10,340 posts

Proton Prevé Owners and Fans Club V9

Drive It to Believe It

List of the bravest Proton Supporters

Please PM me so i can update your name into the namelist. Try not to reply it in the forum cause this is a very hot pancake thread, i away for 1 hour come back 300+ replies so i might missed out your name. PM me and i will add you in the list.

Date of Owners Receiving their new car rclxms.gif

Common Troubleshooting from the owners

List to be checked when receiving your Proton Prevé

Tips And Tricks for the Drivers and Owners.

Media Reviews

YES Huddle Guide

Some info regarding Punch CVT:

Q&A from the CAT team with one of our member (K2002) : *only as guide and not to be taken as a definitive answer*

Rumors:

Latest CFE map version:

FB group :

WAZE group [by CCS86]:

The Journey [contributed by ToxicBen] :

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 30 2012, 11:16 AM
stargate8
post May 22 2012, 08:59 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

1st

This post has been edited by stargate8: May 22 2012, 08:59 PM
duan
post May 22 2012, 08:59 PM

hi all
Saya_Dhuang
post May 22 2012, 09:02 PM

19 posts

3rd!! Yess!!! rclxm9.gif
alpha0201
post May 22 2012, 09:02 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

can't wait for my car. same awesome feeling when I was waiting for my myvi back then.

btw, what sort of improvements in IAFM+ over the predesessor? I mean the non plus IAFM.
fulat
post May 22 2012, 09:06 PM

8,472 posts

oh yeah... make the booking just now... wait for loan approval and then slowly wait for the delivery.
dares

834 posts

NOT 1ST!!
Saya_Dhuang

19 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ May 22 2012, 09:06 PM)
oh yeah... make the booking just now... wait for loan approval and then slowly wait for the delivery.
Wish u all the best bro!
daim2012

ingt still v8..ahah..dem

guys..going for 1K service soon..which SC is recommended around KL/selangor?COE full until 6 June..need to consider other SC...1k probably will be 2 days from now..

could u guys share ur exp here plaese..TQ
~paukacang~

v9 already thumbup.gif
Saya_Dhuang
post May 22 2012, 09:07 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 22 2012, 09:06 PM)
NOT 1ST!!
Ahahaha.. Yep. It definitely seems so tongue.gif

Added on May 22, 2012, 9:07 pm
QUOTE(daim2012 @ May 22 2012, 09:06 PM)
ingt still v8..ahah..dem

guys..going for 1K service soon..which SC is recommended around KL/selangor?COE full until 6 June..need to consider other SC...1k probably will be 2 days from now..

could u guys share ur exp here plaese..TQ
THere's some who mentioned Senawang's SC that has good service.. tkaira I think. Where's him BTW? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: May 22 2012, 09:07 PM
fulat
post May 22 2012, 09:07 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 22 2012, 09:06 PM)
Wish u all the best bro!
dont worry... i am not rushing for any festival or need it urgently as i still have transport to use. :-D and i knew if i dont book now... next month onward they will have more buyer because festive season coming...

Added on May 22, 2012, 9:09 pmchecked with my SA. current the skilled engineer for fixing and tuning preve are all located at the jelutong that branch.

This post has been edited by fulat: May 22 2012, 09:09 PM
daim2012
post May 22 2012, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 22 2012, 09:07 PM)
Ahahaha.. Yep. It definitely seems so tongue.gif

Added on May 22, 2012, 9:07 pm

THere's some who mentioned Senawang's SC that has good service.. tkaira I think. Where's him BTW?  hmm.gif
i met him (tkaira) at SG today..ahah..he did mention regarding senwang sc is good...but if got nearby no need to go up to senawang..

siaokialeong
post May 22 2012, 09:12 PM

274 posts

first page !!!
Area51SE
post May 22 2012, 09:13 PM

1,001 posts

Reporting in tongue.gif
oto_taro
post May 22 2012, 09:14 PM

tomorow i plan call my SA
JarodLeong
post May 22 2012, 09:16 PM

653 posts

congratz v9!!!
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 22 2012, 09:16 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

so I went to pay my DP jst now and had a chat with SA.

SA mention iCare was calling them regularly regarding my status tongue.gif
Apparently I attract alot of attention with my email, they personally took interest in my case.
At first I didn't contact iCare for the first 2 weeks or so. Only request update from SA. The manager start to ask my SA to ask me push thru iCare.
But I got bored of waiting and made my move first already by emailing iCare. So i guess somewhere around that time they get the call also from iCare. So the manager just let it be and instead say good (duno real story or not)
Anyway I push them for the past few week until i guess the climax was last Monday.

He said thx my complain, all the sudden their showroom got a bunch of car allocation. (oh btw, in the email i not just request my car. i use the phrase "car allocation for showroom"). so i guess that is why they got the other cars as well.

they had other car previously just not my color. and they sold of their showroom white i think coz its not there anymore.

so this is the story he told me. true or not i duno. also dun care. important point is my car on its way d... tongue.gif
stargate8
post May 22 2012, 09:19 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

congratz WL. finally you can rest your gun
Saya_Dhuang
post May 22 2012, 09:21 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 22 2012, 09:16 PM)
so I went to pay my DP jst now and had a chat with SA.
Nice... Hope to join u soon.

Remember that I told you that I sent email to i-Care yesterday right? Apparently my friend's who also suffer the same problem when he bought his EB months ago, he said if we use standard email like @yahoo or @gmail whatsoever, them at i-Care actually don't care much. But if u use your official-at-work email they'll respond to it kinda quick.

Well, in my case, fortunately enuff I did use my work email. Maybe my friend's theory is true. But donno. Going to send an email to another add u gave me WhiTe LIgHter tomorrow. Huhu.. Thanks a lot in advance!

I think the two email add can also be put in FP bro, what'chu all think? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: May 22 2012, 09:23 PM

126 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1069sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:39 AM