126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V25, Drive Saga Like a Boss!

nickzkuso
post Jul 11 2012, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(badjer @ Jul 11 2012, 11:08 PM)
Haha... Then i also wont make so many hassle. I just wanna let them know wrong information will made more misunderstanding.
Coz i also working as Customer Services.
haha..no hard feeling..i was from customer service as well so i dont hope i be the problematic customer biggrin.gif
peace rclxms.gif
zeone
post Jul 11 2012, 11:10 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(badjer @ Jul 11 2012, 10:55 PM)
i hunt my under seat d...
nothing... just see two hole got screw only.
Best confirmation is to re-confirm with another same model owner as per my suggestion.
If he does NOT HV, then yu shld not hv, too!

If he HAS, then time 2pay visit to SC & get it done!!

Best wishes... icon_rolleyes.gif
badjer
post Jul 11 2012, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 11 2012, 11:10 PM)
Best confirmation is to re-confirm with another same model owner as per my suggestion.
If he does NOT HV, then yu shld not hv, too!

If he HAS, then time 2pay visit to SC & get it done!!

Best wishes... icon_rolleyes.gif
But my area dun have FLX std...
Fren oso dun have... SO have to come here and meet 1
nickzkuso
post Jul 11 2012, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(badjer @ Jul 11 2012, 11:13 PM)
STD oso nice..i like the white color light of the dashboard which FL no...
think of change the foglamp panel to DRL panel biggrin.gif
zeone
post Jul 11 2012, 11:22 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(badjer @ Jul 11 2012, 11:13 PM)
So sorry we who are now online kenot confirm cos we either hv FL Exec or FLX Exec.
And we do hv that indicator working.

Another option is to visit yr salesperson if there's no SC nearby. Do take along hard copy of that email reply.

Added on July 11, 2012, 11:25 pm
QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Jul 11 2012, 11:22 PM)
think of change the foglamp panel to DRL panel biggrin.gif
Hi Bro...pls do so. Then share pics, ok?
TQ! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Jul 11 2012, 11:25 PM
nickzkuso
post Jul 11 2012, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 11 2012, 11:22 PM)
So sorry we who are now online kenot confirm cos we either hv FL Exec or FLX Exec.
And we do hv that indicator working.

Another option is to visit yr salesperson if there's no SC nearby. Do take along hard copy of that email reply.

Added on July 11, 2012, 11:25 pm
Hi Bro...pls do so. Then share pics, ok?
TQ! thumbup.gif
sure biggrin.gif
but the bumper or any modification cost so expensive sad.gif
zeone
post Jul 11 2012, 11:32 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Jul 11 2012, 11:27 PM)
sure biggrin.gif
but the bumper or any modification cost so expensive sad.gif
Plan & save for it lo...
Nothing is impossible if we set our heart to achieve it.
True?

Best wishes, Bro!! thumbup.gif
nickzkuso
post Jul 11 2012, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 11 2012, 11:32 PM)
Plan & save for it lo...
Nothing is impossible if we set our heart to achieve it.
True?

Best wishes, Bro!! thumbup.gif
sure of cos biggrin.gif
thx bro!
hope can have some chance to gather with many saga owner to see their modification but not so heavy type tongue.gif
davidke20
post Jul 11 2012, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 11 2012, 10:34 PM)
Hi Bro...
Feel the para that me hv coloured blue is for std seatbelts ie how it locks to hold a person in his seat...IINM.

Secondly me agree with "it has nothing to do with the LED on your dashboard" ...ie That indicator light is juz 2tell driver he's not buckled up yet!

Finally, feel the Red part is NOT true....FL/FLX Exec do hv pre-tensioner for front seat passengers IINM

ps. Juz my fantastic hallucination...?
blink.gif Cillax bro, misunderstood. I was saying WITH OTHER SAFETY FEATURE. I don't own a Dugong, and I love my GaGa as much as you do. No matter how good they build a car, safety feature are meant for people who met an accident(which nobody wants). If you're given a chance to find out whether your car equipped with pre-tensioner, will you try it? I bet the answer is no.

Guess what:

This car, during survey the seat belt weren't able to roll back. Force limiter released the seat belt to allow passenger face to be landed on the airbag instead of kena strangle by the pre-tension. I've also surveyed several BLM/FL before, all their seatbelt fully retracted shakehead.gif WHERE THE FU(K is the force limiter? rclxub.gif So, whose FLX wanna let me survey, make an appointment with me before the accident, and I'll bring my team to CSI. Trust me, insurance company doesn't like to pay, we're doing the bestest job in the world on these kinda investigation laugh.gif

QUOTE(badjer @ Jul 11 2012, 10:35 PM)
That mean only EX version will get Seatbelt indicator light?
Dun hab, no need to dream. ph34r.gif comes to think of it, may be you should really check underneath your seat thoroughly, see whether the switch kena disconnected. Heard got 1 case before.

