Investment Jadite Suite, Jade Hill

Kvsual
post Aug 20 2013, 08:50 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 20 2013, 09:38 AM)
I think Jadites is simple.

I actually dislike it is too much simple.

The aircond section is not included into the psf price.

If you add the aircond section. You should add 20 fts x 3 units = 60 fts which is free. biggrin.gif  ( around 430x60=25k rclxms.gif )

in the contract. They black and white that aircond section is belong to you & you cannot modify it.
Tikaram bro, you got berapa biji on Jadite?
IcIc, perhaps i should visit again to understand further. The SA seems like didnt mention the free aircond section (AC Ledge?) ..etc.

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Aug 20 2013, 08:51 AM
natman
post Aug 20 2013, 08:51 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 20 2013, 08:42 AM)
boss...

anything else i left?  can help to re-call so that we can correct wrong info provided by none buyer?
Boss, sure got if launching got makan must go nice food, prelaunch got lamb, official launch got chicken biggrin.gif new block to launch dont know got what must go !
Kvsual
post Aug 20 2013, 09:06 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 20 2013, 09:46 AM)
if you see the site  plan. ( common sence tell me)

some units in block C facing jadehill

majority block C facing pool

for Block D facing jade hill 50% and 50% facing pool

I have compare, Kajang Sentral, One south, Ivory, Ammera,  Silk Residence

I found out Jadites is the higher score from my comparison. rclxms.gif
I didnt say you were wrong.
As I asked the same thing to the SA, to show me what's the facing of all Blocks, so she showed me the masterplan scale model of Jade hills,
and Block A&B has the better facing to the front part of Jadehill (small lake, clubhouse?) not mid of the jadehills.
Whearees Block C&B building is built vertically (if A&B is horizontally facing clubhouse), so you have to stand at right corner of our balcony only able to see the jadehills..

Hmm I wil double check again biggrin.gif

LOL, i definitely wil choose jadite over those ivory, ammeera,silk residences, silksky for ownstay...
OneSouth too high density/leasehold. I believe wil tenanted with M/E students...just like da orange condo nearby.
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 09:10 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 20 2013, 10:06 AM)
As I asked the same thing to the SA, to show me what's the facing of all Blocks, so she showed me the masterplan scale model of Jade hills,
and Block A&B has the better facing to the front part of Jadehill (small lake, clubhouse?) not mid of the jadehills.
Whearees Block C&B building is built vertically (if A&B is horizontally facing clubhouse), so you have to stand at right corner of our balcony only able to see the jadehills..

Hmm I wil double check again  biggrin.gif

LOL, i definitely wil choose jadite over those ivory, ammeera,silk residences, silksky for ownstay...
OneSouth too high density/leasehold. I believe wil tenanted with M/E students...just like da orange condo nearby.
okok

here the map.

mybenz
post Aug 20 2013, 09:21 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 20 2013, 09:10 AM)
okok

here the map.
wow very nice rclxms.gif

the green colour portion is really a lot based on the map!

I heard the architect and landscaper engaged is same as the one who did for madgemansion
http://www.madgemansions.com/
can anyone confirm about this?

any idea the jade hills boulevard \ walk opposite Jadite Suite will be open? hmm.gif
Kvsual
post Aug 20 2013, 09:27 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 20 2013, 10:10 AM)
okok

here the map.
Oh thanks for the map.
Guess the SA there not well trained.
One tall guy said no facing Jadehills
One girl said only can view abit of Jadehills... rclxub.gif

Greenery? i gues the scale model abit too simple/plain. not detailed enough to show the greens part etc.
Wil pay a visit again. nod.gif
natman
post Aug 20 2013, 09:38 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Aug 20 2013, 09:06 AM)

Hmm I wil double check again  biggrin.gif

Among those names u mentioned i would prefer Jadite too,
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 12:42 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Aug 20 2013, 10:21 AM)
wow very nice  rclxms.gif

the green colour portion is really a lot based on the map!

I heard the architect and landscaper engaged is same as the one who did for madgemansion
http://www.madgemansions.com/
can anyone confirm about this?

any idea the jade hills boulevard \ walk opposite Jadite Suite will be open? hmm.gif
i think madge mensions sell not so good due to price too high. I sure like to have one but price is min 3 million sweat.gif
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 01:12 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Aug 20 2013, 09:51 AM)
Boss, sure got if launching got makan must go nice food, prelaunch got lamb, official launch got chicken  biggrin.gif new block to launch dont know got what must go !
so far best food still by this developer....
Joyce2tw
post Aug 20 2013, 01:24 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 20 2013, 01:12 PM)
so far best food still by this developer....
wah, when is the launching, sure come for makan makan.....hihi
SUStikaram
post Aug 20 2013, 01:26 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Joyce2tw @ Aug 20 2013, 02:24 PM)
wah, when is the launching, sure come for makan makan.....hihi
dont forget to bring your father mother, daughter, son, maid, uncle , auntie , friends and husband

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 20 2013, 01:28 PM
Joyce2tw
post Aug 20 2013, 01:54 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 20 2013, 01:26 PM)
dont forget to bring your father mother, daughter, son, maid, uncle , auntie , friends and husband
This post has been edited by Joyce2tw: Aug 21 2013, 09:39 AM
hlily
post Aug 24 2013, 01:22 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(Joyce2tw @ Aug 20 2013, 01:54 PM)

makan makan fair
rongfu
post Aug 24 2013, 01:42 PM

1,054 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Aug 24 2013, 01:22 PM)
makan makan fair
after bulan hantu, launching, makan besar......
SUStikaram
post Aug 27 2013, 02:10 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ Aug 24 2013, 02:42 PM)
after bulan hantu, launching, makan besar......
when when?
thecontrails
post Aug 27 2013, 02:19 PM

121 posts

Mid autumn? They did that before during that period.

The construction progress is quite fast
natman
post Aug 27 2013, 04:45 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(thecontrails @ Aug 27 2013, 02:19 PM)

any pics ?
SUStikaram
post Aug 27 2013, 05:09 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(thecontrails @ Aug 27 2013, 03:19 PM)

the show house according to inta bina sudah siap ma.

mid autum still one month.
tengster
post Aug 27 2013, 05:31 PM

5,612 posts

Still selling Jadite... Saw the signboard that read 410PSF in Kajang....
natman
post Aug 27 2013, 05:34 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 27 2013, 05:31 PM)
Still selling Jadite... Saw the signboard that read 410PSF in Kajang....
Ya 2 more blocks have yet to be launch

107 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:46 AM