126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V9, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

izputra
post May 31 2012, 09:22 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 31 2012, 09:12 AM)
Email them on daily basis also can bro. Just quote backyour last email, but put at first, something like: "Dear i-Care, I've been waiting for your response since..."

Plus, go fucuk their FB page also. Just put on their wall, they'll request u to provide your name, ic, booking date, loan approved date,which branch, which SA. Go go go..
Hmm..FB. Still didnot access their FB to fucuk. Perhaps i will do that later on...
fulat
post May 31 2012, 09:23 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 09:18 AM)
I use gmail actually..but i believe, it doesnt matter which email i use. Anyway, i wish i can u email pm@jpm.gov.my. That might helps..lolz tongue.gif
bro,
please take this seriously. not that u didnt pay. but u already paid even the full down payment since april. normally only when chasis number given and pending for JPJ registration only u go pay the down payment.

do they give u any receipt when u pay your down payment? from branch or from personal. i'm just too worry for u over the down payment thing.... its doesnt sounded right to me after so long still no car of the colour u want.

most of the ppl here i see is once sign the LOU... within 1 - 3 weeks they pay the down payment they will get their car.
towsuan
post May 31 2012, 09:26 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ May 31 2012, 09:22 AM)
shocking.gif I will try this later too. Another potential problem to be fixed at SC.
Apparent no fix yet. Best solution, dun park outside. Or best, don't drive out. Put inside house.
moment900
post May 31 2012, 09:27 AM

Sales data for April 2012 already out Proton Preve only sell/delivered 494 units no wonder no one get it. ohmy.gif

Let see this May data see they deliver how many? Just imagine so many bookings n in month of April only 494 units ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

Saya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 09:31 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(towsuan @ May 31 2012, 09:22 AM)
Saw in service centre. One customer complaint And they tested on another preve of another customer. From one unhappy customer become two.
Effing A. This is so dangerous though to be put up in public. Who knows any car-stealer might be lurking around...

QUOTE(Gigabit @ May 31 2012, 09:22 AM)
shocking.gif I will try this later too. Another potential problem to be fixed at SC.
Yep yep..

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 09:22 AM)
Hmm..FB. Still didnot access their FB to fucuk. Perhaps i will do that later on...
Go, proton don't care about your feelings, but once u put up in their FB wall, they seems to be really2 care about their public image.

QUOTE(moment900 @ May 31 2012, 09:27 AM)
Sales data for April 2012 already out Proton Preve only sell/delivered 494 units no wonder no one get it. ohmy.gif

Let see this May data see they deliver how many? Just imagine so many bookings n in month of April only 494 units ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
Bro, nice findings.. Mind share with us the Sos (regardless it's Kimball, Heinz, Adaabi or whatsoever...) tongue.gif
izputra
post May 31 2012, 09:32 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ May 31 2012, 09:15 AM)
izputra,

i think is the branch and SA problem la... they sure have some difficulty on clearing some payment thats why proton hold them for delivery. push ya SA. no car in 3 days... mean full payment refund. and get ready for loan transfer. call your banker also.. see my car in 3 days or get blacklisted and full refund in 3 days... let them choose..

P/S: u are so kind on them.
Perhaps u are right..i'm too kind to them. When i met the branch manager last time to fucuk him, he ask me to wait the latest until 10 of June. He said he will do at his best to deliver my car during that period. As of now, i will hold to his words first. If by 10 of June still no car, i will either ask for refund & change to another branch that has ready stock or i will proceed with my original plan to buy a Fiesta instead & say bye2 to Proton forever...
ToxicBen
post May 31 2012, 09:34 AM

[quote=izputra,May 31 2012, 09:54 AM]
People who didnot book silver, offered to take silver. I booked silver, offered to take blue lagoon instead since they got stock. What's wrong with the Proton's car allocation system?..crap sweat.gif

Ha ha ha, Fren, u are not along, me too, i book silver, their offer white or black? if u reject the offer, they told u might need to wait for another few week to get silver color. we are same same lah.
rich8833
post May 31 2012, 09:38 AM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

my car kena molest yesterday.. cry.gif cry.gif

i was caught in the standstill traffic jam on jalan sultan ismail KL at 6 pm yesterday. since the traffic was not moving i was on my iphone reading our lyn forum brows.gif . Then i saw from my right hand side mirror, these 3 bikers like rushing to hell coming from behind blink.gif . Suddenly, bang! (not so loud la..effect only) my car moved. icon_question.gif .i said OMG...then three of them already passed my car. I just cannot do anthing but hope the damaged is not serious. But when i reached my parking lot, this is what i see.. cry.gif cry.gif

lesson learned sad.gif ...never ever allow 2 bikes space between two cars. That is what i have done..i moved so much to the left to allow more space for the bikes to move on my right worrrying that they will molest my car..which they did cry.gif . I think if i have only allow 1 bike space then they won't be fighting for the space. haiz..

Saya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 09:42 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 31 2012, 09:38 AM)
my car kena molest yesterday.. cry.gif  cry.gif

Aww damn bro. I'm so sorry to hear that. Agreed that that's the risk when we're stuck in jam but hell, that motorbikers shouldn't behave like that in the first place. At what time? Out of office time izzit?

