87 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

D'Aman Residence, Puchong

Jodrian
post Nov 9 2013, 08:35 PM

18 posts

Some court cases can prolong for many many years, maybe due to interlocutory proceedings or appeal to the higher courts but very unlikely because nowadays judges also got KPI one.

If you all worried, maybe can Do a file search at court. But you will need the suit number and must know which court the winding up petition was filed and pay money. Lol

Just my 2c
T.K
post Nov 12 2013, 08:40 AM

75 posts

Any1 getting back RM3000 deposit????
YPP
post Nov 12 2013, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(Jodrian @ Nov 9 2013, 08:35 PM)
Some court cases can prolong for many many years, maybe due to interlocutory proceedings or appeal to the higher courts but very unlikely because nowadays judges also got KPI one.

If you all worried, maybe can Do a file search at court. But you will need the suit number and must know which court the winding up petition was filed and pay money. Lol

Just my 2c
Based on SSM check on masteron, the company has assets of RM86m and liabilities of RM82m. They made an after tax profit of RM1.3m in 2012. Nothing to suggest the company is insolvent. I am sure banks would also have verified credit standing of the company before extending end financing facilities.
flycoolmall
post Nov 12 2013, 04:56 PM

Attached File  img_Y12204532.pdf ( 14.55k ) Number of downloads: 302
Hi there, I am one of the buyer . The news on Masteron is winding-up was disturbing me. This is my 1st house. I went to sales gallery to clarify the matter just now and attached herewith the Notice of Discontinuance. The winding-up has been resolved since 29th September, 1998.

The rumours has scared me for the past one week and it is not the correct statement la..... see the attachment

hauhan842001
post Nov 12 2013, 05:10 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(flycoolmall @ Nov 12 2013, 04:56 PM)
Hi there, I am one of the  buyer . The news on Masteron is winding-up was disturbing me. This is my 1st house. I went to sales gallery to clarify the matter just now and attached herewith the Notice of Discontinuance. The winding-up has been resolved since 29th September, 1998.

The rumours has scared me for the past one week and it is not the correct statement la..... see the attachment
Arh,at least good news.
AlanHTK
post Nov 12 2013, 11:39 PM

76 posts

From year 1998 until today already more than 15 years, I think the bank wouldn't become their loan panel if Masteron is going to having court case/financial problem or possibility of bankrupt. So, cant be those banker so stupid until more than 15 years unable to analyse the real financial status and continue to become their panel?

Besides that, in this 15 years, Masteron also successes built few condo and commercial area. And coming soon is PJ high density area, if Masteron do have problem in financial, I don't think government would give them approval on these project at the begining.....

Masteron main problem is their documentation and progress i think~~~

hmm.gif
Joeltan88
post Nov 12 2013, 11:40 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(flycoolmall @ Nov 12 2013, 04:56 PM)
Hi there, I am one of the  buyer . The news on Masteron is winding-up was disturbing me. This is my 1st house. I went to sales gallery to clarify the matter just now and attached herewith the Notice of Discontinuance. The winding-up has been resolved since 29th September, 1998.

Thanks for all the news! Great move! This is also my 1st house.
T.K
post Nov 13 2013, 08:38 AM

75 posts

Or maybe Masteron Sdn Bhd recently winding-up again since they got this record before???This is my 1st house also for own stay.
flycoolmall
post Nov 13 2013, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(T.K @ Nov 13 2013, 08:38 AM)
Or maybe Masteron Sdn Bhd recently winding-up again since they got this record before???This is my 1st house also for own stay.
Huh T.K.....do you have any proof of your statement? Dun play play wor , I doesn't want another week of sleepless night!!
T.K
post Nov 13 2013, 09:41 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(flycoolmall @ Nov 13 2013, 09:14 AM)
Huh T.K.....do you have any proof of your statement? Dun play play wor , I doesn't want another week of sleepless  night!!
I just say maybe....dun worry,i think not only u sleepless me too...
jeoneun
post Nov 13 2013, 10:31 AM

228 posts

QUOTE(T.K @ Nov 13 2013, 09:41 AM)
I just say maybe....dun worry,i think not only u sleepless me too...
Better share some constructive input rather than spread rumours that make people discontent, unless u got a black and white.

