17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Investment Window On The Park, By Selangor Dredging Berhad

aberdeen
post May 13 2014, 03:07 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 13 2014, 02:51 PM)
sdb dedaun just vp. what u think?
swimming pool tile same as five stones ss2.
Two words...Classy & Appealing

If I'm ever stranded, I hope it's in a SDB's property.
aberdeen
post May 16 2014, 02:47 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 16 2014, 11:44 AM)
sdb 5 stones. greenery and pool area.
and the wotp future block b garden unit view.
One thing differentiate SDB projects from others is that SDB dot their outdoor spaces with elegant pieces of arts/sculptures which give them a unique charm and a classy atmosphere to their properties.
aberdeen
post May 18 2014, 10:37 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 18 2014, 09:48 PM)
i start to sibeh worry also...hehe c how.
Why worry...life is too short to sibeh worry over small small things...always look at the positive side.

I am sure there are regulations for light industrial businesses which are close to residential areas will not be allowed to conduct busineses that produce loud noises, vibrations, noxious fumes or other hazardous byproducts. Instead these busineses could contribute to a vibrant life in the surrounding areas. Nowadays, the appearance of new light industry buildings look more like small block of office buildings...
aberdeen
post May 18 2014, 11:31 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(starex80 @ May 18 2014, 11:16 PM)
Poor to say that... wotp is under balakong area.

Balakong consists of various shopping malls that are frequented by tourists and locals, such as MINES Resort City former known as Mines Shopping Mall, Jusco Cheras Selatan, Giant Balakong, Econsave Balakong and Carrefour Bandar Tun Hussein Onn.

Info get from Wikipedia tongue.gif
It does not matter whether WOTP is under Balakong or Cheras Selatan or even Kajang...it still stand out from the crowd.
aberdeen
post May 19 2014, 05:08 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(nemoexcel @ May 19 2014, 09:42 AM)
Exactly.. u hit the point on the dot... that's what they meant!! Standing out in the crowd of balakong is easy peasy. Standing out in the crowd of more affluent area needs special touch.
It is not only easy-peasy for WOTP to stand out from the crowd in Balakong...you can put WOTP anywhere in KV, it still stand out easy-peasy...

SDB should give out this T to all owners of WOTP.....they will be proud to wear it.

aberdeen
post May 19 2014, 06:48 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(Darkknight2010 @ May 19 2014, 05:59 PM)
Latest offer from SDB is 18% off + 20k referral fee.

Even with this offer, you are still paying approximately 50K more, no dibs and no furniture compare to those buyers in 2012 and 2013.

I think SDB will have to offer 30% off to get sales moving.
Wow....30% ...you think this is pasar malam sales....haggling for the best deal.
aberdeen
post May 20 2014, 10:52 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(calvin989898 @ May 20 2014, 08:39 AM)
U can't expect the price now is the same as during launching which is 2 years ago. If you believe Wotp is good and sustainable development, u can still buy whether for investment or own stay. In longer term, it will still appreciate, it's just tat not tat profitable compare to early buyer...
The early bird catches the worm, so the sayings goes.
aberdeen
post May 20 2014, 12:27 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(Darkknight2010 @ May 20 2014, 11:53 AM)
The late comers first to get burn.

Good development, but too late to buy now.
You cannot just look back and wish that today is the same with the past...life move on...it's never too late to follow your dream of owning a WOTP.
aberdeen
post May 20 2014, 10:32 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(WilberSc @ May 20 2014, 09:08 PM)
Ya Lo. I did ask Suki in SDB the same, why the model of wotp not block C? She just replied because the block C fast selling. So no need promote anymore.
No worry, any buildings inside the periimeter of WOTP is SDB product, whether it is label A, B or C.
SDB brand represent "premium" product, that is certain, it gives you a feeling of confident, quality, uniqueness, and you enjoy looking at it. Do you have these feelings? You must have, otherwise you would not had bought one.
aberdeen
post May 21 2014, 02:55 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 21 2014, 02:11 PM)
Don't very mind whether is btho or not. I more concern who is the developer. Sdb quite fengsui minded. As u can see in their past development. And the wotp land is chose by ms teh. N it not from their old land bank.

Deep valley maybe good to collect wealth. Good qi flow. Macam mid valley...lol.