Gigabit
post May 31 2012, 09:43 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 31 2012, 09:38 AM)
my car kena molest yesterday.. cry.gif  cry.gif

i was caught in the standstill traffic jam on jalan sultan ismail KL at 6 pm yesterday. since the traffic was not moving i was on my iphone reading our lyn forum  brows.gif . Then i saw from my right hand side mirror, these 3 bikers like rushing to hell coming from behind  blink.gif . Suddenly, bang! (not so loud la..effect only) my car moved. icon_question.gif  .i said OMG...then three of them already  passed my car. I just cannot do anthing but hope the damaged is not serious.  But when i reached my parking lot, this is what i see.. cry.gif  cry.gif

lesson learned  sad.gif ...never ever allow 2 bikes space between two cars. That is what i have done..i moved so much to the left to allow more space for the bikes to move on my right worrrying that they will molest my car..which they did  cry.gif . I think if i have only allow 1 bike space then they won't be fighting for the space. haiz..
If it is just a scratch you can use Turtle Wax Rubbing Compound to remove it.
izputra
post May 31 2012, 09:44 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ May 31 2012, 09:23 AM)
bro,
please take this seriously. not that u didnt pay. but u already paid even the full down payment since april. normally only when chasis number given and pending for JPJ registration only u go pay the down payment.

do they give u any receipt when u pay your down payment? from branch or from personal. i'm just too worry for u over the down payment thing.... its doesnt sounded right to me after so long still no car of the colour u want.

most of the ppl here i see is once sign the LOU... within 1 - 3 weeks they pay the down payment they will get their car.
Yup..i have the official receipts from the branch. The booking receipt dated 19 Mac 2012 & the full DP receipt dated 23 April 2012. I dont know what's wrong with this Alor Setar branch..they seems to receive many Preve CFE..but none of them are a silver colored one. Got several silver Preve arrived also, but it's a non CFE variant..crap!
ruffstuff
post May 31 2012, 09:48 AM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 31 2012, 09:31 AM)
Effing A. This is so dangerous though to be put up in public. Who knows any car-stealer might be lurking around...
Yep yep..
Go, proton don't care about your feelings, but once u put up in their FB wall, they seems to be really2 care about their public image.
Bro, nice findings.. Mind share with us the Sos (regardless it's Kimball, Heinz, Adaabi or whatsoever...) tongue.gif
http://www.motortrader.com.my/Cars/NewsHea...s-in-April.aspx

GoldenHawk
post May 31 2012, 09:50 AM

The Forgotten
1,017 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 31 2012, 09:02 AM)
This is confirmed. Tried with mine last nite, after u lock the car, then press lock again, the DRL will lit enuff ambient light that 'follows u home'..
Try pulling the key out, turn the lights fully on then off again. See what happens brows.gif
izputra
post May 31 2012, 09:51 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 31 2012, 09:31 AM)
By the way..kindly provide link to their FB please. Thanks in advance...

This post has been edited by izputra: May 31 2012, 09:52 AM
Saya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 09:53 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 09:51 AM)
By the way..link to their FB please. Thanks in advance...
Here: https://www.facebook.com/protonmy

Added on May 31, 2012, 9:54 am
QUOTE(GoldenHawk @ May 31 2012, 09:50 AM)
Try pulling the key out, turn the lights fully on then off again. See what happens brows.gif
Can I skip this and straightly ask u bro, what'll happen? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: May 31 2012, 09:54 AM
Dark Adam
post May 31 2012, 10:03 AM

93 posts

Hi Guys..

for long time i just read trough all comments.. today i decide to join..

i'm preve future owner.. will get the car by tomorrow or monday.. get the chassis d (57xx)... booked last april.. but i pending for proceed (avoiding 1st and 2nd batch) .. i try about 6banks.. all approved with difference interest rate, finally 2ndweek of may decide to go with maybank (2.75-6years), and this week i get the car (process arround 2weeks).. the car in showroom ady.. yesterday bough the plate number (wwu83XX)... hmmm the process quite fast for me.. maybe directly purchased with proton edar showroom..the good thing is only ask to pay dp once car in showroom..
taipan22
post May 31 2012, 10:07 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(towsuan @ May 31 2012, 09:26 AM)
Apparent no fix yet. Best solution, dun park outside. Or best, don't drive out. Put inside house.
Just try mine , is working , car locked and open boot by key , alarm triggered ... PONG ..PONG...

This may be isolated installation defects , not all Preve have this defects..
longorita
post May 31 2012, 10:08 AM

Last 2 days my SA offer me Brown colour..
Later in the evening he called me again to inform there was 1 blue juz arrived & asked whether i want to take it or not..But i still insist to wait for my Whitey..i said "kalau dalam mase yg terdekat nie kerete tu still tak sampai, saye nk cancel je laaa". mad.gif

Then yesterday he called to inform that he already got allocation from proton & i will be getting my car next week..
I was speechless & rase mcm cepat la pulakkk..
Today will settle my dp.. icon_idea.gif

Booked 19 April, sign loan 5 May... smile.gif
WWV
post May 31 2012, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(fulat @ May 31 2012, 09:23 AM)
bro,

Agreed, I've paid downpayment only on tuesday n today I got my car. Sign lou only done this morning.. Please check back bro..
stargate8
post May 31 2012, 10:10 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

morning wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

wow super fast, v10 coming soon.

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0364sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:22 PM