127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club v23°°<<,, Join the discussions and Club Gatherings

billy_overheat
post Jul 8 2012, 03:02 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(red-supra @ Jul 8 2012, 01:37 PM)
but i heard if u put YRV engine better use the tiptronic transmission
cos if put manual they say the kick not so strong as the original gearbox
I see. Then i think i will stick with my bot plan. biggrin.gif
mikecmy
post Jul 8 2012, 07:40 PM

734 posts

anyone installed reverse camera on their LB 1.5?
mytaffeta
post Jul 8 2012, 07:53 PM

1,326 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Jul 8 2012, 01:51 PM)
I hutang bank 41k only.dapat la cash skit utk deposit kete lain
i see bro.. thanks.. which car will be your next target? in my opinion, space wise its already ok for ferrying 4 ppls with less luggage..

diadokmai
post Jul 8 2012, 08:07 PM

941 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Jul 8 2012, 07:53 PM)
i see bro.. thanks.. which car will be your next target? in my opinion, space wise its already ok for ferrying 4 ppls with less luggage..
firstly i target preve..after the test drive..not satisfied with preve so after i test drive inspira and i book for inspira..
now i got one son only but the bonnet and rear seat all full packed with his stuff...usually i will bring my son to my parent and my parent in law every weekend...
TSArea51SE
post Jul 8 2012, 10:12 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(diadokmai @ Jul 7 2012, 12:20 AM)
haha...this evening i go test preve CFE...
but...from my testing

preve engine got sound (humming sound or in malay word is berdengung)...and i feel it lacks of pickup..i feel like myvi 1.3 is more pickup than preve..

so...lastly i decided to take inspira.. sweat.gif
i only test 1.8cvt inspira..so far i satisfied with the performance and space...so i book for 2.0E (becoz 1.8 now no more auto)
Yea, Preve has that Sluggish Issue. it depends whether you could live with it. For me I've a Preve at home. I could live with it actually haha. Anyways glad u made your choice already. Enjoy your new ride alright

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Jul 7 2012, 06:41 AM)
hello all otai, i hve question for my gf's car.. notice that her brake paddle is a bit weird.. i have to press the pedal to an abnormal deep to engage the brake.. is this normal?
If I'm not wrong, it's just a matter of time you get use to it. Because Myvi brake is kinda spongy feel but if u really think is abnormal. Send it to SC and get it checked smile.gif

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jul 7 2012, 07:13 PM)
Hi fellas, i'm gotta to get myvi EZi soon since it just wait my runner success to register the car plate number as i requested. Therefore, i had some questions to get help from you all guys. Thanks.

After i read the checklist from the first post there. Is that any hints to check on this car before i signed on the Deliver Order documentation?

Any steps and guidance or area that i need to cross check or inspect for the car?
Hmm...Basically there's not much issue with the Myvi . Make sure there's no rattling noise , bumpers are aligned properly, multimedia system is working , brakes all fine and others check with the checklist tongue.gif

QUOTE(rudduan @ Jul 8 2012, 02:16 PM)
err...guys..can i ask....where can i get myvi lyn club stickers?? and why ah fb group did not accept me although i did update my status here....???  rclxub.gif

QUOTE(ikiey @ Jul 8 2012, 02:26 PM)

Bro, we approve our member for the FB group every friday, because its easier to monitor the members intake.. please b patient for the next approval k bro  thumbup.gif

Thanks Bro ikiey for the explanation to him tongue.gif and yes we do approve members every friday so that it's easier for us to monitor alright. Sorry if there's any inconvinnience caused but would really appreciate for your kind understanding

jtcs87
post Jul 8 2012, 10:26 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Hi fellas, i'm gotta to get myvi EZi soon since it just wait my runner success to register the car plate number as i requested. Therefore, i had some questions to get help from you all guys. Thanks.

After i read the checklist from the first post there. Is that any hints to check on this car before i signed on the Deliver Order documentation?

Any steps and guidance or area that i need to cross check or inspect for the car?

Hmm...Basically there's not much issue with the Myvi . Make sure there's no rattling noise , bumpers are aligned properly, multimedia system is working , brakes all fine and others check with the checklist tongue.gif

Normally the mileage will be how many if i going to get the delivery order that time?

This post has been edited by jtcs87: Jul 8 2012, 10:29 PM
Irbean
post Jul 9 2012, 10:15 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Jul 8 2012, 08:40 PM)
anyone installed reverse camera on their LB 1.5?
Our Big Bro Sifu Abg Hassan installed reverse camera on he's Bumblebee..

