446 posts

I don't think he will tell us.....
Jonrev
post Jun 20 2012, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(yaokb @ Jun 20 2012, 09:56 AM)
Exactly how old are u jayqc??
erm.. lets say he is old enough to frequent prostitutes and sometimes give them money cause he feel pity for them and not pity for TS mum or any married women that is facing this issues. Hurray to humanity cheers.gif
yaokb
post Jun 20 2012, 10:54 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 20 2012, 10:43 AM)
He should not be afraid to.

He's not afraid to state his worldview openly, so why be afraid to let us know how old he is?
cutiesbaby312
post Jun 20 2012, 10:56 AM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

QUOTE(yaokb @ Jun 20 2012, 10:54 AM)

He's not afraid to state his worldview openly, so why be afraid to let us know how old he is?
because he's afraid of us judging him mentally after he revealed his age. If too young, we might say he's too immature. Too old, then he's a sadist who experienced it before that's why all his comments are one sided just to protect himself. icon_rolleyes.gif
yaokb
post Jun 20 2012, 11:04 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:56 AM)
because he's afraid of us judging him mentally after he revealed his age. If too young, we might say he's too immature. Too old, then he's a sadist who experienced it before that's why all his comments are one sided just to protect himself.  icon_rolleyes.gif
this is an open forum where all our real identities are obscured.

what anyone thinks of me will be of no consequence, unless i am insecure and need their approval.

I say what i think is right and i will stand by it.

oh. so i guess i better start. Right?

I'm 51.

jayqc?
Frostlord
post Jun 20 2012, 11:08 AM

1,723 posts

@TS : do you have any brother? (younger or older doesnt matter). about the ******* (no pun intended), is a boy or girl?

@others
regarding what jayqc said (didnt read all, only last 2 page) what he said did have some points. flame me all you want but remember this
1) a person dont change overnight. if he is a player now, he will be a player tomorrow, next week, next month, next year and so on.
2) unless it is arranged marriage, the mom did choose him herself. she should have known of his bad habit of sleeping with woman outside.

and no, im not saying its the mom fault. there is a lot of reason for someone to fling outside. ofc the majority of the reason is for fun

but judging from what ts said, the father is 57. so he is born in 1955. in other words, there is high chances that his dad still have old-fashioned thinking. this means that he always wanted a boy to inherit his *whatever fortune*. this is the main reason why i ask TS my 1st question.

yes, yes. before any pro biologist come in and said "its the male sperm that decide its male or female, not the ovum", i am aware of that. but good luck trying to convince people born in 1955 aka old fashioned about that. most of them do not believe it
cutiepooh
post Jun 20 2012, 11:10 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(yaokb @ Jun 20 2012, 10:54 AM)

Even if he tells us but it will be another lie for us smile.gif. Some think he is old enough to talk and some think that he might be still a kid. For me, I think he is a very stubborn & ego guy. A person who makes himself right to cause other in suffering. He only care about his own feeling. This type of person is dangerous, be his friend he might push you to die, be his colleague he might step on you or be "Gold finger" as long as he got the benefits, others die just non of his business. For family, as for his replies. What's wrong with the men have an affair. He will indeed cares other woman who got his kid rather than his own family. He doesn't know how to weigh the right & wrong. He allows the guilt eaten him up. He can told us, 20 years of marriage. just blame the mom didn't wear a pair of eyes to meet the husband.

This post has been edited by cutiepooh: Jun 20 2012, 11:13 AM
RUI
post Jun 20 2012, 11:16 AM

722 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 19 2012, 09:07 PM)
Well... this is about having protected sex or not. Both have to bear the consequence but what I was trying to imply was the gender equality  rclxms.gif
There is no written law that binds a man onto taking responsibilities/consequences outside wedlock. Only subjected to social stigma and judgement. This is also the case where woman is discouraged to fool around. Because of social stigma and judgement. But, that's ONLY if anybody gives a f*ck about it. Looking at today's society, nobody gives a f*ck anymore. That's why everybody be the person MAN/WOMAN fool's around and yet complain about it. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 19 2012, 09:12 PM)
Ohhh, the different is we don't have a d***  sweat.gif
Is that a bad thing or a good thing?

QUOTE(Jonrev @ Jun 19 2012, 09:49 PM)
Jayqc, i dont know why in the world you think that the wife will leave the husband when the husband is bankrupt or having financial difficulties. its either u watch too much movies or you havent find true love.. You use money to use women, of couse they will leave u when u are in hot water. i doubt the girls here in this thread will leave our husbands when they having difficulties, i will instead stand by him and find ways to make things better... You dont really understand what love and commitment means do you?
I doubt they will stay. Primary cause of breakdown will never be money. But, in most cases, secondary effects comes together in a tough situation will be. E.g. "no longer love me; no time for me, no longer buy me gifts; bad temper; don't pay much attention to me an etc" But you like it or not primary cause; he is not capable enough.

