post Aug 16 2013, 09:38 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Aug 14 2013, 05:48 PM)
any good advise from u
i m in dillemma
LOL you r here.
Like that i should pay a visit in Jadith since I also stay nearby only =D
if for ownstay, both Jadith & CT are good, Jadehill quiet peace environment, but far to the amenities. I stay nearby also hardly find any nice foods around! only satay kajang & Mamak~!
Stay Kajang but only enter kajang town 1-2 times a year.. tongue.gif

guess both are good choice, low density with clubhouse facilities. One is higherground another one greenery environment.
CT is near to amenities but access still need to finalized.

Jadith launch their phase 2-3 ady? If getting it for ownstay, gonna wait for last phase, most probably the best one?
Kvsual
post Aug 16 2013, 09:45 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Aug 16 2013, 05:13 PM)
i dun feel the scale model at their sales gallery same as the site.
i has visit the site seems look smaller
Dont worry,
u can wait for Block C & D to launch (Jadite), stil have time as CT officially launch in early September.
Guess we would have more informations to analyze which dabest for our style biggrin.gif

Wil pay a visit Jadite this Sun~!
Kvsual
post Aug 16 2013, 10:19 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Aug 16 2013, 11:11 PM)
Kvsual

u r here.......hahahaha
Yea just do some research on Jadite.
Read propcafe review on it. not bad, just the facade too simple, lack of "Ommph". or maybe the scale model too simple, final outcome might be differ.
Kvsual
post Aug 16 2013, 10:23 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Aug 16 2013, 11:11 PM)
Kvsual

u r here.......hahahaha
Anyways, Jadite is on Commercial land title. Not sure if it bothers..

Kvsual
post Aug 16 2013, 10:30 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Aug 16 2013, 11:28 PM)
Kindly update sales status  notworthy.gif
Ok. wil update if I visit yea =D
Kvsual
post Aug 16 2013, 10:59 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Aug 16 2013, 11:54 PM)
both have similarity in term of pricing
but jadite more facilities
the way entrance to jadehill were nicely done with the lanscape
develope by proven developer Gamuda (property appreciation quite high after completion )
a place to stay with exclusiveness feel

CT near to city
hope CT could meet up the expectation
I think you know the answer ady? Haha CT probably dont have the nice landscape as Jadite. CT surroundings abit messy too.
Depends on your need/preference.

Whats package for Jadite now? Dibs with any discount??
Kvsual
post Aug 17 2013, 11:21 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Aug 17 2013, 12:32 AM)
BTW where is CT ? a bit left out
Cloudtree @ Taman Juara Jaya, Bandar Damai Perdana. Near Alam Damai. Near Balakong/Mines/Serdang.

You can search the thread in LYN.
Better don't engage other prop stuf in this Jadite thread.
Kvsual
post Aug 17 2013, 11:31 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 17 2013, 12:24 PM)
why?  " Better don't engage other prop stuf in this Jadite thread "
Haha later jadite owners here tak suka..

Kvsual
post Aug 17 2013, 01:08 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 17 2013, 01:05 PM)
can u do the 1 to 6.

and pm me your answer ct or jedites?
I wil do it like on going comparison once ive visited jadite sales gallery & official launch of CT. As CT stil has some info yet to finalized.
Comparison based on ownstay instead.
Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 03:21 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Aug 19 2013, 04:12 PM)
Kvsual

How ur weekend and the comparison outcome?
Haha sorry, I went to iproperty fair instead, no time to visit Jadite yet
But I did asked about jadite is their gamuda booth, block C&D wil launch soon. And the facades colors wil finalized in later phases. According to them, gamuda wil provide good quality furnishing (hmmm). But none of the units facing the Jade Hill, that's abit disappointed as was expect to hav balcony facing jade hill new environment? Whats the environment at the other side?

It's on commercial title land, wheareas CT in residential land. Does it really matters nowadays?
According to propcafe, D and C would have 100 units each block, higher dense than A & B. *stil considered low density

Proposed mrt wil be at CT location, added value of CT, but doesnt matter if really get it for ownstay.

Ive seen the 9ine sg putih hill booth yesterday, looks okay, its 300m up sealevel. I wonder how high for CT?
Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 05:01 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 19 2013, 04:46 PM)
The jadites is going to built by sunway construction. + gamuda brand....so quality sure going to be good

C & D don't have unit facing jade hill? I don't beleive this. If this is true.

