Proton Prevé V9, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

shelby_yong
post May 31 2012, 10:40 AM

550 posts

got a question to ask.
i want go buy WWW plate number. but the car is going to be my bro name.
then i buy the plate at kl. the plate will be my name.
can transfer de ma?
and if i book now. the car expect to arrive in 1 month time.
the plate can last for how long ah?
Junn
post May 31 2012, 10:41 AM

55 posts

If not mistaken, the plate number cant transfer name, correct me if i'm wrong

Saya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 10:43 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ May 31 2012, 10:31 AM)
i mean their operating system in KILANG .. software .. not the car itself .. im still accessing the old system .. no access to the new one yet smile.gif
preve is a new model .. the info is on the new system ..

izputra... i think THEY tot it will be like inspira... inspira best selling is white and red plum initially... silver over stock 99 last time .. thus they do not want the same happen to preve i think
Oh, nice info. Thanx bro!

QUOTE(fulat @ May 31 2012, 10:32 AM)
or maybe too many colour for preve... guess preve have too much color to choose from. car like city, vios got not much colour to choose compare preve.
IMHO, too many colour is good if the demand can be met. If not then this will raise an issue.

QUOTE(fulat @ May 31 2012, 10:34 AM)
Dhuang,
maybe too early to say yet. some owner reported after 1-3 weeks on the road later... but again... second batch seem to have less owner complaining about the OWV.
Yes, kinda notice that too bro. Will observe again starting my car in the morning. Thanks for the heads up!
ameiruddin
post May 31 2012, 10:44 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 09:32 AM)
Perhaps u are right..i'm too kind to them. When i met the branch manager last time to fucuk him, he ask me to wait the latest until 10 of June. He said he will do at his best to deliver my car during that period. As of now, i will hold to his words first. If by 10 of June still no car, i will either ask for refund & change to another branch that has ready stock or i will proceed with my original plan to buy a Fiesta instead & say bye2 to Proton forever...
bro...can you publish which branch or dealer? may helpful with others too blush.gif
fulat
post May 31 2012, 10:47 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 31 2012, 10:43 AM)
IMHO, too many colour is good if the demand can be met. If not then this will raise an issue.
the problem now... factory make car by colour coding i guess.. so recently there's lots of white, blue and brown.... next batch might be red, black and silver. so if u missed the first batch... second batch will be 1 or 2 months later...

so if u missed the first batch... u have to wait for months for second batch on the colour u prefer.
my1508
post May 31 2012, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 09:18 AM)
I use gmail actually..but i believe, it doesnt matter which email i use. Anyway, i wish i can u email pm@jpm.gov.my. That might helps..lolz tongue.gif
tongue.gif tapi saya takder
ameiruddin
post May 31 2012, 10:52 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ May 31 2012, 10:26 AM)
nope for the time being ...
preve is on the new develop system ... only have "Some" access ..
are you working in proton manufacturing? shah alam or tanjung malim? biggrin.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 10:57 am
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 31 2012, 10:29 AM)
Oi, baru bangun ka deyy? tongue.gif

Morning!  wub.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 10:31 am

Speaking of this problem, I started my car around 7.40 this morning. So happy that there's no tak tak tak tak sound heard bro. thumbup.gif
tongue.gif chet....suboh tak tinggal bang....just come in oni......great! the tak tak sound no more.... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ameiruddin: May 31 2012, 10:57 AM
K3nnYkl82
post May 31 2012, 10:57 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(ameiruddin @ May 31 2012, 10:52 AM)
are you working in proton manufacturing? shah alam or tanjung malim? biggrin.gif
DUN TRACE ME ..... blush.gif
izputra
post May 31 2012, 10:58 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(ameiruddin @ May 31 2012, 10:44 AM)
bro...can you publish which branch or dealer? may helpful with others too  blush.gif
Hmm..that would be Proton Edar Branch, Jalan Gangsa, Alor Setar, Kedah. The branch might not 100% guilty in this issue..but they surely able to do something nonetheless. At least give me some feedback..but none

Added on May 31, 2012, 11:00 am
QUOTE(fulat @ May 31 2012, 10:47 AM)
the problem now... factory make car by colour coding i guess.. so recently there's lots of white, blue and brown.... next batch might be red, black and silver. so if u missed the first batch... second batch will be 1 or 2 months later...

so if u missed the first batch... u have to wait for months for second batch on the colour u prefer.
If that's the case, i might cancel my booking & go for other car instead. No point waiting that long for an early bird pre-booker like me...