Seatbelt indicator available in BiBA, MyBi each and every spec/model as a "standard safety feature" to remind driver buckle up. BUT, BiBA doesn't have water temperature indicator UNTIL radiator tank melt doh.gif My brother drive his BiBA most of the time left the seatbelt indicator blink from point A to point B, unless he met fuzz. There is 1 time I ask him why not just unplug the seatbelt switch to make it stop blinking, he said to me that is the safety feature, don't disable it(sarcastically) doh.gif

HOWEVER!!!!! If any of you remember the QING CIKAK PSSST guy, when he turn his key to ACC waiting for fuel pump to chuck in, I notice his airbag LED lar, traction control LED lar , check engine LED lar, cant remember all. As far as I observe almost everything everything lite up. This part of the story I forgot to mentioned. brows.gif I don't remember his FL got the door lining wor(N line or B line kosong spec lar meaning)

QUOTE(badjer @ Jul 11 2012, 11:02 PM)
Any SC branch also can?
You'll get even more confused by visiting them smile.gif Here in LYN already confused enough. No means no. Or you can try what I suspect the QING CIKAK PSST did is hook up the wire of check engine LED to all the rest of the indicators. May be after you make enough noise at SC/COE, they finally beh tahan your komplen then solder few wire to LED up the rest of the lights for all the indicators you want icon_idea.gif

I'd like to have a big red fire alarm right at the middle of the console, whenever oil temperature/water temperature gets out of shape it alert me, instead of telling me I forgot to buckle up.

This post has been edited by davidke20: Jul 11 2012, 11:43 PM
zeone
post Jul 11 2012, 11:40 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Jul 11 2012, 11:34 PM)
sure of cos biggrin.gif
thx bro!
hope can have some chance to gather with many saga owner to see their modification but not so heavy type tongue.gif
For bumper mods/replacements, try PM/contact Bro SiuYi. He's in that line of biznes IINM.

Anyway, Goodnite Everyone!! Time 4my beauty Zzz... tongue.gif
badjer
post Jul 11 2012, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 11 2012, 11:39 PM)
blink.gif Cillax bro, misunderstood. I was saying WITH OTHER SAFETY FEATURE. I don't own a Dugong, and I love my GaGa as much as you do. No matter how good they build a car, safety feature are meant for people who met an accident(which nobody wants). If you're given a chance to find out whether your car equipped with pre-tensioner, will you try it? I bet the answer is no.

Guess what:

This car, during survey the seat belt weren't able to roll back. Force limiter released the seat belt to allow passenger face to be landed on the airbag instead of kena strangle by the pre-tension. I've also surveyed several BLM/FL before, all their seatbelt fully retracted shakehead.gif WHERE THE FU(K is the force limiter? rclxub.gif So, whose FLX wanna let me survey, make an appointment with me before the accident, and I'll bring my team to CSI. Trust me, insurance company doesn't like to pay, we're doing the bestest job in the world on these kinda investigation laugh.gif
Dun hab, no need to dream.

Seatbelt indicator available in BiBA, MyBi each and every spec/model as a "standard safety feature" to remind driver buckle up. BUT, BiBA doesn't have water temperature indicator UNTIL radiator tank melt doh.gif My brother drive his BiBA most of the time left the seatbelt indicator blink from point A to point B, unless he met fuzz. There is 1 time I ask him why not just unplug the seatbelt switch to make it stop blinking, he said to me that is the safety feature, don't disable it(sarcastically) doh.gif

HOWEVER!!!!! If any of you remember the QING CIKAK PSSST guy, when he turn his key to ACC waiting for fuel pump to chuck in, I notice his airbag LED lar, traction control LED lar , check engine LED lar, cant remember all. As far as I observe almost everything everything lite up. This part of the story I forgot to mentioned. brows.gif I don't remember his FL got the door lining wor(N line or B line kosong spec lar meaning)
You'll get even more confused by visiting them smile.gif Here in LYN already confused enough. No means no. Or you can try what I suspect the QING CIKAK PSST did is hook up the wire of check engine LED to all the rest of the indicators. May be after you make enough noise at SC/COE, they finally beh tahan your komplen then solder few wire to LED up the rest of the lights for all the indicators you want icon_idea.gif

