Proton Prevé V9, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

izputra
post May 23 2012, 03:06 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(duan @ May 23 2012, 02:39 PM)
anyone booked CFE > 19/4/2012 already got your car already?
Me booked CFE on 19/3, yet to receive the car sweat.gif . If booked on 19/4, still acceptable...

This post has been edited by izputra: May 23 2012, 03:07 PM
izputra
post May 23 2012, 03:14 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 23 2012, 03:07 PM)
fuuu.. why u nvr fucuk?
Already fucuk by email early last week. Will fucuk icare later on by phone if still no news this week.. whistling.gif
izputra
post May 23 2012, 03:21 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 23 2012, 03:11 PM)
Oi Bro, long time no see...

When your loan approved date? It's calculated from that date bro
Gone oversea for about 5 days..that's why i'm keep on silent lately. The loan approved about a week later with a rate of 2.85%. It's just that i call the bank & nego down the interest rate some more..& i got 2.72%. I dont think by negotiating the interest rate will effect the approved date. The loan already approved..just nego the rate only
izputra
post May 23 2012, 03:28 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 23 2012, 03:22 PM)
wow... what you say to them till manage to nego the interest rate down wor?
Hehe..negotiating skills + some sweet words tongue.gif

Really wanna know what i said? hehe...
izputra
post May 23 2012, 03:51 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 23 2012, 03:22 PM)
Agreed. Nonetheless you are now entitle to fully fucuk them already.

BTW, have u started the service table for Preve? Or do u need more material?
Yeah..surely will fucuk them after this.

Regarding the service table..i just came back from oversea yesterday & today already start working. So quite a lot of jobs need to be settle this few days. I will try to steal my time doing this by this weekend. If anyone able to supply me service price for Preve, it's so much appreciated. Else, i will use Exora Bold service price (that only applicable to Preve CFE only).
izputra
post May 23 2012, 05:28 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 23 2012, 03:39 PM)
of cuz wan to know la.. im young so i have no experience in this. of cuz i wan to learn also ^^
I apply this loan with Maybank.

The conversations a bit like this (cut short)...

Me : I was made to understand that my wife's car loan has been approved @ 2.85% interest rate. I'm asking for your kind consideration to lower down the interest rate to 2.7% at the least.

Bank Officer : Let me see..wait a while please (i think she start to refers to the documentations). Ok sir..the best i can give u is 2.8%.

Me : I really hope that u could give me 2.7% madam. We both husband & wife got excellence financial record. U could personally check my other car loan with Maybank (my Kia Forte), our Maybank credit cards, our insurance with Etiqa..all clean. Even u could also check our housing loan payment record & also our previous 3 cars payment records if possible. We both are a good paymaster, madam.

Bank Officer : Ok..i can see that. How about 2.75% sir?

Me : Madam, other banks like Bank Muamalat & Affin can give around 2.6-2.65%. I'm not asking for that rate actually, but only 2.7%

Bank Officer : Sir, i afraid we can match that rate & anything lower than 2.75%, your application need to enter special meeting for approval. Anyway, I will try to raise your request to this meeting.

Me : Thank you so much madam..it is very much appreciated. How long does it takes?

Bank Office : Usually about several days. We will call u when the final rate is decided.

Me : Ok..thanks again

(about 5 days later my wife got call from Maybank saying that the interest rate is set to 2.72% which is quite acceptable for us)

izputra
post May 24 2012, 02:36 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ May 23 2012, 05:57 PM)
why no try rhb or muamalat? Maybank always ur preferable bank?
Sorry for late reply. Prefer Maybank coz can directly autodebit from my personal account. Hassle free for monthly installment tongue.gif
izputra
post May 24 2012, 03:04 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 24 2012, 02:54 PM)
He drives a Forte. Supposedly the Preve is for his wife ma. Supposedly la  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Thanks for the answer.. brows.gif
izputra
post May 27 2012, 02:23 PM

146 posts

As promised...

This is an updated table of car maintenance comparison cost. For Preve CFE, maintenance price for Exora Bold might applicable. For the other 2 variants of Preve, yet to have the data.

