Garden Residence by Mah Sing,, G&G resort housing in Cyberjaya
xyyap
Sep 6 2013, 03:02 PM
BUMP! QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 26 2013, 11:35 PM) Garden Residence Photos uploaded.
marinabaysand
Sep 15 2013, 11:48 PM
noblebaby
Sep 16 2013, 08:28 AM
any owner here? how is the occupancy rate?
ace77
Sep 16 2013, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(sunrisecollector @ Sep 2 2013, 09:34 PM) GR is already one year since VP. Heard that they're setting up the JMB next month onwards. Anyone staying there? Howz the security and environment so far? Would like to hear from some owners. Slow filling and the garden setting better now screen capture freeware
CMW123
Sep 16 2013, 06:28 PM
I drove around for half an hour and the number of cars I bumped into, one hand fingers also can count
Actually how many % is the occupancy now?
The petroleum depot nearby is really no joke, the white drum for petrol storage look really gigantic
The 50 acres forest reserve seems like a strong selling point, can go in hiking...
ace77
Sep 16 2013, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Sep 16 2013, 06:28 PM) I drove around for half an hour and the number of cars I bumped into, one hand fingers also can count Actually how many % is the occupancy now? The petroleum depot nearby is really no joke, the white drum for petrol storage look really gigantic The 50 acres forest reserve seems like a strong selling point, can go in hiking... If wait till all cars in, too late. But one thing for sure, more on the way. It is the best value in cbj now. Once cbj city centre n mrt come into picture, the entire gravity will change to here
marinabaysand
Sep 18 2013, 03:48 PM
From what i know, the oil pipe have been laid all the way from Port Dickson refinery to Cyberjaya. The white colour structure are not oil tank, that's the water tank to cool off the heat of underground pipes..
should anything happen, i don't think it is only affect Garden Residence. Even Najib in Putrajaya also cannot escape leh
marinabaysand
Sep 18 2013, 03:49 PM
aerozs
Sep 23 2013, 03:46 AM

Gents,
It's good to invest in GR? I'm looking for semi-d for own stay after 2-3 years. can give suggestion. currently in mind: 1. Harmony Park, dengkil 2. Setia Ecohill (semenyih) 3. SEG (terrace)
This post has been edited by aerozs: Sep 23 2013, 03:53 AM
xyyap
Sep 23 2013, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(aerozs @ Sep 23 2013, 03:46 AM) Gents, It's good to invest in GR? I'm looking for semi-d for own stay after 2-3 years. can give suggestion. currently in mind: 1. Harmony Park, dengkil 2. Setia Ecohill (semenyih) 3. SEG (terrace) Top priority? This post has been edited by xyyap: Sep 23 2013, 09:23 AM
Soros007
Sep 23 2013, 09:06 AM
SEG! QUOTE(aerozs @ Sep 23 2013, 03:46 AM) Gents, It's good to invest in GR? I'm looking for semi-d for own stay after 2-3 years. can give suggestion. currently in mind: 1. Harmony Park, dengkil 2. Setia Ecohill (semenyih) 3. SEG (terrace)
aerozs
Sep 23 2013, 03:47 PM

setia ecohill but the chances very less due to many people waiting for this property. i saw many advert for Garden Residence. what's prob with this property? subsale unit the price cheaper than new unit (clover). how much the maintainance fees? i'm also interested with symphony hill but already sold out. maybe need to wait for subsale, but must be the price kaw2.. i've one more option, to buy land at bandar baru bangi. then can build bunglaow, cost me less than 1.5mil overall..
xyyap
Sep 23 2013, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(aerozs @ Sep 23 2013, 03:47 PM) setia ecohill but the chances very less due to many people waiting for this property. i saw many advert for Garden Residence. what's prob with this property? subsale unit the price cheaper than new unit (clover). how much the maintainance fees? i'm also interested with symphony hill but already sold out. maybe need to wait for subsale, but must be the price kaw2.. i've one more option, to buy land at bandar baru bangi. then can build bunglaow, cost me less than 1.5mil overall..  U still never mention top priority is? Cyberjaya has many projects, have a look! https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2822509/
aerozs
Sep 23 2013, 04:09 PM

top priority setia ecohill, then cyberjaya. i luve cyberjaya and putrajaya area because currently i'm stay at bangi. but as you know the price in cyber n putra really expensive. i'm afraid one day it'll become oversupply. look at amanputra, putra perdana. subsale not really good...
xyyap
Sep 23 2013, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(aerozs @ Sep 23 2013, 04:09 PM) top priority setia ecohill, then cyberjaya. i luve cyberjaya and putrajaya area because currently i'm stay at bangi. but as you know the price in cyber n putra really expensive. i'm afraid one day it'll become oversupply. look at amanputra, putra perdana. subsale not really good... U buying for investment? Eco Hill? 8 out of 10 flippers.
aerozs
Sep 23 2013, 05:33 PM

for own stay but in the same time for investment also. maybe i'll not stay there forever. that's what i mean, not to flip.. anyone know maintainance fees at garden residence..
xyyap
Sep 23 2013, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(aerozs @ Sep 23 2013, 05:33 PM) for own stay but in the same time for investment also. maybe i'll not stay there forever. that's what i mean, not to flip.. anyone know maintainance fees at garden residence.. Macam rm 200 maintenance + rm 200 club house. Call & ask agent to confirm.
marinabaysand
Sep 24 2013, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(aerozs @ Sep 23 2013, 03:46 AM) Gents, It's good to invest in GR? I'm looking for semi-d for own stay after 2-3 years. can give suggestion. currently in mind: 1. Harmony Park, dengkil 2. Setia Ecohill (semenyih) 3. SEG (terrace) Aerozs, i just bought a unit of Clover 2 Storey Semi-D at GR. only RM10k deposit. the developer pays everything. quite worth it. the staff told me the unit will be completed on end of 2014, plenty of time for me to plan for moving house. upgrading from my current condo. the staff is very helpful. his name is kevin at 017-2720500. cheers!
noblebaby
Sep 24 2013, 09:24 PM
Any discount? DIBS? How much is clover 2 storey? Congrats! QUOTE(marinabaysand @ Sep 24 2013, 06:14 PM) Aerozs, i just bought a unit of Clover 2 Storey Semi-D at GR. only RM10k deposit. the developer pays everything. quite worth it. the staff told me the unit will be completed on end of 2014, plenty of time for me to plan for moving house. upgrading from my current condo. the staff is very helpful. his name is kevin at 017-2720500. cheers!