130 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Proton PrevĂ© V12, Turbocharged car; Supercharged thread!

adijb
post Jul 2 2012, 12:21 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(prevejnn @ Jul 2 2012, 08:37 AM)
[attachmentid=2924904][attachmentid=2924905][attachmentid=2924906][attachmentid=2924907][attachmentid=2924908][attachmentid=2924909][attachmentid=2924910][attachmentid=2924911][attachmentid=2924912]

Yesterday JB small TT some picture
Nice! What time was the TT at Danga Bay? Saw a white preve, JNQ parking at uda shop lots facing skudai kiri going to sure heboh at noon. Lots of preve now in jb.

deity01
post Jul 2 2012, 01:38 PM

921 posts

the gps.....i hate the keyboard....can i hv qwerty? hahaha...
stargate8
post Jul 2 2012, 02:27 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

hmm, getting slower thread by thread...

finally saw jusco maluri got stock for autolock

BartS
post Jul 2 2012, 02:40 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 2 2012, 02:27 PM)
hmm, getting slower thread by thread...

finally saw jusco maluri got stock for autolock
The other day at J card sale, I think they have discount of 10-15%. I didn't buy it though
stargate8
post Jul 2 2012, 02:45 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(BartS @ Jul 2 2012, 02:40 PM)
The other day at J card sale, I think they have discount of 10-15%. I didn't buy it though
i will wait for next member sale...
BartS
post Jul 2 2012, 02:53 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 2 2012, 02:45 PM)
If not mistaken, there shall be another one at Cheras Selatan in mid-July.
rich8833
post Jul 2 2012, 02:55 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(BartS @ Jul 2 2012, 02:53 PM)
If not mistaken, there shall be another one at Cheras Selatan in mid-July.
let us know the date and we all go and sapu till finished... laugh.gif
JarodLeong
post Jul 2 2012, 03:11 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 2 2012, 02:45 PM)
1U JCard member day on 4-5 Jul-12
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 2 2012, 03:12 PM

2,479 posts

wahh .. someone looking for autolock ah ??

i got one .. for sell .. used like 6 months like tat only .. looks new .. tot of letting go as sitting in the store room for sometime d ..

interested PM me ..
BartS
post Jul 2 2012, 03:18 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ Jul 2 2012, 02:55 PM)
let us know the date and we all go and sapu till finished... laugh.gif
LOL .. I should ask Aeon to give me free gifts for promoting them

stargate8
post Jul 2 2012, 03:20 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

AEON Cheras Selatan - 12 JULY 2012

lol my bday... blush.gif
nicgoh
post Jul 2 2012, 03:47 PM

my frd told me to wait for the FL executive variant.. he said it might come with ESC.. seriously? anyone heard of this news?
ameiruddin
post Jul 2 2012, 04:03 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 2 2012, 03:20 PM)
AEON Cheras Selatan - 12 JULY 2012

lol my bday... blush.gif
bday.gif happy birthday in advance bro! rclxms.gif, btw...good afternoon previans

This post has been edited by ameiruddin: Jul 2 2012, 04:03 PM
stargate8
post Jul 2 2012, 04:07 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(ameiruddin @ Jul 2 2012, 04:03 PM)
bday.gif  happy birthday in advance bro!  rclxms.gif, btw...good afternoon previans
yo thanks bro, wub.gif
BartS
post Jul 2 2012, 04:07 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Jul 2 2012, 03:47 PM)
my frd told me to wait for the FL executive variant.. he said it might come with ESC.. seriously? anyone heard of this news?
Who's your friend? Is he a friend of a friend who met a new friend at mamak store, who's Uncle's distant cousin works for Proton? biggrin.gif

This is just my personal opinion but put yourself in Proton's shoes. The car is selling well and they have trouble fulfilling/meeting current orders and ironing out the bugs. Is another vendor set to release a model that's a threat? Is this a opportunistic time to release another variant? Or should they wait for the market quiet down again and introduce a new variant to spice things up. Sooner or later, it may come. Depend on how long can you tahan waiting?
ameiruddin
post Jul 2 2012, 04:09 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(deity01 @ Jul 2 2012, 01:38 PM)
the gps.....i hate the keyboard....can i hv qwerty? hahaha...
bro...is it at HU unit or the lokatoo unit?

Added on July 2, 2012, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(BartS @ Jul 2 2012, 04:07 PM)
Who's your friend? Is he a friend of a friend who met a new friend at mamak store, who's Uncle's distant cousin works for Proton?  biggrin.gif

This is just my personal opinion but put yourself in Proton's shoes. The car is selling well and they have trouble fulfilling/meeting current orders and ironing out the bugs. Is another vendor set to release a model that's a threat? Is this a opportunistic time to release another variant? Or should they wait for the market quiet down again and introduce a new variant to spice things up. Sooner or later, it may come. Depend on how long can you tahan waiting?
+9999 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ameiruddin: Jul 2 2012, 04:11 PM
thebugbud
post Jul 2 2012, 04:15 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Dickong @ Jul 2 2012, 11:40 AM)
It's the disc rotor uneven, just go and claim the rotor. I have this before n immediately send for claim n even the sa know it immediately when he test it.
If you get wobbling while either hard or light braking at certain speed (around 80 to 120).. it can be brake pad issue or the front brake disks. Usually, it will go away by changing the brake pad or the front brake disk require skimming or replacement.

Gigabit
post Jul 2 2012, 04:28 PM

273 posts

Who's your friend? Is he a friend of a friend who met a new friend at mamak store, who's Uncle's distant cousin works for Proton?  biggrin.gif

They should iron out all the qc issue of the original car batch before even considering launching FL variant
ameiruddin
post Jul 2 2012, 04:34 PM

215 posts

frenz, the HU flashing is 'associate' with the light dimming (a/c compressor kick in)...therefore please turn off auto display in setup....that the thing i do...no more HU flashing
nicgoh
post Jul 2 2012, 05:00 PM

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif good explanation bro.. my frd didnt say when will the FL preve launch..

mt too agree with bro.. FL wont be launching in a short time..

cause the preve still damn hot now in the market.. icon_rolleyes.gif

thx bro notworthy.gif

130 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:36 PM