126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V9, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

my1508
post May 31 2012, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(MacgyverWong @ May 31 2012, 12:12 AM)
MacgyverWong

Blue Lagoon | IAFM+ (30/05/2012) WWR XXXX | chasis 45XX|

By the way... anyone using IAFM+ executive know how to off and on FOLLOW ME HOME LIGHT?????

Review---> Everythg was fine just a problem...
When my speed reach around 60 - 70km/hr...
my rear speaker area will got vibrate sound...
i tried to switch off the radio to test...it still occurs...
anyone facing this problem??
The vibrating sound will go away when i exceed 80km/hr....  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
not sure for follow me light,

but after lock, then press lock again. the DRL will light on, but donna how long. a bit of light to searh ur key i guess biggrin.gif

i think should be the same as CFE for follow me light
izputra
post May 31 2012, 08:54 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(WWV @ May 31 2012, 08:44 AM)
This dealer keep offering me silver.. Since the 1st week my loan approved..
People who didnot book silver, offered to take silver. I booked silver, offered to take blue lagoon instead since they got stock. What's wrong with the Proton's car allocation system?..crap sweat.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 8:58 am
QUOTE(fulat @ May 31 2012, 08:50 AM)
have u signed the bank LOU?
All done on my part..just wait for the car only

This post has been edited by izputra: May 31 2012, 08:58 AM
Huskarl
post May 31 2012, 08:58 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(Junn @ May 31 2012, 08:45 AM)
I notice mostly the sound came from the aircond vents, perhaps the fit and finish is not good. Although very minimal but still noise nonetheless
rite, due to fitting r not done properly, when the car operate at certain speed which was at natural freq itself the vibration become noticeable. but at other speed the vibration loss.
fulat
post May 31 2012, 09:00 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 08:54 AM)
People who didnot book silver, offered to take silver. I booked silver, offered to take blue lagoon instead since they got stock. What's wrong with the Proton's car allocation system?..crap  sweat.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 8:58 am
All done on my part..just wait for the car only
since when did u sign the LOU?
Saya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 09:02 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 31 2012, 01:24 AM)
I will be away most of this week... Anything u need either PM me or wait I come back to read from page 115...
Oit, its page 122 already you're goping MIA... Don't go bro.. Please, be our next V10 TS... cry.gif

QUOTE(my1508 @ May 31 2012, 08:51 AM)
not sure for follow me light,

but after lock, then press lock again. the DRL will light on, but donna how long. a bit of light to searh ur key i guess  biggrin.gif

i think should be the same as CFE for follow me light
This is confirmed. Tried with mine last nite, after u lock the car, then press lock again, the DRL will lit enuff ambient light that 'follows u home'..

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 08:54 AM)
People who didnot book silver, offered to take silver. I booked silver, offered to take blue lagoon instead since they got stock. What's wrong with the Proton's car allocation system?..crap  sweat.gif
Bro, have u email/call i-Care? I think no use fucuking the branch manager as they are almost always sit on their lazy a$$ to do anything to fight for the customer.. By relaying the message to i-Care, the branch manager will receive an email from i-care (their military-police-likeinternal body) attached with your email. Then they'll butthurt.

At least that's what happens to me. No harm in trying right.

Added on May 31, 2012, 9:03 amBTW, Good Morning guys! thumbup.gif

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by Saya_Dhuang: May 31 2012, 09:03 AM
izputra
post May 31 2012, 09:03 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ May 31 2012, 09:00 AM)
since when did u sign the LOU?
It's all done by the end of March..only the full downpayment i paid on April
Saya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 09:05 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 09:03 AM)
Paid DP summore. Damn u should call i-Care as in.. NOW
my1508
post May 31 2012, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 09:03 AM)
if can use official email. like ur office email.
izputra
post May 31 2012, 09:09 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 31 2012, 09:02 AM)
Bro, have u email/call i-Care? I think no use fucuking the branch manager as they are almost always sit on their lazy a$$ to do anything to fight for the customer.. By relaying the message to i-Care, the branch manager will receive an email from i-care (their military-police-likeinternal body) attached with your email. Then they'll butthurt.

