D'Aman Residence, Puchong

hongchai888
post Jul 11 2013, 09:46 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Jul 10 2013, 03:33 PM)
Really frustrated..my banker told me she called the management office and the SNP signing will b delayed to September due to pending of AP..what da hell is this..
Then the delay will never going to be ended. It will be another delay after September I reckon
TSmango27
post Jul 11 2013, 11:05 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(sophisticatedren @ Jul 10 2013, 10:46 PM)
ya.. i got this news from lawyer too... the story i got was.. the person who supposed to sign AP needs more ahem ahem vitamin M laa...
It doesnt matter whose fault it really is... in the end the buyers are the one who have to wait... Masteron shouldnt even start selling without AP in the first place...
thszone
post Jul 11 2013, 11:56 AM

151 posts

Damn Damn frustrated! What can we do!? Just wait!

This post has been edited by thszone: Jul 11 2013, 02:54 PM
hongchai888
post Jul 12 2013, 04:21 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(thszone @ Jul 11 2013, 11:56 AM)
Damn Damn frustrated! What can we do!? Just wait!
What can we do, price wins everything
TSmango27
post Jul 13 2013, 02:03 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 12 2013, 04:21 PM)
What can we do, price wins everything
yup... i guess you get what you pay for...
but i just hope they will have the courtesy to give out formal notice and apology...
Patt_Hup
post Jul 14 2013, 07:29 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Jul 13 2013, 02:03 AM)
but i just hope they will have the courtesy to give out formal notice and apology...
Like + 1 nod.gif
hongchai888
post Jul 17 2013, 03:32 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Jul 13 2013, 02:03 AM)
Don't think they'll do that. Lets hope for the best
Gina001
post Jul 19 2013, 10:02 AM

Was told that we have to wait another 2 to 3 month approx. However, can everyone here request a letter on the snp delay, since the loan has been approved, just to ensure on the project is not going to cancel or anything later.
Oh_wow
post Jul 20 2013, 12:28 AM

59 posts

Planning to get a unit. Any lower level unit left? or left out unit from earlier blocks?
urbansaint
post Jul 22 2013, 02:53 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(lovevivi @ Mar 10 2013, 05:59 PM)
Bro, i think you no need worried about this, this is back to year 2011, i think the blacklist is due to penalty of some documents' late submission.
If they are blacklisted, i don't think they can launch and complete the Calisa N, and open-up all the upcoming projects.
And the 1st who should worry will be the bank, they won't approve loan for Masteron's property if they are blacklisted constructor, my friend from bank tell me not to worry!
Let's go ahead to wait for the launching! Cheers!
I agree. If they are blacklisted. Banks won't even look at this project...Bank is good at risk management.
urbansaint
post Jul 22 2013, 02:58 PM

115 posts

I just call them up and the admin lady told me they awaiting for approval of the building plan...

I meaan.........approval of building plan??? at this stage?? really?
Enlighten me pls...cz me no familiar with the procedure. But logically it should be approved prior the sales what..logically la..
TSmango27
post Jul 22 2013, 07:04 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(urbansaint @ Jul 22 2013, 02:58 PM)
I just call them up and the admin lady told me they awaiting for approval of the building plan...

I meaan.........approval of building plan??? at this stage?? really?
Enlighten me pls...cz me no familiar with the procedure. But logically it should be approved prior the sales what..logically la..
yup... by right AP get d only can sell... thats why till now no launching... many small developer uses soft launch to test water... see how market accept the project...
liam_emmet
post Jul 24 2013, 11:00 PM

1,551 posts

any updates on this forum?
thszone
post Jul 28 2013, 01:26 PM

151 posts

Just went Plenitude office and knew that the land opposite Calisa M is reserved for low and medium end apartment, not sure this is a good news or not, but at least it's not a Majlis Islam!

This post has been edited by thszone: Jul 28 2013, 01:26 PM
AlanHTK
post Jul 28 2013, 01:44 PM

76 posts

Hi, I am just book one of the type B unit in this condo before I aware that this project had been dragged so long time since last year for the launching. So surprise for me! Anyway, I had contact the Masteron Agent, they sad the main problem now is the AP (approval of plan?) somekind like that. But he very confirm to me that the snp and launching will be as early as Sep or as last as end of October.....haiz....
AlanHTK
post Jul 28 2013, 04:36 PM

76 posts

Did anyone had call to ask the latest status? I quite like the design for this D Aman condo, and their facility, hope the launching not delay anymore, hard to find new condo with price psf <MYR400 nearby Puchong
.... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by AlanHTK: Jul 28 2013, 04:37 PM
jeoneun
post Jul 29 2013, 12:33 AM

228 posts

QUOTE(AlanHTK @ Jul 28 2013, 01:44 PM)
Hi, I am just book one of the type B unit in this condo before I aware that this project had been dragged so long time since last year for the launching. So surprise for me! Anyway, I had contact the Masteron Agent, they sad the  main problem now is the AP (approval of plan?) somekind like that. But he very confirm to me that the snp and launching will be as early as Sep or as last as end of October.....haiz....
Fren, pls dun put too much hope on the dates that they said.

They have been telling nonsense since last year... It appears never ending hmm.gif
AlanHTK
post Jul 29 2013, 12:24 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(jeoneun @ Jul 29 2013, 12:33 AM)
Fren, pls dun put too much hope on the dates that they said.

They have been telling nonsense since last year... It appears never ending  hmm.gif
Haiz......what should I do then..... rclxub.gif

You are one of the purchaser of this project?
brilliant8
post Jul 29 2013, 02:54 PM

Hey all,

Anyone interested in the unit as below?

Type A2
Built Up Area 1098 sqft
Unit No 1820 (18 Floor)
Lake View

Type B
Built Up Area 1076 sqft
Unit No 1823 (18 Floor)
Pool View

my email add is roychanft@gmail.com
AlanHTK
post Jul 29 2013, 04:27 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(brilliant8 @ Jul 29 2013, 02:54 PM)
Hey all,

Anyone interested in the unit as below?

Type A2
Built Up Area 1098 sqft
Unit No 1820 (18 Floor)
Lake View

Type B
Built Up Area 1076 sqft
Unit No 1823 (18 Floor)
Pool View

my email add is roychanft@gmail.com
D Aman Condo?