Meaning those B and A facing jade hill  balcony is a good buy la. rclxms.gif

So far SA told me price up >17% for buyer of block A.  How they compute this ah? rclxub.gif
Confirmed Block A & B facing jade hill? Thats wad the SA told me that no units are facing Jade hill lake & landed~!! hmm.gif

guess now is 450psf+ onwards right?
Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 06:28 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 19 2013, 06:28 PM)
Maybe SA said.... now no more units in block A & B  facing jadehill?

Yes, Block A and B got unit facing Jadehill and the lake.  rclxms.gif

check this again.

http://www.propcafe.net/jadite-suite-jade-hills/

especially the map
Went to the sales office just now for 30mins. Hmm
There are pros n cons, depends personal preference.
I wil stick to my booking with CT for the time being. Mighy skip this.. wil share more tonight =)

Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 08:41 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Aug 19 2013, 07:41 PM)
Good choice  nod.gif
Both are great choices~! smile.gif
Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 09:29 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Aug 19 2013, 09:47 PM)
waiting for your sharing...
very insight sharing on sentrio:clap:
You mistaken? I'm not "kevlos"
I never share anything on Sentrio... And Im stil new! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Aug 19 2013, 09:32 PM
Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 09:31 PM

3,718 posts

Just visited the Sales office of Jadite today ard 5.15pm, too late for the showroom visit. Might have 2nd visit.
As I'm looking for ownstay property too, so I will be more particulars on the interior/exterior/environment, but this factors also affect my investment decision.
Below are just my personal thoughts to share, sorry if offended.

1) Density: Both are Low density condo.
Jadite: Block A & B = 4 units per floor, but Block C & D = 8 Units per unit. If you prefer low density, please book the Block A &B asap, but the very limited unit available. I prefer 1,356sf but sold out. Only left the 1216sf on Block B. I will choose Block B as the carpark just right below.
Carpark: Not confirmed yet.

CT: Block A1 A2 B1 B2 are all 4 units per floor. Block C would be higher density per floor (Yet to announced)
Carpark: Confirmed Side by Side.

Note: There's a land behind Jadite under different developer near the Setia Impian. Not sure if there's future highrise to block the view.

2) Environment:
Jadite: Relaxing greenery environment, it's better if Jadite is built within the Jadehills.
According to SA, Block A & B has better view, but only facing the front clubhouse/guardhouse/small lake. Just very small part of jadehill but not central of it.
Block C & D built vertically, so you have to turn 90degree at corner of the balcony to view.
Balcony of Jadite is smaller and with grilled, and most of the units attached with AC ledge & laundry which I dislike. (My SG aunt said if AC ledge on balcony, then the condo cant categorized as high end condo. lol, that's her preference).
Eg. Block B Type E 1216sf, Half of the balcony occupied by the AC~!

CT: Environment cant compare with Jadehill as Damaiperdana not a well built township like Jadehills/Gitabayu/Country Heights.
But it built on higher ground, oversees the mines lake & golfclub (hopefully really can see nicely).
Block A will be 10floors higher than Block B, even there's new highrise build infront of Block A, the view wont be blcoked unless u chosen the lower 1-3floor. If the proposed mainaccess is success, then it would be exclusive too. As those old shoplots and abandoned houses are real eye sores.

3) Location:
Hard to compare,both has its advantages...
Jadite: Greenery environment, but far away from amenities & commercial. And I personally dislike it access from Kajang to Jade hill which pass by the factoriess, mainaccess nearer to Jadehill is nice. Location feel abit distant for me even Im staying nearby. Quite far if i really wan to travel to KL/MV.. Hopefully the Gitabayu access from jadith gonna be short and nicely landscaped.

CT: Near to amenities. kinda convenient to access different highways. Near to proposed MRT Line 2 (added value).
Doesnt matter for me as it's for ownstay.

4) NeighbourHoods:
Jadite: ofcuz ..highclass ppl..hahaha
CT: landed house of Alam Damai, and Mahajaya upcoming landed. Mostly Chinese.

5) Price:
Jadite: Slightly Cheaper 505k-520K for 1216sf : 430psf
CT: around the same for Block B (430psf+), Block A would be 480-500psf.

6) Package:
Jadith: No DIBS, No discount, No Furnishing (previously got kitchen cabinet). Only free S&P legal fees
(target serious buyers maybe)
CT: DIBS, 8%, Free S&P legal fees. also BARE unit
(investor happy, but definitely good for ownstay buyers/ young buyers who cant forkout the 10% DP)

7) Investment/Flip/Rental
I've no comment, not really expert in this. But i believe lowdensity/goodlocation/reasonableprice would be the Key/

8) Management/Developer:
Gamuda: Wins hand down. First time build condo highrise, but i Believe they wil build it well
Zalam: Has some trackrecords in Sentul (AlamPuri/1Sentul) Heard they have good reviews. Also quite many projects of differ developer under con by Zalam. Hopefully theyve learned well on how to manage for a condo.

