190 Pages « < 179 180 181 182 183 > » Bottom

Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

aberdeen
post Sep 27 2014, 12:08 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 26 2014, 11:23 PM)
Those that want to get extra parking take note. Sdb will start selling in 1-2 weeks time. Single parking at block a will be selling at 28k while tandem (2) at block b will be selling at 40k..
Price seem reasonable, can turn out to be good investment, certainly will add value to your property when you want to sell it. Rent it also can get better return than FD. Will check it out...thanks!
usjhk
post Sep 27 2014, 06:50 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 26 2014, 11:34 PM)
Fulamak.. Tandem parking sibeh expensive. Izzit you will lost 1 of your original parking?....  Mean u got 2 parking n want to upgrade 3 parking if getting tandem. 1 parking will gone.  Or no sacrifice 1 parking.. If get Tandem total u get 4 parking space?

For block c pipu can buy block a parking boh? I want to sapu 1 more parking make it 3 parking.
usjhk
post Sep 27 2014, 06:54 AM

104 posts

Have you guys write in for the intention to buy an additional car park? Told by SA that there are already a long waiting list of about 70 people.
calvin989898
post Sep 27 2014, 08:06 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(usjhk @ Sep 27 2014, 06:54 AM)
Have you guys write in for the intention to buy an additional car park?  Told by SA that there are already a long waiting list of about 70 people.
Write them a letter or email so that u can be in the waiting list. Those in the waiting list will get the chances to view and buy first
usjhk
post Sep 27 2014, 08:32 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 27 2014, 08:06 AM)
Write them a letter or email so that u can be in the waiting list. Those in the waiting list will get the chances to view and buy first
Yes, write a letter and pass it to SA, first come first serve, hope that they follow the rule, fair to everyone. Once they offer you the lot, u need to pay immediately, else will release to other.
aberdeen
post Sep 27 2014, 09:12 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(usjhk @ Sep 27 2014, 08:32 AM)
Yes, write a letter and pass it to SA, first come first serve, hope that they follow the rule, fair to everyone. Once they offer you the lot, u need to pay immediately,  else will release to other.
WoW...look like car park lot is going to be a hot commodity for WOTP investors....got long list of people waiting to buy one or more car spaces, just like buying newly release iPhone.
I wonder, on average how many cars in one household? Let take a family with 3 children...5 cars? if include in-laws, probably more...
The fairest way to allot is through balloting.....if not successful, just have to park extra car/s on the roadside...even if is a Ferrari....
calvin989898
post Sep 27 2014, 10:08 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Sep 27 2014, 09:12 AM)
WoW...look like car park lot is going to be a hot commodity for WOTP investors....got long list of people waiting to buy one or more car spaces, just like buying newly release iPhone.
I wonder, on average how many cars in one household? Let take a family with 3 children...5 cars? if include in-laws, probably more...
The fairest way to allot is through balloting.....if not successful, just have to park extra car/s on the roadside...even if is a Ferrari....
Nowadays at least 2 car park is require. Actually u are right. We can buy the car park as investment to rent out later to block c purchase on rental basis since most of them only have 1 car park. The demand should be there.
aberdeen
post Sep 27 2014, 10:44 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ Sep 27 2014, 10:08 AM)
Nowadays at least 2 car park is require. Actually u are right. We can buy the car park as investment to rent out later to block c purchase on rental basis since most of them only have 1 car park. The demand should be there.
You never know, it could be Block C purchasers buying in bulk and rent them out to the car enthusiast blokes in Block A & B....Hellor kor already saying sapu here and there already...you better be quick! biggrin.gif
danielisme
post Sep 27 2014, 11:13 AM

2,211 posts

Actually the authority carpark requirement is if the apartment selling above rm200k then developer have to allocated two carpark per unit but since block c snp is stated rm100k then can't complaint already
starex80
post Sep 27 2014, 11:45 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(sgchan90 @ Sep 26 2014, 04:49 AM)
Your comments seems to have some elements of envious of others. And all of it is just baseless rant.
Firstly, in KV we are swamp with “foreigners”;  every direction , every  angle and even in your homes you may find one – your maid.  Generally, foreigner factory workers are mainly on the other side of the SILK hgw, Balakong Jaya side.
Secondly,  prime land = not cheap and cheap land = not prime. Easy enough for you? 
Do you know how much SDB paid for its WOTP land?  As compared to Damai Perdana land, Vina Versatile land, Casa Green land?  Let me enlighten you that SDB paid more than 2X that which Mahajaya  paid for a land in DP around the same time 2010/11. Never too expensive to buy the right  prime land.
There are many car “servicing areas” in KV, positioning in the “correct” area to tap the market  is very important.  Most entrepreneurs are smart enough to know where the $$$ is.
So please don’t simply shout from the wrong hole.  rolleyes.gif
Alright, saying out such words means you are insider of sdb,
then please tell is this land that wotp bought is the cheapest land ever in sdb project in kv which nearest to kl?
If you are can't, prove it where you get figures or is it simply heard the salespeople saying something and make baseless rant here as well?