It has come to mid November and yet still no news. It really appears that the ground breaking on 20/9 was a clown show.
mj1984
post Nov 13 2013, 10:44 AM

44 posts

just called the developer's agent. He said they now in progress to confirm snp name.
will sign around this month...not sure true or not....Really hope can settle this within this year...it is my first house also, for own stay...haizzz
SYYee
post Nov 13 2013, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(mj1984 @ Nov 13 2013, 10:44 AM)
just called the developer's agent. He said they now in progress to confirm snp name.
will sign around this month...not sure true or not....Really hope can settle this within this year...it is my first house also, for own stay...haizzz
Oh well, they're giving this "in progress.." for over and over again for dont know how many months already.. Couldn't really trust whether it really means or not! Just let it go by the flow~~~

~~.. Let it be.. Let it be.. Let it be.. Let it be....~~
YPP
post Nov 13 2013, 12:40 PM

Ya la TK. dont make us lose sleep also. My view nowadays properties prices so high not many developers go bankrupt. Anyone got view how GST will affect property prices ah? i hear its exempt rated but input tax will be passed to buyers. dont quite understand la
ameetraj
post Nov 13 2013, 03:57 PM

65 posts

Their definition of "In Progress" = No time frame ... Its either In progress , very soon , this month , next month and preparing SNP .... Now don't even feel like asking anymore cause i can answer myself laugh.gif ....
saryus70
post Nov 13 2013, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(YPP @ Nov 13 2013, 12:40 PM)
Ya la TK. dont make us lose sleep also. My view nowadays properties prices so high not many developers go bankrupt. Anyone got view how GST will affect property prices ah? i hear its exempt rated but input tax will be passed to buyers. dont quite understand la
I agreed with YPP. TK news has made me went to see my SA. These 3 letters were what they shown to me as attached. They even asked me to check with the lawyer Surend Zeffree & partners to clary matter.

Frankly, i was worried also because I bought a unit at level 7 at RM394k (due to former owner cannot get loan) and as per my SA , they are now selling at RM470k la... I have earned about RM80k by now ! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif This nes must be spread by someone who jealous we are making $$$$$ la...he..he..he

Seriously , the reason why I bought D'aman is because myself also the buyer of Koi Kinrara phase 1(project undertaken by Masteron as well) and I was making around RM150k when I sold this unit and got my "First barrel of Gold" !!!!! So dun worry la bro...............

Attached File(s)
Attached File  letter_1.pdf ( 16.36k ) Number of downloads: 52
Attached File  letter_2.pdf ( 36.55k ) Number of downloads: 39
Attached File  letter3.pdf ( 14.52k ) Number of downloads: 28
ameetraj
post Nov 13 2013, 04:40 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(saryus70 @ Nov 13 2013, 04:24 PM)
I agreed with YPP. TK news has made me went to see my SA. These  3 letters were what  they shown to me as attached. They even asked me to check with the lawyer  Surend Zeffree & partners to clary matter.                         

Frankly, i was  worried also because I bought a unit at level 7 at RM394k (due to former owner cannot get loan) and as per my SA , they are now selling at RM470k la...  I have earned about RM80k by now !  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif This nes must be spread by someone who jealous we are making $$$$$ la...he..he..he                     

Seriously , the reason why I bought  D'aman is  because  myself also the buyer of Koi Kinrara phase 1(project undertaken by Masteron as well) and  I was making around RM150k when I sold this unit and got my "First barrel of Gold"  !!!!! So dun worry la bro...............
I guess people are just scared because of the delay and start to find all the negative points...
SchnauLover
post Nov 13 2013, 04:55 PM

22 posts

Unless you are able to find another place of similar features at a more attractive price, if not, i think it is worth waiting. Just my 2 cents! smile.gif

(I have also booked a unit few months back)
mj1984
post Nov 13 2013, 04:57 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(saryus70 @ Nov 13 2013, 04:24 PM)
I agreed with YPP. TK news has made me went to see my SA. These  3 letters were what  they shown to me as attached. They even asked me to check with the lawyer  Surend Zeffree & partners to clary matter.                         

Frankly, i was  worried also because I bought a unit at level 7 at RM394k (due to former owner cannot get loan) and as per my SA , they are now selling at RM470k la...  I have earned about RM80k by now !  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif This nes must be spread by someone who jealous we are making $$$$$ la...he..he..he                     

Seriously , the reason why I bought  D'aman is  because  myself also the buyer of Koi Kinrara phase 1(project undertaken by Masteron as well) and  I was making around RM150k when I sold this unit and got my "First barrel of Gold"  !!!!! So dun worry la bro...............
Thanks for the clarification mate. So do you have any update regarding the SnP signing from your agent?
hongchai888
post Nov 14 2013, 12:45 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

Cant complaint much, semi furnish, cheap, free air-cond etc.

Congrate for those who lock the price at RM 350k +, now cheapest they're selling is around 416k nett for smallest unit. (800+ sf)

87 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:15 AM