I'd like to have a big red fire alarm right at the middle of the console, whenever oil temperature/water temperature gets out of shape it alert me, instead of telling me I forgot to buckle up.
What is QING CIKAK PSST ?
dares
post Jul 11 2012, 11:45 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(badjer @ Jul 11 2012, 11:43 PM)
What is  QING CIKAK PSST ?
One of his clients who drive a BLM with decepticon badge with a fake cruise control. The QING CIKAK PSSST is the sound the fake cruise control makes whenever it is "engaged"....
badjer
post Jul 11 2012, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 11 2012, 11:45 PM)
One of his clients who drive a BLM with decepticon badge with a fake cruise control. The QING CIKAK PSSST is the sound the fake cruise control makes whenever it is "engaged"....
Not understand.
davidke20
post Jul 11 2012, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(badjer @ Jul 11 2012, 11:51 PM)
Not understand.
QING CIKAK PSSSTT

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jun 12 2012, 01:04 PM)
Was in my client's FL kosong from Botanic uses Kesas all the way bak to Cheras. The white plain FL is clean with decepticon logo on both fenders, front grill and the boot handle. Inside the car also got decepticon emblem on the centre console sweat.gif Some chrome cover here & there to decorate interior.

As we got out of Botanic, I notice him press the fog lamp button, then I heard something like "qing, cikak, pssst" ph34r.gif it was a kosong FL, I thought he install fog lamp by himself. Anyway, I didn't bother, thought it was just bad wiring. After kemunin toll, he press the button again. Again I heard "qing, cikak, pssst" ph34r.gif ph34r.gif I start suspecting hmm.gif after Subang toll, again he press that button & heard that mechanical engaging sound shocking.gif Many things crossed my mind, is that NOS? Is that electric turbo charger? hmm.gif Right after Sri Petaling toll, he's going to reach the button again, my curiousity already burning my desire wanting to have that goodie to be install in ma car! I asked him what does it do? Why so special? The answer is below, his name is Edwin:

E:Cruise control mah, u dunno ar?
Me:WTF?! GaGa got cruise control de meh?!
E:No la, I install it for my own usage oni.
Me:How muchie?
E:Veli cheap nia, just a button and the buzzer module, 25 bucks gao dim
Me: WTF?! What about the vacuum? The cruise control servo? Speed detector?
E:No need mar, when go highway hor, I press the button, then my right foot don't press further ma cruise control lor
Me: doh.gif ....

After I step out of the vehicle, he drove away & still can hear him press that button as he left shakehead.gif
+Newbie+
post Jul 11 2012, 11:55 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

David's customer has this fake cruise control. Instead of electronic cruise control, it's some sort of mechanical arm that holds your throttle pedal for you. i think. That's where the sound comes from.

Edit: Eh, it's just a freaking buzzer???

This post has been edited by +Newbie+: Jul 11 2012, 11:57 PM
nickzkuso
post Jul 11 2012, 11:59 PM

Qing cikak psssttt... sounds so funny..haha
anyway, ada guna ke barang di bawah ini?

https://www.facebook.com/StiffRings
badjer
post Jul 12 2012, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 11 2012, 11:55 PM)
QING CIKAK PSSSTT
Then his Cruise control works?
That sound is good or bad?
nickzkuso
post Jul 12 2012, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(badjer @ Jul 12 2012, 12:00 AM)
Then his Cruise control works?
That sound is good or bad?
step throttle by urself baru syok ma... qing cikak pssttt tak syok punya tongue.gif
davidke20
post Jul 12 2012, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Jul 11 2012, 11:55 PM)
David's customer has this fake cruise control. Instead of electronic cruise control, it's some sort of mechanical arm that holds your throttle pedal for you. i think. That's where the sound comes from.

Edit: Eh, it's just a freaking buzzer???
Call for bulk brows.gif

Qing Cikak Psst cruise control system, RM25 include installation

Advantages:
1) Improve fuel consumption
2) Any speed you can activate it(even stationary)
3) Even before you start your car, you can use it
4) To impress others
5) No need ICE, listen to the mechanical equipment engaging sound feels much better

Disadvantages:
1) Only applicable to light footer
2) For manual cars, cornering time canot press the button, must concentrate driving
3) Drain the battery faster
4) Only if they watch Transexualformers before
5) You won't know if your tyre is leaking

Normal price RM80 RM60 RM50, now bulk price RM25, minimum 10 orders

COD TT attendance as below:

1) Newbie
2) dares
3) r3apers
4) v12k
5) kenjilew
6) ixora
7) guguman
8) mieza
9) zeone
10)

Come on people, we need 1 more, just 1 more to go and we can enjoy a big discount. Hurry!
poweredbydiscuz
post Jul 12 2012, 12:22 AM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Jul 11 2012, 11:59 PM)
anyway, ada guna ke barang di bawah ini?

https://www.facebook.com/StiffRings
zeone installed it

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2181428/all

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:56 AM