146 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Bottom

Barbarian Discussion, Share your builds, opinions, guides

ahniss
post Aug 25 2012, 09:56 AM

193 posts

anyone has good rent build that can solo act 3?
I'm kind of bored with double tornados biggrin.gif
Derrecklim
post Aug 25 2012, 02:16 PM

34 posts

anyone know if dodge is good for a barb ? coz currently my barb have 18.3% withouht Warcry dodge buff so was wondering
here is the screenshot of my dodge chance.

stevie
post Aug 25 2012, 02:54 PM

135 posts

dodge is good.

Added on August 25, 2012, 2:55 pm
QUOTE(blackorange @ Aug 25 2012, 09:40 AM)
hi, any comment on my build?

still cannot go through A2.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/haarith...0/hero/10396856
you lack all resistance

This post has been edited by stevie: Aug 25 2012, 02:55 PM
present me
post Aug 25 2012, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(Derrecklim @ Aug 25 2012, 03:16 PM)
anyone know if dodge is good for a barb ? coz currently my barb have 18.3% withouht Warcry dodge buff so was wondering
Hi bro wht style of ur skill to ply? own style or ww tornado

Yes Dodge chance important ur dmg reduction 70%around was good

Ur AR too low try slowly to boost 900around buffed

Hp low too try to minimum 40k as best if u can ...

Added on August 25, 2012, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(blackorange @ Aug 25 2012, 10:40 AM)
hi, any comment on my build?

still cannot go through A2.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/haarith...0/hero/10396856
Ur gear quick good but I need to know how about ur AR buffed?

from I opinion,i saw ur skill mouse 2 change v leap stun n ur ww change v overpower crushing avance ,cos I saw ur skill have abit problem for defense.. try to use some defense skill....

This post has been edited by present me: Aug 25 2012, 03:37 PM
yuhhaur
post Aug 25 2012, 03:55 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Dodge is good if you had high dodge.
Summerfist is having 55.8% dodge.
Aiyo barb focus on block la, leave the dodge to our fellow monk
stevie
post Aug 25 2012, 05:57 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(ahniss @ Aug 25 2012, 09:56 AM)
anyone has good rent build that can solo act 3?
I'm kind of bored with double tornados  biggrin.gif
there are a couple of rend barbs around.
Renekton
post Aug 25 2012, 08:11 PM

589 posts

Frenzy with Maniac rune, Rend with lacerate/bloodbath (depending on your LOH/lifesteal)

Whack until frenzy 5 stacks

Rend

instrict_venus
post Aug 26 2012, 02:41 AM

29 posts

im using cleeve with broad sweep and hammer of the ancient smash. both done so much damage. u guys shuld try it really nice.
Penangnitesz
post Aug 26 2012, 11:02 AM

111 posts

Hi all sifu,

I am trying to build a double WW barb.. now i would like to invest in some weapons.. since now they have buffed the 2 handedweaps. Would it be good if i buy a skorn (1.2k+damage, crit chance 150%+ , with socket + 300+ str)?

or should duel wield instead(maybe with 1k damage main hander with socket(put radiant emerald) and a 700 damage offhand with 90%crit damage and socket+ loh)?
present me
post Aug 26 2012, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Aug 26 2012, 12:02 PM)
Hi all sifu,

I am trying to build a double WW barb.. now i would like to invest in some weapons.. since now they have buffed the 2 handedweaps. Would it be good if i buy a skorn (1.2k+damage, crit chance 150%+ , with socket + 300+ str)?

or should duel wield instead(maybe with 1k damage main hander with socket(put radiant emerald) and a 700 damage offhand with 90%crit damage and socket+ loh)?
Hi bro im also one of ww tornado build but I'm not sifu here,for my opinion u find 2hand weapon c.dmg must have 150% around n LoH 1.5k around, cos ww need LoH High.... if have one or two socket is bonus

If u going for dual wielding both 1hand weapon must have 800LoH=1600LoH n c.dmg ..

If u find 1hand or 2hand the pack have str, dmg %,ASI %,no LoH, but have socket, tat is not a best choice for ww tornado build..
Penangnitesz
post Aug 26 2012, 12:23 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(present me @ Aug 26 2012, 11:56 AM)
Hi bro im also one of ww tornado build but I'm not sifu here,for my opinion u find 2hand weapon c.dmg must have 150% around n LoH 1.5k around, cos ww need LoH High.... if have one or two socket is bonus
If u going for dual wielding both 1hand weapon must have 800LoH=1600LoH n c.dmg ..
If u find 1hand or 2hand the pack have str, dmg %,ASI %,no LoH, but have socket, tat is not a best choice for ww tornado build..
hi bro, thanks alot for your reply, for WW tornado build. LOH better than life steal?

if lets say i get a skorn with 5.6% life steal and around 160% crit and a socket is it good enough?
Balaclava
post Aug 26 2012, 12:32 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Aug 26 2012, 12:23 PM)
hi bro, thanks alot for your reply, for WW tornado build. LOH better than life steal?

if lets say i get a skorn with 5.6% life steal and around 160% crit and a socket is it good enough?
lifesteal breakseven with LOH around 80k dps. In which, after 80k DPS mark, lifesteal will be more efficient than LOH in terms of life per hit.
present me
post Aug 26 2012, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Aug 26 2012, 01:23 PM)

welcome I try to help u as best as i can.... enjoy ur ww tornado build...

For ww build life steal %doesn't matter, like mine no life steal at all just focus LoH only....
OldManChild
post Aug 26 2012, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Aug 25 2012, 04:55 PM)
Dodge is good if you had high dodge.
Summerfist is having 55.8% dodge.
Aiyo barb focus on block la, leave the dodge to our fellow monk
buy 1 helm of command sure godlike..
Balaclava
post Aug 26 2012, 09:00 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

holy shit guys, seismic slam with rumble is f***ing OP.
Renekton
post Aug 26 2012, 09:31 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 26 2012, 09:00 PM)
holy shit guys, seismic slam with rumble is f***ing OP.
ok later i try it out wub.gif
ALeUNe
post Aug 26 2012, 10:02 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(Balaclava @ Aug 26 2012, 12:32 PM)
lifesteal breakseven with LOH around 80k dps. In which, after 80k DPS mark, lifesteal will be more efficient than LOH in terms of life per hit.
What kind of lifesteal % are you referring to? hmm.gif
yuhhaur
post Aug 27 2012, 09:27 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(OldManChild @ Aug 26 2012, 05:30 PM)
buy 1 helm of command sure godlike..
wrong post blush.gif

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Aug 27 2012, 10:20 AM
Aura
post Aug 27 2012, 12:04 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(Derrecklim @ Aug 25 2012, 02:16 PM)

Dodge is helpful but not necessarily u need it....
xander
post Aug 27 2012, 12:11 PM

Finally
836 posts

is LOH important on barb?

my build currently has no LOH and attack speed at all

using some 2 hand mace.

m thinking since i WW a lot no point having high attack speed.

146 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:49 PM