last time i hantar xperia s kat plaza berjaya sbb yellow spot.first repair still ada yellow spot..2nd repair ok buat masa ni.hope tak jadi kuning2 lagi.
Sony XPERIA S™ Official Thread | V6, ICS 4.0.4 Update Rolling Out Now
Aug 14 2012, 11:23 AM
1 posts Joined: Aug 2012 From: klang |
last time i hantar xperia s kat plaza berjaya sbb yellow spot.first repair still ada yellow spot..2nd repair ok buat masa ni.hope tak jadi kuning2 lagi.
Aug 14 2012, 09:02 PM
120 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(MasterAlvin @ Aug 14 2012, 08:33 AM) I second that =) Ringgit malaysia sah onot as "marker" for this game?<3 the phone. Been killing a lot of time on this app lately: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ity.AC130&hl=en |
Aug 15 2012, 01:15 AM
287 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Dimana Bumi Dipijak Disitu Aku Berjalan |
ICS still not a good update option now.. damn sad.. anyone still sticking with GB??
Aug 15 2012, 06:17 AM
1,677 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: PJ/KL |
it's free, but it's quite old. dun seem to have any updates on it nowadays.
Droid shooting - also another game that's quite addictive nowadays if you have a swivel chair available to you. |
Aug 15 2012, 07:53 AM
QUOTE(MasterAlvin @ Aug 15 2012, 06:17 AM) it's free, but it's quite old. dun seem to have any updates on it nowadays. I mean it use US dollar as marker right? u know put on table so the camera can scan it, if i dont have one dollar bill how, i play just now using my laptop screen to display the 1 dollar jpg picture but nicer if can put on table and i dont have to depend on my laptop screen.Droid shooting - also another game that's quite addictive nowadays if you have a swivel chair available to you. Why dont it update with more "marker", sing dollar at least i got |
Aug 15 2012, 03:33 PM
2,678 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PutraCyberjaya |
QUOTE(mindman @ Aug 15 2012, 07:53 AM) I mean it use US dollar as marker right? u know put on table so the camera can scan it, if i dont have one dollar bill how, i play just now using my laptop screen to display the 1 dollar jpg picture but nicer if can put on table and i dont have to depend on my laptop screen. why not just print the dollar out instead? Why dont it update with more "marker", sing dollar at least i got |
Aug 15 2012, 04:25 PM
182 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Aug 15 2012, 04:50 PM
1,384 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Aug 15 2012, 05:15 PM
Aug 15 2012, 06:55 PM
4,228 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Klang |
Aug 15 2012, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(eone @ Aug 15 2012, 03:33 PM) can, but that defeats the spirit of the game, he purposely use one dollar note because it is widely available and save the extra step of printing (simplicity is the key, which is also steve jobs genious)i feel that this game more suitable for phone that have no gyro/accelero metter, our ass (xps) have all type of sensor leh, feel very so chai that this game can be played actually even without a marker Added on August 15, 2012, 8:15 pm QUOTE(OscarDeLaSakai @ Aug 15 2012, 05:15 PM) I feel you bro, our S is relatively expensive when it is first lunched, some more mine got serious yellow spot, now i notice even on top part left edge also got spot d, not just near the home button, actually i want to close one eye one but now difficult to ignore d, and my ics update stil make my S restart itself once every 1-2 days especially when using camera and multitaskingThis post has been edited by mindman: Aug 15 2012, 08:15 PM |
Aug 15 2012, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(mindman @ Aug 15 2012, 08:11 PM) can, but that defeats the spirit of the game, he purposely use one dollar note because it is widely available and save the extra step of printing (simplicity is the key, which is also steve jobs genious) xps users = sony guinea pig?i feel that this game more suitable for phone that have no gyro/accelero metter, our ass (xps) have all type of sensor leh, feel very so chai that this game can be played actually even without a marker Added on August 15, 2012, 8:15 pm I feel you bro, our S is relatively expensive when it is first lunched, some more mine got serious yellow spot, now i notice even on top part left edge also got spot d, not just near the home button, actually i want to close one eye one but now difficult to ignore d, and my ics update stil make my S restart itself once every 1-2 days especially when using camera and multitasking |
Aug 15 2012, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(teikboon @ Aug 15 2012, 08:18 PM) yalor, buy new flagship top of the line will give you braggin rights, but even now sony itself come out with something cheaper and better so fast, i get a bit of soh chai feeling d, i only use since march only k, not even six month not flagship d, i heard S3 only come out more than 1 year after S2 |
Aug 15 2012, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(mindman @ Aug 15 2012, 08:27 PM) yalor, buy new flagship top of the line will give you braggin rights, but even now sony itself come out with something cheaper and better so fast, i get a bit of soh chai feeling d, i only use since march only k, not even six month not flagship d, i heard S3 only come out more than 1 year after S2 You use since march still ok. I just entering 3rd month. No bragging rights for at least 1 year at all. Hahaha... |
Aug 15 2012, 11:15 PM
3,116 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
update info:-
there will be a Merdeka-RAYA promo starting from 17/8-2/9 in conjunction with RAYA & Merdeka. This promo will be at selected outlets only. i will be at pyramid outlet |
Aug 16 2012, 12:27 AM
3,681 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: - |
Aug 16 2012, 01:15 AM
1,693 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Aug 16 2012, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Aug 16 2012, 01:15 AM) Experia P very cute, smaller and easier to hold. will buy for my gf when have the money. Feel the display for xpp is much sharper than my S, maybe because the display unit is new, and if memory serve me right they din put on screen protector |
Aug 16 2012, 04:21 AM
4,419 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Where did you see me? |
QUOTE(OscarDeLaSakai @ Aug 15 2012, 05:15 PM) If you keep thinking like that, you better buy nokia 101... around Rm100 can get already.... other phone is higher price than that.I bought SE P910 at RM2999 last time and also SE W800 at RM2400. Now better phone is around RM1500. Do I feel cheated... NO WAY... remember, manufacturer also need to beat the price and compare it with other brand too. When XPS come out, there is no HOX and SIII, so can sell at higher price and all use new components which may cost higher that time. Now, with the existence of HOX and SIII, do you think dual core Acro S can be sell at RM1899? maybe can, maybe not. Honestly, as a Sony supporter for quite so long, I also won't buy if sell at RM1899. I can get quad core at cheaper price.... and yes I have 4 units quad core phone in my hand now which cost less than original XPS price... (2 units still fresh, receive less than 12 hours ago). |
Aug 16 2012, 05:56 AM
QUOTE(nordingh @ Aug 16 2012, 04:21 AM) If you keep thinking like that, you better buy nokia 101... around Rm100 can get already.... other phone is higher price than that. No, i just feel a bit regretted that i bought this phone before the quad core phone out in the market, otherwise it will be much more cheaper........ I bought SE P910 at RM2999 last time and also SE W800 at RM2400. Now better phone is around RM1500. Do I feel cheated... NO WAY... remember, manufacturer also need to beat the price and compare it with other brand too. When XPS come out, there is no HOX and SIII, so can sell at higher price and all use new components which may cost higher that time. Now, with the existence of HOX and SIII, do you think dual core Acro S can be sell at RM1899? maybe can, maybe not. Honestly, as a Sony supporter for quite so long, I also won't buy if sell at RM1899. I can get quad core at cheaper price.... and yes I have 4 units quad core phone in my hand now which cost less than original XPS price... (2 units still fresh, receive less than 12 hours ago). |
| Change to: | 0.0289sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:02 AM |