Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad
ahmai2332
Oct 31 2012, 06:33 PM
MBB is offering 90% with BLR-2.4%
RHB waiting result. Hear My maybank friend say MBB cant fight with RHB rate. THey like offer BLR-2.45%
HLB like dont want do this project biz.
CIMB abit slow
Abbylicious
Oct 31 2012, 07:47 PM
i got approval with cimb but only 80%. banker said they slash 10% due to recent advert by sdb last week about the 10% rebate. im pissed. i dont plan to fork out any downpayment. im trying rhb and maybank now. if both also only 80%, im cancelling my booking and expecting refund. Added on October 31, 2012, 7:52 pmQUOTE(airline @ Oct 31 2012, 03:25 PM) Went there blok a left 24th floor above 900k Can get full 90 percent loan? Block a got increase in price? Blok c left the not so pleasant ones u mean left block A above 24th floor for which type? im getting type A. This post has been edited by Abbylicious: Oct 31 2012, 07:52 PM
ahmai2332
Oct 31 2012, 08:42 PM
I dont think SDB is refund for those approved at 80%. Except you are rejected by bank.
maverickzack
Oct 31 2012, 09:04 PM
Those who have signed the S&P, anything that we didn't know, thats not stated or mentioned earlier?
Anyone can share the details and specs?
maverickzack
Oct 31 2012, 09:10 PM
SDB advertising WOTP aggressively, bantings and billboard everywhere in Cheras and there's billboards at Loke Yew highway. This is spotted along the way to Mid Valley.
airline
Oct 31 2012, 09:28 PM
Hong leong bank any project if got discount, reduce margin
fishleong88
Oct 31 2012, 11:01 PM
How much is the price? Still available? And how many rooms?
Not much details on the first page or the website..
maverickzack
Nov 1 2012, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(fishleong88 @ Oct 31 2012, 11:01 PM) How much is the price? Still available? And how many rooms? Not much details on the first page or the website.. Its about 570K - 2Mil. All units still available. From 1 room to 4 rooms?..I think Yes not much of details on the website, you have to go to the show gallery to see. 900sqft unit doesnt have show unit.
fishleong88
Nov 1 2012, 09:06 PM
types? 900 sq feet is 1 room?
then 1600 sq feet how many room?
the biggest 4 rooms?
maverickzack
Nov 2 2012, 04:21 PM
Guys, see this. Added on November 2, 2012, 4:24 pmQUOTE(fishleong88 @ Nov 1 2012, 09:06 PM) types? 900 sq feet is 1 room? then 1600 sq feet how many room? the biggest 4 rooms? More info here, better yet still, go to the Show Gallery, you have a better picture there: http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/2...ows_on_The_ParkThis post has been edited by maverickzack: Nov 2 2012, 04:24 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
WilberSc
Nov 2 2012, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(maverickzack @ Nov 2 2012, 04:21 PM) Guys, see this. Added on November 2, 2012, 4:24 pmMore info here, better yet still, go to the Show Gallery, you have a better picture there: http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/2...ows_on_The_ParkIs it free? Only for WTOP resident or all residents surronded nearby? Where do you grab this info? If really, then it will save a lots transportation issue. * Exclusive shuttle service from Windows On The Park to the upcoming Bandar Tun Hussein Onn MRT Station will be provided for the residents upon completion
ecin
Nov 2 2012, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(WilberSc @ Nov 2 2012, 04:43 PM) Is it free? Only for WTOP resident or all residents surronded nearby? Where do you grab this info? If really, then it will save a lots transportation issue. * Exclusive shuttle service from Windows On The Park to the upcoming Bandar Tun Hussein Onn MRT Station will be provided for the residents upon completion And, is it from gomen or devr (I suppose)?
CMW123
Nov 2 2012, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(WilberSc @ Nov 2 2012, 04:43 PM) Is it free? Only for WTOP resident or all residents surronded nearby? Where do you grab this info? If really, then it will save a lots transportation issue. * Exclusive shuttle service from Windows On The Park to the upcoming Bandar Tun Hussein Onn MRT Station will be provided for the residents upon completion I think exlusive should be exclusively for WOTP residents Key point is timetable of the shuttle, how frequent? This post has been edited by CMW123: Nov 2 2012, 04:51 PM
WilberSc
Nov 2 2012, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Nov 2 2012, 04:51 PM) I think exlusive should be exclusively for WOTP residents Key point is timetable of the shuttle, how frequent? Hard to tell. Need to check with MRT project and Developer only know. If really exclusively to WTOP resident, mean is covered by our own monthly maintainence fee should be? This post has been edited by WilberSc: Nov 2 2012, 05:25 PM
maverickzack
Nov 2 2012, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(WilberSc @ Nov 2 2012, 04:43 PM) Is it free? Only for WTOP resident or all residents surronded nearby? Where do you grab this info? If really, then it will save a lots transportation issue. * Exclusive shuttle service from Windows On The Park to the upcoming Bandar Tun Hussein Onn MRT Station will be provided for the residents upon completion From their Facebook page.. It doesn't matter exclusively for WOTP or residence around the area. If its free, its really awesome.
neweeX
Nov 2 2012, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Nov 2 2012, 04:51 PM) I think exlusive should be exclusively for WOTP residents Key point is timetable of the shuttle, how frequent? Key point should be for service provided for how long... 1 week ? / month? / year ? / 10 years
WilberSc
Nov 2 2012, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(maverickzack @ Nov 2 2012, 04:54 PM) From their Facebook page.. It doesn't matter exclusively for WOTP or residence around the area. If its free, its really awesome. I see, saw it already...
ahmai2332
Nov 2 2012, 05:48 PM
Would it under maintenance fees?? i like EXCLUSIVE shuttle service to MRT station.
how exclusive, really dont know.
maverickzack
Nov 2 2012, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Nov 2 2012, 05:48 PM) Would it under maintenance fees?? i like EXCLUSIVE shuttle service to MRT station. how exclusive, really dont know. Giving you a morning call when the shuttle bus arrived right at the entrance..
ahmai2332
Nov 2 2012, 05:55 PM
Horn the Window. And "Masuk Sikit. Masuk Sikit" will appear again.
Sound familiar. Hope this is good news for the buyers.
Would like to know more development on the empty land beside WTOP.