At least that's what happens to me. No harm in trying right.
Already call & email Proton i-(dont)Care last Monday. They said will give me feedback in 3 days working time..but no feedback whatsoever until now. Crap customer service i must say...
fulat
post May 31 2012, 09:10 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 31 2012, 09:05 AM)
yes... please contact icare... contact your banker. ask them to transfer your loan to someone which can promise deliver fast. then send a lawyer later to them for full refund and report ministry of consumer and domestic affair.

Saya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 09:12 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 09:09 AM)
Already call & email Proton i-(dont)Care last Monday. They said will give me feedback in 3 days working time..but no feedback whatsoever until now. Crap customer service i must say...
Email them on daily basis also can bro. Just quote backyour last email, but put at first, something like: "Dear i-Care, I've been waiting for your response since..."

Plus, go fucuk their FB page also. Just put on their wall, they'll request u to provide your name, ic, booking date, loan approved date,which branch, which SA. Go go go..
izputra
post May 31 2012, 09:13 AM

146 posts

My SA called me by middle of April. He said, if i pay full downpayment, they will have reason to chase for my car for a fast delivery. So, several days later, i went to the showroom & pay DP in full. But no such thing as fast delivery..WTF
Gigabit
post May 31 2012, 09:13 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 31 2012, 12:30 AM)
They are suppose to allocate slots for emergencies as well. If you look at the form where they fill in the details of any particular service, they will tick one of these boxes : Appointment, walk-in, emergency. How efficient they can handle emergency cases vary from SC to SC, though.
COSE have alot of bays, but I suspect they are understaffed. I see many cars hanging there with no one attending to it.
Either CoSE is understaffed or the staff alll go minum kopi pagi, petang, makan... laugh.gif
towsuan
post May 31 2012, 09:14 AM

173 posts

Guys. Pls check the alarm system. Lock the door and use the key to open your boot. Apparently, the alarm will not be activated. Saw demonstration on two random preve. Security issue.
fulat
post May 31 2012, 09:15 AM

8,472 posts

izputra,

i think is the branch and SA problem la... they sure have some difficulty on clearing some payment thats why proton hold them for delivery. push ya SA. no car in 3 days... mean full payment refund. and get ready for loan transfer. call your banker also.. see my car in 3 days or get blacklisted and full refund in 3 days... let them choose..

P/S: u are so kind on them.

This post has been edited by fulat: May 31 2012, 09:16 AM
izputra
post May 31 2012, 09:15 AM

146 posts

Will call again perhaps this afternoon & ask for a feedback
Saya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 09:16 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ May 31 2012, 09:10 AM)
yes... please contact icare... contact your banker. ask them to transfer your loan to someone which can promise deliver fast. then send a lawyer later to them for full refund and report ministry of consumer and domestic affair.
Nice sum up of what should be done. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(towsuan @ May 31 2012, 09:14 AM)
Guys. Pls check the alarm system. Lock the door and use the key to open your boot. Apparently, the alarm will not be activated. Saw demonstration on two random preve. Security issue.
blink.gif Oh izzit? Damn.. Will try that later. Thanks bro. Where did u see this 2 demonstration btw?
izputra
post May 31 2012, 09:18 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(my1508 @ May 31 2012, 09:09 AM)
if can use official email. like ur office email.
I use gmail actually..but i believe, it doesnt matter which email i use. Anyway, i wish i can u email pm@jpm.gov.my. That might helps..lolz tongue.gif
towsuan
post May 31 2012, 09:22 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 31 2012, 09:16 AM)
Nice sum up of what should be done.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
blink.gif  Oh izzit? Damn.. Will try that later. Thanks bro. Where did u see this 2 demonstration btw?
Saw in service centre. One customer complaint And they tested on another preve of another customer. From one unhappy customer become two.
Gigabit
post May 31 2012, 09:22 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 31 2012, 09:16 AM)
Nice sum up of what should be done.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
blink.gif  Oh izzit? Damn.. Will try that later. Thanks bro. Where did u see this 2 demonstration btw?
shocking.gif I will try this later too. Another potential problem to be fixed at SC.

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:21 AM