Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

nkhong
post Apr 4 2013, 06:14 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Apr 3 2013, 10:23 PM)
If AMINT boss uses his charm, magic and persuasion skills to cajole and convince En Zaili tomorrow, then Friday session will be a great celebration for our pentas hero. Then we can build a statue of Amint like Kim Jong Il at the main entrance to Pentas. Amint boleh!!
Not a bad idea, pentas valuation will probably double or triple if we put amint statue infront.

nkhong
post Apr 4 2013, 06:19 PM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 4 2013, 09:59 AM)
The G&G rules only amended after 2007, those taman which was built b4 2007 is individual title completely G&G (fenced and guarded), not many of them though, those so called G&G township with individual title launched after 2007 is fake, we can only call them guarded neighborhood with perimeter fence, USJ Heights & Kinrara Residence are the examples.
By virtually setting up a guard house and fence up yr existing / new Taman (Individual Title), in layman term we still call it "gated and guarded" taman becoz got guard hse and fence, but stricy in land law definition, it is not classified as GATED & GUARDED COMMUNITY. So long the title is individual, it is not G&G (house built after 2007)
Anyone who mention the word "gated and guarded" in front of developer will be classified as G&G with strata title, since AI is individual title, I&P cannot comply to that and fulfill yr appeal. if our letter stated gated and guarded, the answer fr I&P is definitely NO.
Hope it helps

Just for sharing (dunno true or not), if a normal Taman has 4 exits initially, the residents fence up and close 3 exits, when one house under fire, Insurance company can find fault and not paying the claims. Anyone fr Insurance industry can verify this?
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 4 2013, 11:27 AM)
SPBB, I think tear down the entire building lagi best  rclxms.gif
That means SEP is not GNG.

Tear down the entire building, we built 1500 condo unit with gng strata title, each of the pentas taiko will get 6 units each. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 4 2013, 06:20 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Apr 4 2013, 06:14 PM)
Not a bad idea, pentas valuation will probably double or triple if we put amint statue infront.

SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 4 2013, 06:21 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Apr 4 2013, 06:19 PM)
That means SEP is not GNG.

Tear down the entire building, we built 1500 condo unit with gng strata title, each of the pentas taiko will get 6 units each.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I think SEP is G+G but Setia Alam is not G&G
AMINT
post Apr 4 2013, 06:23 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 4 2013, 05:49 PM)
Bro Amint. Do you have En Zulfaqar's email address. I think we should write  to him too beside en zaili.
Bro unfortunately mr zaili forgot the email address of zulfaqar and he was already late to a meeting after having hard talks with me. Can somebody help to get zulfaqar's number and email?
AMINT
post Apr 4 2013, 06:39 PM

7,446 posts

Damn. Kekeke
bengjiun
post Apr 4 2013, 07:25 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 4 2013, 04:43 PM)
Dear Fellas,

I have had a 30 minutes chat with En.Zaili and on the exact details, I will inform Pentas hardcore on what to do next.

But for now, please keep sending emails to I&P. En.Zaili is aware of the problem and will forward the message to top management. The next person to contact is En.Zulfaqar Abdullah, GM of Operation for Alam Impian.

En.Zaili recommended us to set up RA as soon as possible and right to MBSA in setting up the F&G. With the letter to MBSA, we should accompany the letter with the 85% of agreement that I&P has gathered previously.

Upon receiving approval from MBSA, we shall write a letter to I&P, negotiating on the contribution of the fence, guardhouse, boom, cctv etc.

If I&P is kind to supply (based on my discussion, he sounded like I&P is interested to contribute to boost image of township), then we might get some or all depending on top management decision.
You are the man! anyway anyone familiar with setting up RA?
jucl
post Apr 4 2013, 08:03 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Apr 4 2013, 06:13 PM)
Chief, pls help to compile those emails (I&P)
For Pentas buyers' contact, I think I hv way to get.
We talk tomolo.
Yes boss. By the way I'm only your assistant reporting to you...
We will talk tmrw.
jucl
post Apr 4 2013, 08:05 PM

1,379 posts

Ini sudah kira xxx.
Amint manyak seksi wo..
Lionking1900
post Apr 4 2013, 08:18 PM

1,286 posts

I will run the authority part, the MBSA.

I picked up some info from National House Buyers Association, the document maybe a bit old. But worth to read abit. I already email them for help.

http://www.hba.org.my/articles/buyer_watch...g_residents.htm

"...HBA has helped many such owners to form associations. The crucial first step is getting a few owners from the project to volunteer. Without them, there will be no association. These are the steps that can be carried out to form an association of owners.

Formally request the developer to form one in order for the developer to give out the list of other buyers
If the developer has a website on the Internet, request that a page be set up for owners to interact
Place an advertisement in the local papers - look out for pages that offer free advertisements if resources are limited.
Post messages on HBA's forum page at http://hba.org.my/forum
Distribute details of owners keen to form an association to other owners, if the building has been completed by way of flyers or notices.
Check with HBA if an association for that particular project has been formed.

In housing projects that are facing delays or other major problems, frustrated buyers are advised to be diplomatic as direct confrontations will only bear unsavoury results. In this manner, HBA has helped form or revive more than 50 associations of house owners.

