126 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

►+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XXX9-+♠+◄, Persona: The Definition of Handling

TSxandras
post May 24 2012, 11:20 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ May 24 2012, 08:55 AM)
xandras, want to TT tomorrow at SS15 Asia Cafe? Your car has EFR, lets see how far your fuel trim has gone.
I'm not so sure yet bout tomorrow. Might have to go my friend's house. But I'm up for TT any other free time.

QUOTE(Cavino @ May 24 2012, 09:21 AM)
I'm thinking of trying the newly launched upgraded Havoline Semi with Deposit Shield has rated API SN at my 25K lube change outside.

"According to Caltex, Havoline Synthetic Blend SAE 10W-40 goes beyond what is required of API SN and provides 30% more protection from corrosion and 30% better wear protection. The same oil is also 70% better at wear protection in extreme driving conditions, improving oil stability and increasing durability.

The by-products of combustion and breakdown of oil over time can change the oil viscosity, potentially causing poorer fuel economy. Caltex says that Havoline Synthetic Blend SAE 10W-40 is 55% better at retaining viscosity under harsh conditions."

Seems like so impressive on protection addictives. Will try after 3-4 months later.

Added on May 24, 2012, 9:23 am
Her BM in workshop so FORCED to use her younger brother's college car.. biggrin.gif
U mean the BM that her Bf bought for her sad.gif can't brain such hot chick to be single.

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 24 2012, 09:26 AM)
yawn.gif No money still can go holiday ah?
Cavino, you already checked how much is the Havoline ah?
Should be the same as old Havoline la. But old Havoline already very good, I can only imagine this to be better.
chteh0721
post May 24 2012, 11:34 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ May 22 2012, 05:38 PM)
How do you even check your gb indicator? hmm.gif
there's ATF stick in your engine compartment
ZenGTMM
post May 24 2012, 12:23 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 24 2012, 06:08 AM)
It's not the STFT that requires that hundreds of kms to give a proper readout. It's the variables that are affecting the STFT that needs it. Say, if the power delivery of the car is increased due to your driving habits, the car is much more powerful even if it is just a short drive, correct? Power doesn't come just like that; increased fuel & air is needed in order to make this power. Thus, even in STFT it affects the readings.
STFT are affected by mostly live and very recent readouts. thats y when u are driving slow all the while and u go fnf, u will feel the car is like retarded and vice versa like u mentioned above. If hundreds of kms data are involved in the stft, then it wouldnt make a difference cos over the distance the average would have matched the ltft and there wont be any difference in values between both.

QUOTE(Cavino @ May 24 2012, 09:21 AM)
Her BM in workshop so FORCED to use her younger brother's college car.. biggrin.gif
She use BMW while her bro use PE? Impossibru.. Unless the brother some bapuk who cares not bout cars.. college kid somemore..

QUOTE(dares @ May 24 2012, 10:17 AM)
Mommy no approve me ride 2 wheels.  sad.gif

Last weekend I went back with my gf, she said just got in the car then suddenly arrived at Ipoh Parade dy, like a flash. She's used to KL and it's traffic jams ady  laugh.gif
TBSS.. But i see a lot of ppl in ipoh using 2 wheels to go around.. But those ppl there drive too slow for my liking.. Too used to the hectic lifestyle in KL ady.. doh.gif
dares
post May 24 2012, 12:29 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 24 2012, 10:32 AM)
Oh! Mummy's good boy is it?

Mommy tak mau beli motor, apa boleh buat. bawa bapa mia keta lor.

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 24 2012, 12:23 PM)
TBSS.. But i see a lot of ppl in ipoh using 2 wheels to go around.. But those ppl there drive too slow for my liking.. Too used to the hectic lifestyle in KL ady..  doh.gif
TBSS??

Ipoh lifestyle very relax, good place to hang when you need a break. Too bad, if my parents move to KL next year, I have less excuse to go back. sad.gif
ZenGTMM
post May 24 2012, 12:32 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 24 2012, 12:29 PM)
Mommy tak mau beli motor, apa boleh buat. bawa bapa mia keta lor.
TBSS??