Until a woman marrying a man without judging his capabilities in providence; I think woman in general rank "capabilities" first before anything in identifying potential partner. I believe that china woman too.

I'm sure there are exceptional case where a garbage man marries a princess or vice versa. Until you are one yourself; I think it's best you keep your comment to yourself.

QUOTE(Auroraa @ Jun 19 2012, 11:45 PM)
Honestly,  I am very very against cheating. It may sound cruel but if I found out my dad has a mistress outside, he has to choose. Me or her. If the mistress has a kid, I would work hard, pay her a sum of money and ask her to screw off my family. Both parties at fault, husband for not staying loyal and mistress just being a f***in whore. Since I'm a female myself, I blame the mistress more, they as men don't think too deep when it comes to sex. We as women know how much it hurts to share your man, especially someone already legally taken. If you know that man already got wife got kids why the hell go screw with other people family. If I could, I would put up death penalty for mistresses that are aware the man has a wife.
First, bolded. Then it's the wife's fault for picking one as husband. Vice versa.
Death penalty should be upon the person who breaks the marriage vows. Be it the husband or the wife. Gender equality.

@jayqc, If you are arguing on the ground of doing what's right for the situation. You have a few valid points. But a wrong action is still wrong regardless of number of people doing it. Just because everybody doing it doesn't make it right. It's just means there are more @sshole these days.

JBob
post Jun 20 2012, 11:20 AM

Wah..I give up, really give up, lol. Crazy fella in some funyn kinda world.
cutiesbaby312
post Jun 20 2012, 11:22 AM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jun 20 2012, 11:08 AM)
@TS : do you have any brother? (younger or older doesnt matter). about the ******* (no pun intended), is a boy or girl?
@others
regarding what jayqc said (didnt read all, only last 2 page) what he said did have some points. flame me all you want but remember this
1) a person dont change overnight. if he is a player now, he will be a player tomorrow, next week, next month, next year and so on.

this is where a person refuses to change because he never learns and only think about himself and not the people around them. They can play, play all they want but do not crawl back and ask for support or forgiveness if unfortunate event falls upon him like kena STD? No one to blame but himself for misbehaving.

2) unless it is arranged marriage, the mom did choose him herself. she should have known of his bad habit of sleeping with woman outside.

Also, i stressed out before that human changes as they age. Her mum might not be aware of his habit of being a player before they got married. He could be under the influences of his peers/business partner if he's a person who socials loads and got addicted with this new fond habit of hugging more than 2 woman in his arms, as he felt FUN!

If ur saying that why she forgave him once and not now, assumption could be done here that woman at her age (unlike our generation) would stick to a marriage even how broken it might seemed.

and no, im not saying its the mom fault. there is a lot of reason for someone to fling outside. ofc the majority of the reason is for fun

but judging from what ts said, the father is 57. so he is born in 1955. in other words, there is high chances that his dad still have old-fashioned thinking. this means that he always wanted a boy to inherit his *whatever fortune*. this is the main reason why i ask TS my 1st question.

yes, yes. before any pro biologist come in and said "its the male sperm that decide its male or female, not the ovum", i am aware of that. but good luck trying to convince people born in 1955 aka old fashioned about that. most of them do not believe it
cutiepooh
post Jun 20 2012, 11:28 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(RUI @ Jun 20 2012, 11:16 AM)
There is no written law that binds a man onto taking responsibilities/consequences outside wedlock. Only subjected to social stigma and judgement. This is also the case where woman is discouraged to fool around. Because of social stigma and judgement. But, that's ONLY if anybody gives a f*ck about it. Looking at today's society, nobody gives a f*ck anymore. That's why everybody be the person MAN/WOMAN fool's around and yet complain about it.  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Is that a bad thing or a good thing?
I doubt they will stay. Primary cause of breakdown will never be money. But, in most cases, secondary effects comes together in a tough situation will be. E.g. "no longer love me; no time for me, no longer buy me gifts; bad temper; don't pay much attention to me an etc" But you like it or not primary cause; he is not capable enough.

Until a woman marrying a man without judging his capabilities in providence; I think woman in general rank "capabilities" first before anything in identifying potential partner. I believe that china woman too.

I'm sure there are exceptional case where a garbage man marries a princess or vice versa. Until you are one yourself; I think it's best you keep your comment to yourself.
First, bolded. Then it's the wife's fault for picking one as husband. Vice versa.
Death penalty should be upon the person who breaks the marriage vows. Be it the husband or the wife. Gender equality.