The next step after the decision to form an association is the election of members to form a committee. Most committees have between 12 and 15 members. Committees with less people tend to be unrepresentative and more will make it difficult to operate. Every member of a committee has an important role to play and contribution to make. The 3 key roles in any committee are the chairperson, the treasurer and the secretary....."

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Apr 4 2013, 08:40 PM
AMINT
post Apr 4 2013, 09:55 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 4 2013, 08:05 PM)
Ini sudah kira xxx.
Amint manyak seksi wo..
Seksi kaaa? Kakakaa
bengjiun
post Apr 4 2013, 10:16 PM

192 posts

I've just been notified by the InP lawyer P3 is currently billed up to 70%.. thinking of the interest amount also sakit... any of you already receive notification at 70% billing already?
The Jedi
post Apr 4 2013, 10:34 PM

775 posts

Good to see emails sending out to I&P. It's a good start and hope to see more Pentas owners to take the same action to make the change thumbup.gif
The Jedi
post Apr 4 2013, 10:40 PM

775 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Apr 4 2013, 04:43 PM)
Dear Fellas,

I have had a 30 minutes chat with En.Zaili and on the exact details, I will inform Pentas hardcore on what to do next.

But for now, please keep sending emails to I&P. En.Zaili is aware of the problem and will forward the message to top management. The next person to contact is En.Zulfaqar Abdullah, GM of Operation for Alam Impian.

En.Zaili recommended us to set up RA as soon as possible and right to MBSA in setting up the F&G. With the letter to MBSA, we should accompany the letter with the 85% of agreement that I&P has gathered previously.

Upon receiving approval from MBSA, we shall write a letter to I&P, negotiating on the contribution of the fence, guardhouse, boom, cctv etc.

If I&P is kind to supply (based on my discussion, he sounded like I&P is interested to contribute to boost image of township), then we might get some or all depending on top management decision.
Good sign and pleased to know I&P is receptive and positive to the idea. Hope I&P could be more proactive like LG2 developer to take lead in application and contribution.
asura108
post Apr 5 2013, 12:27 AM

39 posts

http://www.inp.my/div_head.asp

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...24&if_height=10

http://www.fiabci.org/profilebusineescard.aspx?id=2217

After 20 minutes of googling and everything..
i found the following emails for Mr Zulfakar and Puan Noor Lida

zulfakar.abdullah@ inp.my - seems legit to me.. but AMINT should probably confirm back with Mr Zaili so that we don't email the wrong person

the other email that i got was for
Noor Lida Binti Nazri
General Manager, Group Marketing & Communications Division - not sure whether it would actually be applicable to email her regarding the perimeter fencing

norlida.nazri@inp.my

i will email Mr Zaili once i olah/adjust sikit the template that was given before - don't want to kena tangkap meniru karangan.. a bit busy now.. still at work

jucl
post Apr 5 2013, 08:00 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(asura108 @ Apr 5 2013, 12:27 AM)
http://www.inp.my/div_head.asp

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...24&if_height=10

http://www.fiabci.org/profilebusineescard.aspx?id=2217

After 20 minutes of googling and everything..
i found the following emails for Mr Zulfakar and Puan Noor Lida

zulfakar.abdullah@ inp.my - seems legit to me.. but AMINT should probably confirm back with Mr Zaili so that we don't email the wrong person

the other email that i got was for
Noor Lida Binti Nazri
General Manager, Group Marketing & Communications Division - not sure whether it would actually be applicable to email her regarding the perimeter fencing

norlida.nazri@inp.my

i will email Mr Zaili once i olah/adjust sikit the template that was given before - don't want to kena tangkap meniru karangan.. a bit busy now.. still at work
Thanks bro. Probably we email all the 3 persons . Hopefully they can help us.
Anyaway are u working overseas otherwise midnite still working.. Manyak rajin woh..
If not, make sure u come and join our session at starbucks tonite 9pm SW..smile.gif
asura108
post Apr 5 2013, 09:14 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 5 2013, 08:00 AM)
Thanks bro. Probably we email all the 3 persons . Hopefully they can help us.
Anyaway are u working overseas otherwise midnite still working.. Manyak rajin woh..
If not, make sure u come and join our session at starbucks tonite 9pm SW..smile.gif
haha no la.. i'm not like boss amint - itu globetrotter.. i work in pahang only.. just that my nature of work is like that.. won't be able to make it for today.. maybe another time bros
Lionking1900
post Apr 5 2013, 10:37 AM

1,286 posts

Look from belakang is cantik....
If depan....kurang sikit....kurang panjang....

can not triple lo...
jucl
post Apr 5 2013, 11:00 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Apr 5 2013, 10:37 AM)
Look from belakang is cantik....
If depan....kurang sikit....kurang panjang....

can not triple lo...
Depan bukan kurang sikit tapi tak nampak langsung...maybe have to use microscope to see.. Hahaha
SUSUFO-ET
post Apr 5 2013, 11:24 AM

6,747 posts

Respect respect, got lady reader

196 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:55 PM