9) Facilities:
Both has basic facilities, But I find CT has da same or more eg. tennis court.
Floating Gym of CT and the Central Park infront Villa attracts me.
Quality of facilities more important than Quantity.

10) Layout:
Jadite: standard Vertical layout, Balcony is smaller with AC ledge attached, the best balcony would be their Block A Type B, balcony stretches accros masterbedroom.
No yard/Wetkitchen. Have Dry yard. (Depends, many young couple love to cook light).

CT: Personally love horizontal layout where the balcony stretchs along the whole living hall. (DreamCity & WOTP has the similar layout too).
You can go Dreamcity showroom have a look. It's just my favourite! and Balcony is with glass. Yard & Wetkitchen available.
Furnishing not sure the materialy type and quality for both Project).
(Furnishing not confirmed yet, but confirmed porcelain tiles for all living & bedrooms), personally like bamboo/timberflooring for bedrooms)

11: Title:
Jadite: Freehold. Commercial title
CT: Freehold. Residential title.

12) Personally think the masterplan of Jadite abit "messy", the 4 buildings are not nicely placed/designed on the plot.
by looking at the scale model, it's feel like kinda high density. The color of the building yet to finalized as they would follow the future trends/preferences. but the facade building confirmed. CT looks more well planned and clean. with 2 Block A stands on higherground and quite distant from Block B and separated by the Villa in middle. Block B would be higher density due to it's next to Block C (250+units).
So if for ownstay, definitely BlockA would be the choice.

CT still yet to launched officially and there are some info like furnishing yet to finalized too. So opinions here based on the current info I've.

Anything else I can share?
Still both projects are good. I like Jadite too, but I guess it's abit too far for my likings and my friends might not willing to visit me that often (good thing?) lol

This post has been edited by Kvsual: Aug 19 2013, 09:35 PM
Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 09:54 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Aug 19 2013, 10:49 PM)
how much for jedite 1216sqf unit? layout ? any website can view the floor plan and master plan?
1356sf - 569-572k
1216sf - 505-520k
haha within your budget 550k.
Maintenance 28cents including S.F

Block A need to walk abit to carpark at Block B..
Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 10:08 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 19 2013, 11:02 PM)
Boss....

Jadites starting 382psf...

Jadites free legal on snp and loan.

Jadites 2 years no need pay maintenance

Jadites c& d 8 unit per floor...but developer make it in such a way that actually 4 unit used 2 lift...left building....right building 4 unit used the other 2 lift.

Jadites will have commercial..just go down and buy food.

Jadites have international school.

Jadites price will have more appreciation bcs it is hard to copy a second one.
Just sharing, no offends yea.

I analyse based on current psf price, definitely last year launch was way cheaper. I knew this prop last year but never visit. Thats why all nice units grabbed.
Yes did mentinoed Free S&P n loan but the SA never mention 2years free maintenance when I've asked her about the packages and freebies. Perhaps no more now and new launch C&D would be different Packages.

Yea commercial lots infront, and management did listened to jadehills residents on the tenants. Quality & class tenants should be chosen.

Both are good prop!
Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 10:09 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Aug 19 2013, 11:05 PM)
you means this condo, got shoplots below the condo ah? not nice..prefer something pure residential...later some cyber cafe or snooker shop open downstairs then jialat...
Not below i guess, But infront nearer to roundabout.
should be EATON shoplots and new upcoming shoplot opposite.
Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 10:15 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Aug 19 2013, 11:13 PM)
then should be better, i hate those with commercial lots at ground floor..unless is something like tropicana city mall or solaris dutamas lifestlye mall..

so this jadite suite is purely residential units, right? how is the entrance? got grand entrance with guard house or not?
got nice entrance.
But the nice catalogue never show any AI of the architecture design...
Hopefully they provide more photos of those..
like sand beach, facilities pics etc. rclxms.gif
Kvsual
post Aug 19 2013, 10:17 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Aug 19 2013, 11:14 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

why would u say your friend wont visit u if u stay at jadite ?
As too far away la.. But they wil definitely visit me if they think of Satay..haha!
But happy also if friends hav impression "ohh u stay in Jadehill~"

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0481sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:26 PM