Please ask yourself, will you bought wotp if it is not build by sdb for such price?

People are paying more expensive price for brand regardless on where the brand is setup.
Will LV brand price cheaper than those in klcc a lot if it is in the suburban shopping mall?
Will Hapseng sell cheaper merz to client even have the showroom here?

Bringing your friends who stay in PJ, mont kiara, subang to tour around balakong area, see are them favorable to stay here if distance is not a issue?

There is not require to jealous on others as everyone have their own preferably to choose where to stay.
Environment does make it.

I am now just making comments on how balakong is now, but i didnt say there wont have great improvement in future especially with the first luxury high end condo appear.

aberdeen
post Sep 27 2014, 11:49 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(danielisme @ Sep 27 2014, 11:13 AM)
Actually the authority carpark requirement is if the apartment selling above rm200k then developer have to allocated two carpark per unit but since block c snp is stated rm100k then can't complaint already
Are you sure? I know people who bought apartments worth more than rm200k, got only one car park...who to complaint to in these cases?
HELLO HELLO
post Sep 27 2014, 12:22 PM

5,436 posts

Block c progress picture. Many pillars after the pavilion.. Not sure for what.

sgchan90
post Sep 27 2014, 01:49 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(starex80 @ Sep 27 2014, 11:45 AM)
Alright, saying out such words means you are insider of sdb,
then please tell is this land that wotp bought is the cheapest land ever in sdb project in kv which nearest to kl?
If you are can't, prove it where you get figures or is it simply heard the salespeople saying something and make baseless rant here as well?

I am not from SDB, but just like any ordinary buyer.

I am a buyer of WOTP and other projects too. All have different outlay and returns etc ,etc.

I do my own homework and as people say knowledge is $$$, sorry will not share my info.

Do you own research and don’t expect others to work for you. Nobody will tell you where is the gold mine, you have to find it yourself and I shouldn’t be wasting my time talking to you.

sign0006.gif
HELLO HELLO
post Sep 27 2014, 02:13 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Sep 27 2014, 10:44 AM)
You never know, it could be Block C purchasers buying in bulk and rent them out to the car enthusiast blokes in Block A & B....Hellor kor already saying sapu here and there already...you better be quick! biggrin.gif
Extra car park extra maintenance fee. Don't forget after buy still need to pay.
HELLO HELLO
post Sep 27 2014, 02:17 PM

5,436 posts

Block A real actual show unit progress.

aberdeen
post Sep 27 2014, 03:43 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Sep 27 2014, 02:17 PM)
Block A real actual show unit progress.
Thanks for pics you posted today....looks like WOTP is rising up nicely...hmm very satisfying looking at the progress.

hellor kor, are you sure there is additional maintenace charge for the extra car park?
HELLO HELLO
post Sep 27 2014, 04:33 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Sep 27 2014, 03:43 PM)
Thanks for pics you posted today....looks like WOTP is rising up nicely...hmm very satisfying looking at the progress.

hellor kor, are you sure there is additional maintenace charge for the extra car park?
Yes, from the day 1 also like that already. Sdb condo sama macam. U need to pay additional maintenance fee according how many car park you have. Even your original car park also need to pay. Need more car park just pay more maintenance fee. just pay the places/sizes you own 100%. To me quite fair and square. And it should be like that.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Sep 27 2014, 04:50 PM
ahmai2332
post Sep 27 2014, 05:02 PM

713 posts

ask SA. there are no additional maintenance from carpark. Maybe future have?
HELLO HELLO
post Sep 27 2014, 05:13 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Sep 27 2014, 05:02 PM)
ask SA. there are no additional maintenance from carpark. Maybe future have?
first year no charges. following year will start charge.
those earlier time bought additional car park already been told need to pay fee include their original car park.
due to objection. so they give 1st year no charges on car park.

car park maintenance fee:
1 car park space 124sf x rm0.275 (sinking fund added)=rm34.10 per month.
2 car parks mean rm64.10 per month
3 car parks mean rm102.30 per month

the more you owned just add on.
ahmai2332
post Sep 27 2014, 05:28 PM

713 posts

RM0.275 psf become RM0.35 psf (for 2 car park owner). On high side alreayd.

190 Pages « < 179 180 181 182 183 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:03 PM