i like. And the mids, details are muffle one..hee.

Wait for Han reaching 1000 hours.. Update me.
Try Hp 1K,really great soundstage! rclxms.gif
TeOtq
post Feb 11 2007, 12:28 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Feb 11 2007, 12:15 PM)
Honestly, not due to heavily poison.
The HP890 makes me laugh.
Try the track i've attached, and tell us what will happen to you when you are on HP895.
I'll tell you right after you.
[attachmentid=193304]
Remember, close your eyes so and stay still.
So that you can feel everything.
I think the point u want to say is the sound stage right?can hear the person playing the matchbox up n down n walk around u from left to right n right to left.

This post has been edited by TeOtq: Feb 11 2007, 12:29 PM
TeOtq
post Feb 11 2007, 12:44 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Feb 11 2007, 12:35 PM)
Sound stage is 1 thing, but this kinda weird part is another thing.
When my 1st attemp on this track, i can feel the left and right, and up and down.
When on 2nd attemp, PcWork asked me to close my eyes, and miracally, i smiled automatically.
When on 3rd attemp, again i closed my eyes, and i was smiling all the way from the beginning of the track till end.
I've tried to control not to smile, but i can't.
The mouth automatically turns upward for the both side.
And this is when i'm on PSC805 -> mini-EPH -> HP890.
Funny right?
hmm.gif hmm.gif why u keep smilling hmm.gif hmm.gif
i will try it out in my hp-1000 now
TeOtq
post Feb 11 2007, 01:19 PM

839 posts

ermm...i not smile wor...i listen listen n listen also no smile wor rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
just when the track start,u can feel like u can smell the smell of match,than nothing special just the sound from left to right n from right to left.than the match sound just like playing beside ur ear like turn a big round at left hand side and continued at right hand side.in the end of track can hear tat the person open the door n step out from the room

This post has been edited by TeOtq: Feb 11 2007, 01:21 PM
TeOtq
post Mar 15 2007, 10:44 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Mar 15 2007, 10:32 PM)
Where is your HERE refer to?
If comfortability is an issue for you, then the 895 might not suit you that well.
I heard lots of people complaint that 895 is very uncomfortable when wearing it for a long time.
I got my super duper 890 record myself, i wore it over 7 hours without taking it off.
Even go to toilet i also plug out the cable instead of take off everything. laugh.gif
u really kena poison teruk teruk already... doh.gif doh.gif
TeOtq
post Mar 28 2007, 01:05 AM

839 posts

watever u guy say,the price i get also not tat low,so i only can set the price like tat.i just open a bulk and tell u guy i can get tis headphone since not easy to find tis headphone on market and i luckily found it,so i just want bring in and if u guy interested to get than pm me,no need comment so much.i do not use a gun to force u buy it from me,u think the price very expensive u can just ignore it.

This post has been edited by TeOtq: Mar 28 2007, 01:16 AM
TeOtq
post Apr 15 2007, 01:17 AM

839 posts

today see a replacement set of hp 1k at Davis' booth at pc fair.look cool with the black colour! wub.gif

This post has been edited by TeOtq: Apr 15 2007, 01:17 AM
TeOtq
post Apr 15 2007, 01:27 AM

839 posts

i forgot the model name jor...but the outlook look exactly same with hp1k,just the colour,material use are different,the span also different,look more luxurious.The person in charge tell me tis is the replacement set of hp1k.he also let me try 8900,replacement set of 895,also a cool design n headset!
He ask me am i from lowyat forum,than he point a guy n tell me tat he is Davis.hah
TeOtq
post Apr 15 2007, 01:47 AM

839 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Apr 15 2007, 01:41 AM)
WOOOOOOOOOOOOO
got replacement for HP1K???
great...
The price i saw is rm499
TeOtq
post Apr 15 2007, 10:46 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Apr 15 2007, 04:43 PM)
Davis booth is which 1 ?
that selling Philips Audio headset ? and got testing 1 ?
just back from pc fair...ya,u are right,the booth tat only sell philip audio headset and can testing one and got 1 phillip show girl stand around the booth de
TeOtq
post Apr 16 2007, 05:16 PM

839 posts

Aiks,tat time i bring along my nikon display camera with me,but i forgot to tk the pic....good job,lAh0s rclxms.gif
TeOtq
post Apr 17 2007, 12:38 PM

839 posts

hehe,i found the philips show girl pic from hardwarezone.com...
TeOtq
post Apr 22 2007, 02:17 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(besaid @ Apr 22 2007, 12:09 AM)
poor me...anything i can do to prevent further cracking???
buy a new unit of 890,i got 1 to sell,interested?collecting dust here....
TeOtq
post Apr 16 2008, 08:36 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(ckffeng @ Apr 16 2008, 07:50 PM)
alright then .. HP 1000 with which model of tube amp you prefer?
you own it right now ? thanks ..
DarkVoice 337.. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

0.0442sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:45 PM