Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V12, bloatware is updated

FallenOut
post Jul 5 2012, 03:23 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jul 5 2012, 02:59 PM)
I think siyah too concentrate on that voodoo. I personally not really like he add-in that voodoo.
bt the sound indeed is btr lolz
gm always try to add more things
some are superb
like the breathin led
some like voodoo
quite ok

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jul 5 2012, 03:11 PM)
all gget out from darkness? lolz  thumbup.gif  cool.gif
make sure read carefully, nimpho flash through odin not cwm, if md5, tar file through odin...  smile.gif
currently on gamin
siyah not so smooth
ZeneticX
post Jul 5 2012, 03:25 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

not much to play with my s3 recently. getting a bit boring

already on nimpo kernel.

any new games? i'm waiting for amazing alex from rovio
momiji_chan
post Jul 5 2012, 03:27 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(doggydogg @ Jul 5 2012, 11:06 AM)
do we really need anti virus??? of my 2 years of android life, never have I ever encounter anything virus-ish. Or is it suitable to those who use warez & applanet-like markets?
Just for safety i guess.hehe
apisfires
post Jul 5 2012, 03:27 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jul 5 2012, 03:25 PM)
not much to play with my s3 recently. getting a bit boring

already on nimpo kernel.
any new games? i'm waiting for amazing alex from rovio
buy shadow gun and zombi something.. same maker, cheap also 0.99

Added on July 5, 2012, 3:29 pm
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jul 5 2012, 03:23 PM)
some are superb
like the breathin led
some like voodoo
quite ok
currently on gamin
siyah not so smooth
gamin refer to what? can give link?

QUOTE(momiji_chan @ Jul 5 2012, 03:27 PM)
Just for safety i guess.hehe
no need if you not install apps outside from playstore

This post has been edited by apisfires: Jul 5 2012, 03:29 PM
ZeneticX
post Jul 5 2012, 03:30 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jul 5 2012, 03:27 PM)
shadow gun already got

thinking about buying where's my perry

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.disney.WMP
erymanthus
post Jul 5 2012, 03:32 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jul 5 2012, 03:30 PM)
shadow gun already got

Do you like soccer?

I'm playing FIFA 12 smile.gif
haroldz123
post Jul 5 2012, 03:34 PM

1,062 posts

To clear picasaweb pics in the galery, go to setting, application then clear data
ZeneticX
post Jul 5 2012, 03:35 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ Jul 5 2012, 03:32 PM)
Do you like soccer?

I'm playing FIFA 12  smile.gif
i prefer puzzle and mind games tongue.gif
FallenOut
post Jul 5 2012, 03:35 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jul 5 2012, 03:27 PM)

Added on July 5, 2012, 3:29 pm

gamin refer to what? can give link?
no need if you not install apps outside from playstore
gamin is gaming
i always try to cancel out the last alphabet lolz

u should hav seen my apps n games
crazy i tell u
apisfires
post Jul 5 2012, 03:39 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jul 5 2012, 03:30 PM)
shadow gun already got

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...YWR0cmlnZ2VyIl0.

best zombi game ever, but if you noob like me just spend 1 dollar more smile.gif
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jul 5 2012, 03:35 PM)
gamin is gaming
i always try to cancel out the last alphabet lolz

u should hav seen my apps n games
crazy i tell u
print screen, mana tau ada bende best aku tak download whistling.gif
ZeneticX
post Jul 5 2012, 03:40 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

this is a great game as well. for puzzle and mind game fans

and waiting for this to release

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jul 5 2012, 03:40 PM
bestofel
post Jul 5 2012, 03:41 PM

528 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jul 5 2012, 03:39 PM)
best zombi game ever, but if you noob like me just spend 1 dollar more  smile.gif
print screen, mana tau ada bende best aku tak download  whistling.gif
No need to print screen, just sign up AppBrain and sync your phone with this site, then share your appbrain page: http://www.appbrain.com/
SUSngkhanmein
post Jul 5 2012, 03:42 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

guys.. y ppl keep can't hear wat i'm talking? that's the reason i bought this phone.. now getting worst than my SE w810i.. every call, ppl can't hear me.. got wave or vibrate as they said.. how i contact my client oh???
YouDontKnowMyName
post Jul 5 2012, 03:42 PM

1,189 posts

Reporting back with my battery drain results.

I had a battery drain problem that i thought i couldn't find a solution to the problem.

Found the solution after a fellow forumer mentioned about it.
Turns out, the battery sucker was Beautiful Widgets. I had a weather+clock widget open that had the update interval set to 1HOUR, i changed it to 16HOUR instead, and it really fixed the problem smile.gif

Usually when i idle my phone untouched for 12 hours (sleep + school), the battery will only have 85% remaining.
But after fixing the problem, the results are significantly improved biggrin.gif

This is a VERY HUGE improvement for me biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by YouDontKnowMyName: Jul 5 2012, 03:44 PM
FallenOut
post Jul 5 2012, 03:43 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jul 5 2012, 03:39 PM)
best zombi game ever, but if you noob like me just spend 1 dollar more  smile.gif
print screen, mana tau ada bende best aku tak download  whistling.gif
sure
i just create a list usin tb n send it out to glassboard tonite

glassboard anyone?
its fun
cuz its fun
Andrewtst
post Jul 5 2012, 03:49 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jul 5 2012, 03:11 PM)
all gget out from darkness? lolz  thumbup.gif  cool.gif
make sure read carefully, nimpho flash through odin not cwm, if md5, tar file through odin...  smile.gif
Yeap, I need more on smoothness, not those extra added function.
ZeneticX
post Jul 5 2012, 03:50 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Jul 5 2012, 03:42 PM)
Reporting back with my battery drain results.

I had a battery drain problem that i thought i couldn't find a solution to the problem.

Found the solution after a fellow forumer mentioned about it.
Turns out, the battery sucker was Beautiful Widgets. I had a weather+clock widget open that had the update interval set to 1HOUR, i changed it to 16HOUR instead, and it really fixed the problem smile.gif

Usually when i idle my phone untouched for 12 hours (sleep + school), the battery will only have 85% remaining.
But after fixing the problem, the results are significantly improved biggrin.gif

This is a VERY HUGE improvement for me biggrin.gif
update interval to 16 hours.......you might as well remove the weather widget tongue.gif just use the clock will be enough

free up your ram as well
Andrewtst
post Jul 5 2012, 03:50 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,769 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jul 5 2012, 03:23 PM)
some are superb
like the breathin led
some like voodoo
quite ok
currently on gamin
siyah not so smooth
Smoothness is my 1st priority, those extra added function is second, no point if a lot added but not smooth. smile.gif
tachlio
post Jul 5 2012, 03:51 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Jul 5 2012, 03:22 PM)
ISSUE
when receive a sms there will be a small "1" notification on the sms icon..

after read the SMS, the "1" still remain there... anyone know how to solve...
I found the solution for this bug doh.gif

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Settings...developer options...uncheck do not keep activities. Fixed!!!!

TS, maybe you can tag on FP so if anyone facing same issue, can solve it.
wpl84
post Jul 5 2012, 03:53 PM

173 posts

Is it ok if I charge my phone like 70-80 percent before it is fully charged, then pull it off...
and after like 10 mins later, charge it back again?
will it damage the battery? but i think it will be counted as another cycle?

128 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:27 AM