@jayqc, If you are arguing on the ground of doing what's right for the situation. You have a few valid points. But a wrong action is still wrong regardless of number of people doing it. Just because everybody doing it doesn't make it right. It's just means there are more @sshole these days.
Every one will meet one, at least one person they love the most in their life and so do being hurt. There are only 2 genders in the world, just be ourselves. No good or bad but only mature or immature.

Added on June 20, 2012, 11:34 am
QUOTE(JBob @ Jun 20 2012, 11:20 AM)
Wah..I give up, really give up, lol. Crazy fella in some funyn kinda world.
laugh.gif so fast give up jor....

This post has been edited by cutiepooh: Jun 20 2012, 11:34 AM
Frostlord
post Jun 20 2012, 11:34 AM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 20 2012, 11:22 AM)
this is where a person refuses to change because he never learns and only think about himself and not the people around them. They can play, play all they want but do not crawl back and ask for support or forgiveness if unfortunate event falls upon him like kena STD? No one to blame but himself for misbehaving.

keyword : "refuse to change"
means he is already a player before he met the mother

Also, i stressed out before that human changes as they age. Her mum might not be aware of his habit of being a player before they got married. He could be under the influences of his peers/business partner if he's a person who socials loads and got addicted with this new fond habit of hugging more than 2 woman in his arms, as he felt FUN!

keyword "human changes"
now i am confuse. the father "refuse to change" or "change"? do you mean he is good at first, but he change when he go out with his colleague and refuse to change back to the way he was? if so, get the father to change back to the way he is. it should be fairly easy since according to you, he can change so easily. as for refuse to change, there's always a way to make it happen. you just need the bait. the bait will most probably be the main reason why he flings in the first place.
and no, hugging 2 woman is not the reason. by hugging 2 woman, it make him feel in control maybe? so why doesnt he feel that way at home?

If ur saying that why she forgave him once and not now, assumption could be done here that woman at her age (unlike our generation) would stick to a marriage even how broken it might seemed.

never said that. but it is easy to see if a guy is a player. you dont have to see how he flirts with woman to find out. obviously your bf/spouse/future spouse will not let you know that. but you can check from various other method, such as checking how fast he got bored of things. im not going to reveal too much here else the guys will bombard me with pm for giving out their weakness.

and i think you guys are missing the point here. i do not said the father is not at fault. he could or could not be at fault. no one knows unless the whole story is revealed. heck, for all we know maybe the mom also flirt outside. we will never know. so why focus on who is wrong?

i am not siding with anyone, just mentioning what i thought about the situation

This post has been edited by Frostlord: Jun 20 2012, 11:40 AM
cutiepooh
post Jun 20 2012, 11:47 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jun 20 2012, 11:34 AM)
keyword "human changes"
now i am confuse. the father "refuse to change" or "change"? do you mean he is good at first, but he change when he go out with his colleague and refuse to change back to the way he was?

never said that. but it is easy to see if a guy is a player. you dont have to see how he flirts with woman to find out. obviously your bf/spouse/future spouse will not let you know that. but you can check from various other method, such as checking how fast he got bored of things. im not going to reveal too much here else the guys will bombard me with pm for giving out their weakness.
and i think you guys are missing the point here. i do not said the father is not at fault. he could or could not be at fault. no one knows unless the whole story is revealed. heck, for all we know maybe the mom also flirt outside. we will never know. so why focus on who is wrong?

I agreed with you for the point of a person refuses to change. This is very true also no matter what ages a person is ,3 or 80 it is still themselves.TS just doesn't know what to do right now to handle both parents without separating or to see anyone she loves go break-down, No? But come back to the reality, a stranger who gives opinion and thought 65/100 will give the 1st respond why the dad want to do this in the 1st place.
cutiesbaby312
post Jun 20 2012, 12:00 PM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jun 20 2012, 11:34 AM)
keyword "human changes"
now i am confuse. the father "refuse to change" or "change"? do you mean he is good at first, but he change when he go out with his colleague and refuse to change back to the way he was? if so, get the father to change back to the way he is. it should be fairly easy since according to you, he can change so easily. as for refuse to change, there's always a way to make it happen. you just need the bait. the bait will most probably be the main reason why he flings in the first place.
and no, hugging 2 woman is not the reason. by hugging 2 woman, it make him feel in control maybe? so why doesnt he feel that way at home?

Yes I do agree with u that a single hand won't make a clap, same goes with marital failure. But there's a limit to everything. If a guy that refuses to stop fooling for his wife, please don't get married for the sake of the norm.
catherinessc
post Jun 20 2012, 12:18 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(jayqc @ Jun 16 2012, 04:08 PM)
What's wrong with men having an affair? I believe all these years yr dad has fulfil his responsibilities as a dad and a husband. so let him have all the sex he wants now since I believe yr mom cant satisfy him any longer. It would be silly for yr mom to leave the house or divorces yr dad bcoz of his woman.
I look down on u, seriously... shakehead.gif

or maybe I shouldn't judge u base on this comment..perhaps u r also from such a family? Poor kid...

