Alam impian Pentas Superlink V2, Pentas series discussion

asura108
post Feb 21 2013, 04:00 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(katesamsung @ Feb 21 2013, 03:20 PM)
when is P3 VP ?

it is supposed to be around april 2014.. need to confirm with p3 owners
asura108
post Feb 25 2013, 04:38 PM

39 posts

Pentas 1.. they're clearing up the road .. i assume they're preparing for vp

asura108
post Feb 25 2013, 10:32 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(karseng @ Feb 25 2013, 09:52 PM)
The picture show the road like no 50feet wide. How many feet suppose to be for a house facing house?

All pentas taikor, do you realized how we can turn right direct from mainroad to Pentas? I found there got divider and plant of tree. I need go further last end roundabout make a U turn.
Is it will change later or there fixed with divider permanently?
According to one of the more reliable SA.. they will make the entry point by the time they vp.. so no need to go through the roundabout
asura108
post Feb 25 2013, 11:16 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Feb 25 2013, 10:56 PM)
This is claimed by SA but I saw them planting tree the other day. Funny coz if they want to do the opening why plant tree? Otherwise wud be damn far to u turn each time and ur passing thru the flats..
Can't recall whether there were any trees 4ight at the entrance.. but they did plant trees along the whole length of the road..
asura108
post Mar 10 2013, 01:37 AM

39 posts

I don't think people are being defensive.. it is just that different people have different opinions... it is well established that marketing team for inp is not the best.. and naza ttdi marketing may be better.. but at the end of the day it is about individual choices.. sure we know inp bad marketing and can be better.. but don't need to harp on the fact.. suggestions are better directed to inp.
asura108
post Mar 10 2013, 01:54 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 10 2013, 01:26 AM)
Defensive? You probably didn't read my last 2 years comments... wink.gif
Well i'm quite sure giving suggestions here won't work either.. i dont work with inp.. biggrin.gif . Better try direct la if belum cuba suggest.. suggest here pun nothing happens.. the SA that i met in AI was one of the better ones and even he admitted InP marketing is 'slow and steady'.. that is what happens when staff isn't fully motivated... can suggest la give comission to SA per unit sold
asura108
post Mar 11 2013, 09:52 PM

39 posts

They've opened up the pentas 1 area and can see from the road..

asura108
post Mar 11 2013, 09:53 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(asura108 @ Mar 11 2013, 09:52 PM)
They've opened up the pentas 1 area and can see from the road..

asura108
post Mar 11 2013, 11:10 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Mar 11 2013, 10:40 PM)
How about with starbucks..lagi Ong!!
will start first with KFC --> then Pizza Hut - Mcdonald's , all the kopitiams and starbucks.. just need something to kickstart the commercial area.. hopefully with the petrol station.. things will come up .. icon_rolleyes.gif
asura108
post Mar 11 2013, 11:24 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Mar 11 2013, 11:19 PM)
You all think too much... I think only got convenient store tongue.gif
well.. can always dream before people come and hentam AI marketing/commercial/masterplan..
asura108
post Mar 11 2013, 11:59 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 11 2013, 11:40 PM)
When is Pentas 1 going to handover / VP ?
not really sure about that.. probably should ask AMINT.. P1 owner
asura108
post Mar 14 2013, 11:22 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Mar 14 2013, 10:20 PM)
Wa lau er... tapau mee also want go kk and pay 0.60 toll. I hope AI got hokkien noodle in future. biggrin.gif
Maggi mee perisa ayam pun sedap.. well at least they hv to open up places for people to go and eat.. malas everytime go kk or klang to get food

asura108
post Apr 5 2013, 12:27 AM

39 posts

http://www.inp.my/div_head.asp

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...24&if_height=10

http://www.fiabci.org/profilebusineescard.aspx?id=2217

After 20 minutes of googling and everything..
i found the following emails for Mr Zulfakar and Puan Noor Lida

zulfakar.abdullah@ inp.my - seems legit to me.. but AMINT should probably confirm back with Mr Zaili so that we don't email the wrong person

the other email that i got was for
Noor Lida Binti Nazri
General Manager, Group Marketing & Communications Division - not sure whether it would actually be applicable to email her regarding the perimeter fencing

norlida.nazri@inp.my

i will email Mr Zaili once i olah/adjust sikit the template that was given before - don't want to kena tangkap meniru karangan.. a bit busy now.. still at work

asura108
post Apr 5 2013, 09:14 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Apr 5 2013, 08:00 AM)
Thanks bro. Probably we email all the 3 persons . Hopefully they can help us.
Anyaway are u working overseas otherwise midnite still working.. Manyak rajin woh..
If not, make sure u come and join our session at starbucks tonite 9pm SW..smile.gif
haha no la.. i'm not like boss amint - itu globetrotter.. i work in pahang only.. just that my nature of work is like that.. won't be able to make it for today.. maybe another time bros
asura108
post Apr 8 2013, 10:57 PM

39 posts

just emailed I&P , just only managed to get on my computer
The email for Puan Norlida is outdated.. sorry for the wrong information before
now, just wait for what INP will do.. the ball is in their court now.. brows.gif
asura108
post Apr 9 2013, 07:20 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Apr 9 2013, 04:44 PM)
Actually we can change from boom to tng gate later. This will also save cost of guard. Just one guard is needed per gate  with tng gate, can open two gate.
not really sure what a tng gate is? i know what a boom gate is.. something more high tech ?

Just got the same identical reply from Mr Zaili regarding the proposal.. after taking all the trouble to adjust/olah the karangan.. blink.gif
asura108
post Apr 9 2013, 09:30 PM

39 posts

on a totally unrelated note... the labourers are very photogenic in pentas..

picture courtesy of nkhairil

This post has been edited by asura108: Apr 9 2013, 09:34 PM

asura108
post Apr 10 2013, 01:26 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(bengjiun @ Apr 10 2013, 10:01 AM)
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...71246&sec=focus
do we have such person in pentas? voice out now..or keep silence forever!

Haha the person most likely doesnt live there.. yawn.gif i live there with my parents.. we took matters into our own hands .and started closing of one entry point as we were being preyed upon by snatch thieves. My mum was robbed right in front of our house.. they were two other incidents involving our neighbours. After closing the exit there has not been anymore cases on my street.. the people who are complaining are the ones who use the road as a bypass road.. the residents feel safer nowadays.. one of my neighbours is one of the former top judges in malaysia.. they might be talking about him..
asura108
post Apr 14 2013, 01:14 PM

39 posts

Was looking at pentas 1 punya window for the master bedroom.. it seems that u can move the 'grille' for that window., a bit peculiar.. too lazy to go to pentas 3 to snap pictures.. was already getting dark yesterday

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
asura108
post Apr 21 2013, 02:38 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ Apr 20 2013, 06:47 PM)
Definitely good guys. smile.gif

Guys, since long time we have no updated in a Pentas. How the progress for P1, P2 and P3?

P1 will vp very soon. I suppose Pentas entrance & road tar will ready anytime? Anybody went there for update?

I'm so curious how many left for P2 & P3 and how many confirmed sign S&P now? Still got somebody booked with blue pin?

went there last week.. the roads for p1 were already tarred.. probably putting the finishing touches.. couldn't go in and see though.. doors were locked.. they were also doing the roundabout at the entrace and the announcement board for the next phase opposite pentas was already up.. they are also redoing the entrance now.. can't comment on it as it was still underway then..

0.0609sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:52 PM