If the whole lake valley is done by dpc, uem sunrise or sdb developer sure much better than uda but ain't gonna cheap.
Deep valley not maybe good to collect wealth, it should be very very good to collect wealth...just look at Silicon Valley...people in this deep valley collect load and load of $$$
aberdeen
post May 21 2014, 05:09 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ May 11 2014, 01:15 AM)
Could be in Alam Damai
Got a list of speculated stations on MRT Line 2, looks like 2 stations near to WOTP, Alam Damai and Damai Perdana.
Which one is nearer to WOTP, Alam Damai or Damai Perdana?

Pls note that these stations are not confirmed....just mere predictions.
aberdeen
post May 21 2014, 10:27 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 21 2014, 08:33 PM)
Block by sungai....we need a bridge...
Didn't know there is a sungai there.....big or small sungai?

Big like this...then got problem..

Small one like this....then no problem, can get our ADUN to build a bridge across...

aberdeen
post May 23 2014, 02:14 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 23 2014, 11:26 AM)
update wotp and surrounding from google map.

lakevalley big lake park just stone throw away.
lakevalley commi pickup rate quite good and got 3 banks here. citi, hlb, rhb easy.
looks like lakevalley commi here can fight with c180. kekeke.

left bottom corner blue roof is New Pasarana Bus Headquarters

hope future developement make good use of big kolam beside wotp.

can see the new road forming. from wotp all the way to hap seng star mercedes and before u turn... good ar!
Very good and clear pics...can even see a faint image of the lap pool in WOTP.

Look like the right side of WOTP, a piece of land is being cleared...another luxury condo coming up?

If the kolam is not being developed...then we can pass our time fishing there.

Such a short distance to Hap Seng Star...the mercedes enthusiasts in WOTP must be very happy...just drop-in as and when they like to look at the latest models.
aberdeen
post May 23 2014, 09:59 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(Little War @ May 23 2014, 09:44 PM)
i think the pond would be filled up halfway by lumiere? lumiere is 6 acre plus right?

wondering what is the development opposite wotp that is cleared now. hope its uda development and not industrial
I was told by Lumiere SA that the whole pond belong to another owner, hopefully another luxury project coming up in the future in this plot...with water theme...you can do fishing from your balcony...fresh fishes everyday.
aberdeen
post May 24 2014, 04:59 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(starex80 @ May 24 2014, 03:36 PM)
thought building 3 storey house there?
Ya..you can see these houses in the google pic...top left.

I think is call Beringin Avenue, low density only 13 units SD, GG, freehold and price fr rm1.8 million, will be completed by end of this year.
aberdeen
post May 24 2014, 05:27 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(starex80 @ May 24 2014, 05:15 PM)
see the price also scare.
downpayment also need 200k like this
Ya...see price also scare...what to do...this is going to be a high class area in Cheras...I was told even new factory lots around this area are selling close to rm4 million and above.
aberdeen
post May 24 2014, 05:53 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(starex80 @ May 24 2014, 05:43 PM)
who is buyer who is buyer?
I still cant imagine who is the rich fellow that want stay around industry area whereas this area always occupied by bangla.

I ever seen drug trafficking case somewhere inside the balakong industry.
I guess the rich towkays in the industry around this area would like to stay lor...bangla also human ...got rich bangla also...not surprise they also bought WOTP.

I can also see drug trafficking cases in Bangsar and Mt Kiara ohh..
aberdeen
post May 27 2014, 12:29 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 26 2014, 10:49 PM)
sdb 4E
SDB 4E are ways to add value to their properties....sustainability is a big value booster nowadays...with large greenery space, maximizing natural lighting, water harvesting, large windows & balconies are some of the ways to increase energy efficiency and reduce costs for homeowners.
SDB also give much thought to their landscaping so that their properties look appealing from the outside too, we know that good impression can add value to your property.

Just look at the value creation for some of SDB's past projects...

WOTP launched price was from RM450 psf....hopefully it will be as good as their past projects after VP.
aberdeen
post May 28 2014, 02:38 PM

1,228 posts

Came up in Star Special today ...
2014 PAM Award Winner - High Rise ...Five Stones by SDB
The biannual PAM Awards is the premier award for architecture in Malaysia where it recognizes the contribution made by architects in terms of design quality and that of the built environment. It is liken to the Academy Awards of the film industry and in this respect, awards are bestowed on the best works which are recognised by peers and public alike in the architectural industry.
Hope WOTP will win an award when completed.
aberdeen
post May 30 2014, 12:12 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 29 2014, 11:13 PM)
five stones won silver. no resi highrise win gold.
Silver medal is already a great accomplishment....certainly has add value to Five Stones.

Gold is reserve for WOTP.....two years time ...hopefully

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0673sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:09 PM