Investment Jadite Suite, Jade Hill

SUStikaram
post Apr 26 2013, 12:47 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Apr 26 2013, 08:56 AM)
Bro, u going tomorrow for the next launch ? ada makan or not ? miss the grill lamb, ice cream on the first launch

Ameera u think can go ? not really like the location.... what good is pricing, low entry,design, low density on blk A & B, low maintainance +sinking fund and lots of freebies... !
Maybe not going as the block c & d show unit not ready and very busy helping someone on the PR.

Should have better food i think. as this is official launch.

Boss. pls check with SA what is the land size of jadites and fees for the international school.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Apr 26 2013, 12:48 PM
natman
post Apr 26 2013, 01:36 PM

2,908 posts

WOW u are my great man good for PR.

If i go will ask them coz got work to do tomorrow.
natman
post Apr 27 2013, 08:25 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Apr 26 2013, 12:47 PM)
Maybe not going as the block c & d show unit not ready and very busy helping someone on the PR.

Should have better food i think. as this is official launch.

Boss. pls check with SA  what is the land size of jadites  and fees for the international school.
Forgot to ask about the land size the maintainance is 28cts/sf small units all sold block C&D not launch yet

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TokyoBoy
post Apr 28 2013, 02:10 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Apr 27 2013, 08:25 PM)
Forgot to ask about the land size the maintainance is 28cts/sf small units all sold block C&D not launch yet
the land size is approx 5acre

from propcafe

http://www.propcafe.net/jadite-suite-jade-hills/

Nice sharing

the school look very nice and high end with foot ball field

I am impressed with this international school giving full flex facilities..

cant wait to see the school design

but I am more impressed with the school fees shocking.gif

nevertheless nice school to have in Jade Hills..

I think this is the first kind of property development that in corporate International school as part of the development in Cheras and Kajang..

Not to mentioned the next will be the commercial..

another 5 years to go...

This post has been edited by TokyoBoy: Apr 28 2013, 02:11 PM
SUStikaram
post May 24 2013, 10:20 AM

10,722 posts

Hope Gamuda Land can repeat the same good quality on Jadites Suites and match with their Fairway Suites which going to get key in sep 2013 soon. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Price of fairway Suites aleady up more than 75% from launching price.

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale
SUStikaram
post May 24 2013, 10:24 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Apr 28 2013, 03:10 PM)
the land size is approx 5acre

from propcafe

http://www.propcafe.net/jadite-suite-jade-hills/

Nice sharing

the school look very nice and high end with foot ball field

I am impressed with this international school giving full flex facilities..

cant wait to see the school design

but I am more impressed with the school fees shocking.gif

nevertheless nice school to have in Jade Hills..

I think this is the first kind of property development that in corporate International school  as part of the development in Cheras and Kajang..

Not to mentioned the next will be the commercial..

another 5 years to go...
land size is 5.2
natman
post May 24 2013, 03:12 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2013, 10:20 AM)
Hope  Gamuda Land can repeat the same good quality on Jadites Suites and match with their Fairway Suites which going to get key in sep 2013 soon. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Price of fairway Suites aleady up more than 75% from launching price.

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSale
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif in this case u should whack a few more drool.gif
SUStikaram
post May 24 2013, 03:14 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 24 2013, 04:12 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif in this case u should whack a few more  drool.gif
jangan main main.... sweat.gif

did i said i bought Jadite?.... shocking.gif

nanti u u u camp complaint kenanpa tikaram ddd camp ni always buying. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: May 24 2013, 03:21 PM
natman
post May 24 2013, 03:30 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2013, 03:14 PM)
jangan main main.... sweat.gif

did i said i bought Jadite?.... shocking.gif

nanti u u u camp complaint kenanpa tikaram ddd camp ni always buying.  vmad.gif

U didnt but there still available for you to buy, its not late to catch some yet.
SUStikaram
post May 24 2013, 03:35 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 24 2013, 04:30 PM)
U didnt but there still available for you to buy, its not late to catch some yet.
i can't......... after buy..and said i bought in lowyat here sweat.gif

but i can...... i bought... and not telling I bought in lowyat. rclxms.gif

just for your info.

Lagoon suites--another GL suites---but this in KK

when vp .... returned also very high, some unit more than 100%...... brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: May 24 2013, 03:40 PM
natman
post May 24 2013, 03:49 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2013, 03:35 PM)
i can't......... after  buy..and  said i bought in lowyat here sweat.gif

but i can...... i bought... and not telling I bought  in lowyat. rclxms.gif

just for your info.

Lagoon suites--another GL suites---but this in KK

when vp .... returned also very high, some unit more than 100%...... brows.gif  brows.gif
Wah a quick search u made handsome profit from lagoon suites wor rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Any swee swee kangtao to share or not

SUStikaram
post May 24 2013, 04:00 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(natman @ May 24 2013, 04:49 PM)
Wah a quick search u made handsome profit from lagoon suites wor  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Any swee swee kangtao to share or not
mrt 2 hot spot....but make sure u can afford it and don't flip

This post has been edited by tikaram: May 24 2013, 04:00 PM
natman
post May 24 2013, 04:10 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 24 2013, 04:00 PM)
mrt 2 hot spot....but make sure u can afford it and don't flip
Sounds like expensive but can study a bit thanks boss

AMINT
post May 25 2013, 09:36 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(worgen @ May 25 2013, 09:25 AM)
Who cares if you are buying or not? Non of my bzness..but make sure that ur words and actions goes in same direction. Somemore deh, buying whn predicting market going south? What a smart @$$ you are. Whethr ddd or uuu camp, who really cares? Only your bloody mouth makes urself really disgusting.
+1
hlily
post Jun 19 2013, 04:47 PM

1,059 posts

when jadite condo will launch the remaining block?
hlily
post Jun 19 2013, 04:48 PM

1,059 posts

I want to buy one unit as now the current block A and B fully sold
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....................
natman
post Jun 19 2013, 04:51 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Jun 19 2013, 04:48 PM)
I want to buy one unit as now the current block A and B fully sold
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....................
HUH Really ! biggrin.gif previously small unit gone now big ones gone too ?

This post has been edited by natman: Jun 19 2013, 04:53 PM
d_trinity14
post Jun 19 2013, 05:05 PM

148 posts

fully sold? looks interesting.. smile.gif .. Anyone knows when they will be releaseing Block C and D.. ?

Cheers!!
chriscvf
post Jun 25 2013, 09:30 PM

67 posts

now come with free kitchen cabinet. still have 30 plus unit
hlily
post Jun 29 2013, 12:34 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(chriscvf @ Jun 25 2013, 09:30 PM)
now come with free kitchen cabinet. still have 30 plus unit