This post has been edited by izputra: May 31 2012, 11:00 AM
ameiruddin
post May 31 2012, 11:02 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ May 31 2012, 10:40 AM)
got a question to ask.
i want go buy WWW plate number. but the car is going to be my bro name.
then i buy the plate at kl. the plate will be my name.
can transfer de ma?
and if i book now. the car expect to arrive in 1 month time.
the plate can last for how long ah?
bro.. WWW plate number still have? i saw all hv been booked from no. 1 until 9999....
Saya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 11:02 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(ameiruddin @ May 31 2012, 10:52 AM)

Added on May 31, 2012, 10:57 am
tongue.gif chet....suboh tak tinggal bang....just come in oni......great! the tak tak sound no more.... rclxms.gif
Hahahaha.. X dak hal laa bang... Jelly tengok org ada company sendiri, jd boss sendiri saja maa..

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ May 31 2012, 10:57 AM)
DUN TRACE ME .....  blush.gif
Ok, will ask our very own Prevoc IT advisor, brother Mutt to trace u now...

Just kidding! tongue.gif Come on, don't be shy-shy cat with us...

Attached image(s)
ameiruddin
post May 31 2012, 11:06 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 31 2012, 10:58 AM)
Hmm..that would be Proton Edar Branch, Jalan Gangsa, Alor Setar, Kedah. The branch might not 100% guilty in this issue..but they surely able to do something nonetheless. At least give me some feedback..but none

If that's the case, i might cancel my booking & go for other car instead. No point waiting that long for an early bird pre-booker like me...
last time huha also hv same problem in EON Sg. Petani....maybe the car allocation to Kedah hv problem. hmm.gif ..or certain branch/dealer oni? hmm.gif ....most butthurt...you hv paid the DP sweat.gif
fulat
post May 31 2012, 11:07 AM

8,472 posts

again... u please do the earlier advise i posted this morning... see what your branch manage can do for u. somemore he already promise u 10th June and u accepted earlier..

just keep call them, go to their branch and show u dark dark face to them everyday if can... hint them u want your deposit back all those things... keep annoy them!
Saya_Dhuang

19 posts

Bro, that's kinda weird actually..

Because there are some of the early-bookers among us like K2002 who got his Gen.Silver Preve already. I don't think they don't exist but maybe a bit scarce.

If I remember it correctly there are quite a number of us who already got Gen Silver in this thread. Thus this might lead to (in the end of the day) the fact that how fakap Proton's allocation system is. Whatever COMPASS system, whatever bluff they said about it, none of it hold meaning as long as u didn't get your car. + not enuff fucuk. hmm.gif
fulat

8,472 posts

QUOTE(ameiruddin @ May 31 2012, 11:02 AM)
bro.. WWW plate number still have? i saw all hv been booked from no. 1 until 9999....
nope... not all... i checked the list... there are some number are not listed.
ameiruddin
post May 31 2012, 11:09 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ May 31 2012, 10:57 AM)
DUN TRACE ME .....  blush.gif
no la bro...for what summore...sosej whistling.gif ...i just to know where the car manufactured (preve)? bcoz some said SAlam, some said TMalim (saw one forummer post pics in TM) blush.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 11:12 am
QUOTE(fulat @ May 31 2012, 11:07 AM)
ic ic....i just looked my number has been booked for RM 1400...4 pages list...then make assumption oni...sorry biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ameiruddin: May 31 2012, 11:12 AM
Saya_Dhuang
post May 31 2012, 11:13 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(ameiruddin @ May 31 2012, 11:09 AM)
no la bro...for what summore...sosej whistling.gif ...i just to know where the car manufactured (preve)? bcoz some said SAlam, some said TMalim (saw one forummer post pics in TM) blush.gif
Sausage Fest lor... wub.gif wub.gif
Huskarl
post May 31 2012, 11:14 AM

55 posts

from the owner list, if not mistaken the red color came under the early batch..any new red owner under recent batch? I'll still waiting for mine. almost 6 weeks already.
dares
post May 31 2012, 11:15 AM

834 posts

Time for new thread. Since WL tader, Dhuang-dhuang® you're up!
shelby_yong
post May 31 2012, 11:15 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ May 31 2012, 11:07 AM)
yaya,
the number that i wanted.. still available..
maybe lousy number no ppl want..
haha

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0301sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:37 AM