Sorry coz took sometime to update the table..i've lost the original file. So have to rebuild from scratch... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by izputra: May 27 2012, 02:28 PM
izputra
post May 27 2012, 03:06 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(airspeeder @ May 27 2012, 03:02 PM)
if i'm not mistaken.. most new proton's car service interval is 10k km..
If we opt for fully synthetic engine oil I believe..this price is for Semi-Syn oil in which the service interval is still every 5k km (from the table i got from Proton Edar's website)

This post has been edited by izputra: May 27 2012, 03:11 PM
izputra
post May 27 2012, 03:23 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ May 27 2012, 03:20 PM)
Mine already 2 months  mad.gif  vmad.gif
Mine..2 months, 1 week, 2 days already mad.gif

Tomorrow will start fucuking the iCare & branch manager...
izputra
post May 27 2012, 03:28 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ May 27 2012, 03:23 PM)
I already started Fucuk! Where's my Silver Preve  vmad.gif  mad.gif
Where's my Silver Preve CFE also?..got several Silver Preve arrive at the showroom, but unfortunately, it was the other variants..WTF mad.gif . How on earth they managed to send the other variant Silver Preve, but not mine the CFE Preve..fucuk their car allocation system

This post has been edited by izputra: May 27 2012, 03:30 PM
izputra
post May 27 2012, 03:36 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 27 2012, 03:32 PM)
izputra, mine giving me the list? I got some table need to fill up
Good..extra hand is appreciated rclxms.gif

PM me your email..i will email the original Excel file to u
izputra
post May 27 2012, 03:40 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 27 2012, 03:38 PM)
Thanks, I'll be going to SC tomorrow, I'll go get a latest one for CFE engine, as according to booklet, it's 10k interval
Kindly get the latest one for the other Preve variants also... nod.gif

Added on May 27, 2012, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(izputra @ May 27 2012, 03:36 PM)
Good..extra hand is appreciated  rclxms.gif 

PM me your email..i will email the original Excel file to u
Email sent...

This post has been edited by izputra: May 27 2012, 03:44 PM
izputra
post May 27 2012, 04:02 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ May 27 2012, 03:44 PM)
Yea fucuk their car allocation system seriously. Some booked after the launch can even get earlier than us  cry.gif
My wife felt terribly frustrated when she knew that many who booked after the launch already got their CFE Preve. We decided to cancel the booking by early June if we still hear nothing about the car & will proceed with our original plan to buy a Fiesta instead...
izputra
post May 27 2012, 05:49 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(tanpanama @ May 27 2012, 05:28 PM)
buy fiesta if u want to change gearbox after 2 year... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Well, any cars susceptible to its own problem..who knows if buying Preve also need to change gearbox after 2 years..lolz. But good thing is, Preve come with 5-year warranty, while Fiesta only 3-year

Added on May 27, 2012, 5:54 pm
QUOTE(sonyman @ May 27 2012, 05:28 PM)
yo bro, another good choice, Fiesta, since u have the forte already,

if this is second car, fiesta is also another great car to invest, why invest, because the driving dynamics on a weekend drive you will love it,

how i know, cause i test test the car kau kau,
This car is for my wife for her daily drive to work..might use the car occasionally for a long trip also. Anyway..still hoping that Preve will arrive in this 2-week time. Else we have to say bye2 & buy the ready stock Fiesta instead. Enough is enough..we are waiting for a locally assembled car..not a CBU unit. We even pre-book the car in high hope to get the car earlier...but Proton spoils it big time.

This post has been edited by izputra: May 27 2012, 05:57 PM
izputra
post May 28 2012, 08:26 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 27 2012, 07:54 PM)
You're the one who get the Maybank loan 2.7x% right?

What your SA said about the car?
Yupp..my SA said "kereta tak sampai2 lagi bang. Bila sampai model CFE, semuanya bukan warna Silver"

I booked for Silver Preve CFE..WTH they sent the other colour instead..WTFucuk mad.gif
izputra
post May 28 2012, 08:29 AM

146 posts

Today will go to showroom & fucuk the manager..will ask him to cancel my booking & give back my DP if the car not arrive by next week. Will fucuk i-care too..no gentleman anymore..jantanman arise..lolz

This post has been edited by izputra: May 28 2012, 08:31 AM
izputra
post May 28 2012, 10:37 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 28 2012, 10:34 AM)
need one with 10k interval with fully sync for preve..
From the website..Proton did not provide that details. Someone kindly fetch these details from SC during their scheduled service & email to me : izputra@yahoo.com . TQ
izputra
post May 28 2012, 11:02 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ May 28 2012, 10:42 AM)
Yea fucuk fucuk  vmad.gif  mad.gif both of us in the same situation  icon_question.gif
Already fucuk fucuk iCare by phone & long email just now. The girl that entertained me in the phone said that they will get the details from my booking branch & will provide me with feedback in 3 days time. Haihh..3 days is needed to give me feedback..WTFucuk mad.gif

Lunchtime..will go to showroom & fucuk the manager this time..let see what he will come up with...

0.0475sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:14 PM