Planted Aquarium V9

arrow
post Jun 1 2012, 02:45 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(zeonczk @ Jun 1 2012, 12:24 AM)
Does anyone know where is AI??
it refer to a local fish farm by the name AQUATICS INTERNATIONAL.
but it most widely be refer to as Artificial intelligent in computer world. icon_idea.gif
LuQEE
post Jun 1 2012, 03:08 AM

66 posts

a few lousy pic updates:

pearling algae? lol sweat.gif - now gone thanks to my new CUC's hardwork

croaking gouramis killer: mad.gif , caught red handed, kantoi stuck in my bowl when i just arrived back from last week

playing with new scape - design still sucks doh.gif

New addition of Clean-Up-Crew to combat those massive pearling algaes rclxms.gif , feeder shrimps really eat those massive hair algaes, now there are left on the DW, but the amount of feeder shrimps needed are damn a lot lol. also adding huge SAE

arrow
post Jun 1 2012, 03:51 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Jun 1 2012, 03:08 AM)
a few lousy pic updates:

pearling algae? lol  sweat.gif - now gone thanks to my new CUC's hardwork

croaking gouramis killer:  mad.gif , caught red handed, kantoi stuck in my bowl when i just arrived back from last week

house 'cicak' ... look adorable.

playing with new scape - design still sucks  doh.gif

you playing with mud....  thumbup.gif

New addition of Clean-Up-Crew to combat those massive pearling algaes  rclxms.gif , feeder shrimps really eat those massive hair algaes, now there are left on the DW, but the amount of feeder shrimps needed are damn a lot lol. also adding huge SAE

more like grass shrimps eat algae , Sae eat grass shrimps.

LuQEE
post Jun 1 2012, 06:50 AM

66 posts

i nvr thought SAE can eat glass shrimps, after a few days, only a few glass shrimps left lol
deric79k
post Jun 1 2012, 07:56 AM

1,551 posts

[quote=bettagerm,Jun 1 2012, 12:23 AM]
i dont use all sand la....
for the mountain,i put big rock n then cover with sand above it.....
so jimat bnyk pasir.....
so how much for 10 kg?.......

[/quote
i also dont know how to sell?i go ask ask see see
kimimaro_kun
post Jun 1 2012, 08:14 AM

I Am Whatever You Say I Am
669 posts

Morning all,

Can anyone got access to MAC??
i type the address, but it said ACCOUNT SUSPENDED..
wonder why.

kimimaro_kun
post Jun 1 2012, 08:14 AM

669 posts

doh.gif rclxub.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by kimimaro_kun: Jun 1 2012, 08:14 AM
deric79k
post Jun 1 2012, 08:21 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(kimimaro_kun @ Jun 1 2012, 08:14 AM)
Morning all,

Can anyone got access to MAC??
i type the address, but it said ACCOUNT SUSPENDED..
wonder why.
me 2

kimimaro_kun
post Jun 1 2012, 08:25 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(deric79k @ Jun 1 2012, 08:21 AM)
me 2
kinda sad that site got suspended.
a lot of infos laying there to be explored.
hope the mod can do something about it..

gambatte Mr. STAN!!!
deric79k
post Jun 1 2012, 08:26 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(kimimaro_kun @ Jun 1 2012, 08:25 AM)
kinda sad that site got suspended.
a lot of infos laying there to be explored.
hope the mod can do something about it..

gambatte Mr. STAN!!!
the only aquatic forum ,,,, so sad

sang gemok
post Jun 1 2012, 08:42 AM

boleh jer masuk mac...
deric79k
post Jun 1 2012, 08:47 AM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(sang gemok @ Jun 1 2012, 08:42 AM)
boleh jer masuk mac...
sudah blh, tq for info
kimimaro_kun
post Jun 1 2012, 09:13 AM

669 posts

the MAC site early this morning
calvin_ng
post Jun 1 2012, 09:32 AM

TeamCity | HCC | Insighters
1,583 posts

now OK already...
flipmode
post Jun 1 2012, 09:40 AM

42 posts

are ramshorn snails ok good to keep in tank? my tank maybe infest with lots of it. where the hell are they come from oso i dont know..
Malformed
post Jun 1 2012, 09:42 AM

270 posts

Filled my 3.5 ft tank with water and monitored the temperature.. At first it was 30 as I was using shower water (no hose in the bathroom.) It gradually decreased until 28.. When it rained last night, it was 27.4 celcius!! Do you consider this low without fan?
flipmode
post Jun 1 2012, 09:49 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Malformed @ Jun 1 2012, 09:42 AM)
Filled my 3.5 ft tank with water and monitored the temperature.. At first it was 30 as I was using shower water (no hose in the bathroom.) It gradually decreased until 28.. When it rained last night, it was 27.4 celcius!! Do you consider this low without fan?
your filter already running in that tank? your already install your lighting? that 2 thing is a major effect on your water temperature. if both are running, that is low than normal temperature.
TSweijie
post Jun 1 2012, 10:03 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(flipmode @ Jun 1 2012, 09:40 AM)
are ramshorn snails ok good to keep in tank? my tank maybe infest with lots of it. where the hell are they come from oso i dont know..
why not? they will clean your algae.
just that they are eyesore when too many inside. vmad.gif
maybe they come in larva or egg form when you buy plants.

Added on June 1, 2012, 10:04 am
QUOTE(flipmode @ Jun 1 2012, 09:49 AM)
your filter already running in that tank? your already install your lighting? that 2 thing is a major effect on your water temperature. if both are running, that is low than normal temperature.
3.5feet planted tank is a bad choice.
where do you brought this tank?
you cant get 3.5feet light set anywhere in market.

This post has been edited by weijie: Jun 1 2012, 10:04 AM
jctasoga
post Jun 1 2012, 10:14 AM

179 posts

use 3ft light... but also not much choice... usually its either 2ft or 4ft...
kimimaro_kun
post Jun 1 2012, 10:15 AM

669 posts

others than assassin snail and me, any other way to control this ramshorn snail?
i've put 1month betta in my tank but it look like the betta not interested with it
doh.gif

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:31 AM