Added on June 20, 2012, 1:15 pm
QUOTE(untitled99 @ Jun 16 2012, 12:04 PM)
Recently, i discovered that my dad has a child with a china woman outside. I felt so angry but i couldnot do anything.
My dad is about 57 years old with a new born baby child! That could be even be his grandson. We are aware that my dad has been flirting around outside and my mom has been so good too him. Take caring of 3 children, we are now all grown ups and discovered this.

I couldnot tell my mom about this, but at the moment I am not sure what will be the consequence if my mom found out.
And my mom even tried to kill herself many years ago after she discovered that my dad had an affair.

Feel so helpless and I could only keep this secret and wait for the it to be revealed by itself one day. What i really worried is my mom.
What should/can i do? Do you guys think I should confront with my dad?
I think it's of no use even if u confront your dad, u can't ask him to leave the china lady and their baby...that will be not right as equally...(things like this happens a lot nowadays, China lady and local men...)

U can't change what had happened...As for your mom, not sure if u should spill the truth to her...

The only thing that u can do is to care more for your mom, let her know that no matter what happens, u will always be there for her and that u are on her side... smile.gif

This post has been edited by catherinessc: Jun 20 2012, 01:15 PM
RUI
post Jun 20 2012, 01:43 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 20 2012, 11:47 AM)
I agreed with you for the point of a person refuses to change. This is very true also no matter what ages a person is ,3 or 80 it is still themselves.TS just doesn't know what to do right now to handle both parents without separating or to see anyone she loves go break-down, No? But come back to the reality, a stranger who gives opinion and thought 65/100 will give the 1st respond why the dad want to do this in the 1st place.
If that 35% comes from male majority. People! we have a major society problem and private investigators are in booming business.

2nd bolded, that's the first wrong. Leaving the china lady and the baby high and dry will be the 2nd wrong. I'm against this too.
SUSjayqc
post Jun 20 2012, 02:05 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(yaokb @ Jun 20 2012, 09:56 AM)
Exactly how old are u jayqc??
QUOTE(yaokb @ Jun 20 2012, 10:42 AM)
no, I think he should tell us himself.
QUOTE(Jonrev @ Jun 20 2012, 10:44 AM)
erm.. lets say he is old enough to frequent prostitutes and sometimes give them money cause he feel pity for them and not pity for TS mum or any married women that is facing this issues. Hurray to humanity cheers.gif
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 20 2012, 10:43 AM)
QUOTE(yaokb @ Jun 20 2012, 11:04 AM)
this is an open forum where all our real identities are obscured.

what anyone thinks of me will be of no consequence, unless i am insecure and need their approval.

I say what i think is right and i will stand by it.

oh. so i guess i better start. Right?

I'm 51.

jayqc?
I am 21.

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:31 AM)
i think jacqc is a sadist who lives a pathetic life  doh.gif
sadist - someone who obtains pleasure from inflicting pain or others.

I hope you can reconsider the usage of the word on me. tq.

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Jun 20 2012, 11:10 AM)
Even if he tells us but it will be another lie for us  smile.gif. Some think he is old enough to talk and some think that he might be still a kid. For me,  I think he is a very stubborn & ego guy. A person who makes himself right to cause other in suffering. He only care about his own feeling. This type of person is dangerous, be his friend he might push you to die, be his colleague he might step on you or be "Gold finger" as long as he got the benefits, others die just non of his business. For family, as for his replies. What's wrong with the men have an affair. He will indeed cares other woman who got his kid rather than his own family. He doesn't know how to weigh the right & wrong. He allows the guilt eaten him up. He can told us, 20 years of marriage. just blame the mom didn't wear a pair of eyes to meet the husband.
the highlighted points are indeed judgemental. In addition, I supporting others doesn't means I will follow their footsteps.

QUOTE(catherinessc @ Jun 20 2012, 12:18 PM)
I look down on u, seriously... shakehead.gif

or maybe I shouldn't judge u base on this comment..perhaps u r also from such a family? Poor kid...

Ain't you judging me now?

This post has been edited by jayqc: Jun 20 2012, 02:09 PM
slushie
post Jun 20 2012, 02:12 PM

257 posts

let's not further debate about this with a person like that. it will go on and on and on. Doesn't worth our time and energy now. No point arguing about something that doesn't seem to end.

it's always easier said than done.. wait till Jayqc taste his own medicine in the future.

23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0248sec    1.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:07 AM