Added on July 9, 2012, 10:19 amCalling for 'Mini TT'
Details:

Venue : *TBC
Date : 13th July 2012
Time : 8.30 pm - till done

For more info, please PM Our goodman Mr. Ikiey rclxms.gif

Regards,
Ben
by behalf of LYN MOC

This post has been edited by Irbean: Jul 9 2012, 10:19 AM
TSArea51SE
post Jul 9 2012, 11:51 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jul 8 2012, 10:26 PM)
Normally the mileage will be how many if i going to get the delivery order that time?
Most to most below 20KM

QUOTE(Irbean @ Jul 9 2012, 10:15 AM)
Our Big Bro Sifu Abg Hassan installed reverse camera on he's Bumblebee..

Added on July 9, 2012, 10:19 amCalling for 'Mini TT'
Details:

Date  : 13th July 2012
Time  : 8.30 pm - till done

For more info, please PM Our goodman Mr. Ikiey  rclxms.gif

Regards,
Ben
by behalf of LYN MOC

Where where biggrin.gif
matmoto5125
post Jul 9 2012, 12:07 PM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

What's your RANGE displayed whenever the fuel indicator starts blinking?
westcoastbay
post Jul 9 2012, 01:24 PM

17 posts

Hi guys,

What is the FC for Myvi SE1.5?

chronous
post Jul 9 2012, 01:29 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(westcoastbay @ Jul 9 2012, 01:24 PM)
Hi guys,

What is the FC for Myvi SE1.5?
FC is a very subjective matters bro. It depends on a lot of variables such as your tire pressure, your fuel quality, no of passengers, and most importantly is your right foot. nod.gif

The best I've get is 14KM/liter for 1.5 auto. sad.gif
westcoastbay
post Jul 9 2012, 01:32 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Jul 9 2012, 01:29 PM)
FC is a very subjective matters bro. It depends on a lot of variables such as your tire pressure, your fuel quality, no of passengers, and most importantly is your right foot.  nod.gif

The best I've get is 14KM/liter for 1.5 auto.  sad.gif
Thanks for the advice. Sorry a bit noob here on cars.

Was looking at the SE1.5 and 1.5 extreme. Surely it will be > 10km/litre in city area?
chronous
post Jul 9 2012, 01:35 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(westcoastbay @ Jul 9 2012, 01:32 PM)
Thanks for the advice. Sorry a bit noob here on cars.

Was looking at the SE1.5 and 1.5 extreme. Surely it will be > 10km/litre in city area?
Not sure about others, but my own FC sucks in city driving. Only 9KM/liter. doh.gif
megat89
post Jul 9 2012, 01:53 PM

278 posts

city roughly 10km/l from meter..
DET_D5t
post Jul 9 2012, 03:06 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Irbean @ Jul 9 2012, 10:15 AM)
Calling for 'Mini TT'
Details:

Date  : 13th July 2012
Time  : 8.30 pm - till done

For more info, please PM Our goodman Mr. Ikiey  rclxms.gif

Regards,
Ben
by behalf of LYN MOC

So around mane TT kali ni??
TSArea51SE
post Jul 9 2012, 07:03 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Jul 9 2012, 01:53 PM)
city roughly 10km/l from meter..
If full city + jam, yea its around 10-12km/L
brucesss
post Jul 9 2012, 07:17 PM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Jul 9 2012, 07:03 PM)
If full city + jam, yea its around 10-12km/L
mine that day go to jalan kuching 1hr jam 1 bar gone liao.. now 3 bar left 200km only used
TSArea51SE
post Jul 9 2012, 08:01 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(brucesss @ Jul 9 2012, 07:17 PM)
mine that day go to jalan kuching 1hr jam 1 bar gone liao.. now 3 bar left 200km only used
What is the average distance you can go for almost 1 full tank?
brucesss
post Jul 9 2012, 08:28 PM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

300KM
TSArea51SE
post Jul 9 2012, 09:15 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(brucesss @ Jul 9 2012, 08:28 PM)
300KM
That's really kinda bad lol. I'm still able to travel about 360-380KM distance with the Jam and all that. How old is your ride ady? Do you consider yourself heavy footed?

This post has been edited by Area51SE: Jul 9 2012, 09:15 PM

127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:29 AM