Ipoh lifestyle very relax, good place to hang when you need a break. Too bad, if my parents move to KL next year, I have less excuse to go back. sad.gif
TBSS = too bad, so sad
Yeah ipoh food is what i miss the most from there too.. And the chicks.. go to ipoh parade starbucks there on a weekend can cuci mata habis habis..
ziggy87
post May 24 2012, 12:34 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

Last weekend I went back with my gf, she said just got in the car then suddenly arrived at Ipoh Parade dy, like a flash. She's used to KL and it's traffic jams ady  laugh.gif
from where to parade?

STFT are affected by mostly live and very recent readouts. thats y when u are driving slow all the while and u go fnf, u will feel the car is like retarded and vice versa like u mentioned above. If hundreds of kms data are involved in the stft, then it wouldnt make a difference cos over the distance the average would have matched the ltft and there wont be any difference in values between both.
She use BMW while her bro use PE? Impossibru.. Unless the brother some bapuk who cares not bout cars.. college kid somemore..
TBSS.. But i see a lot of ppl in ipoh using 2 wheels to go around.. But those ppl there drive too slow for my liking.. Too used to the hectic lifestyle in KL ady..  doh.gif
a lot of motorbikes because road is smaller and cars are slower
i go furious everytime i see a green light but car in front of me slow like turtle.. doh.gif
next time install a LED panel "Move -> Bi*ch!" laugh.gif

Added on May 24, 2012, 12:36 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 24 2012, 12:32 PM)
TBSS = too bad, so sad
Yeah ipoh food is what i miss the most from there too.. And the chicks.. go to ipoh parade starbucks there on a weekend can cuci mata habis habis..
parade a lot of sihams..jusco better

This post has been edited by ziggy87: May 24 2012, 12:36 PM
dares
post May 24 2012, 12:37 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 24 2012, 12:32 PM)
TBSS = too bad, so sad
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Ipoh food drool.gif

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ May 24 2012, 12:34 PM)
from where to parade?

Ipoh Garden. Go Tesco and Jusco even quicker laugh.gif
ziggy87
post May 24 2012, 12:38 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 24 2012, 12:37 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Ipoh food  drool.gif
Ipoh Garden. Go Tesco and Jusco even quicker  laugh.gif
adui so near..no wonder la
dares
post May 24 2012, 12:45 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ May 24 2012, 12:38 PM)
adui so near..no wonder la
Ipoh small la.From my house to Pasir putih also 8 km nia.

In KL, my place to EA already 11km. Go my gf's home 12 km. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
ZenGTMM
post May 24 2012, 12:47 PM

155 posts

from where to parade?
i go furious everytime i see a green light but car in front of me slow like turtle.. doh.gif
haha.. single lane road.. How to move over leh? Normally in ipoh i can test my potong in and out skills.. haha.. cut in and out.. raise the BP of the old ppl there.

Added on May 24, 2012, 12:48 pm
from where to parade?

Added on May 24, 2012, 12:36 pm
parade a lot of sihams..jusco better
kk u staying there right? Later do mini road trip go there to makan makan..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: May 24 2012, 12:48 PM
raimy_m9
post May 24 2012, 01:00 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 24 2012, 09:40 AM)
hmm.gif Then u r designated driver only.  tongue.gif Happy holidays.  biggrin.gif
no..i said i dun want to drive.. whistling.gif ..coz the other one dun have car, and the other one his car in workshop.haha.

QUOTE(muslayer @ May 24 2012, 10:10 AM)
Matthew Chew = muslayer
oooo..because when i got friend req on fb, thought look like muslayer, but got EA badge on the profile pic thats why a bit doubt..
Fubar20
post May 24 2012, 01:11 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 24 2012, 01:00 PM)
no..i said i dun want to drive.. whistling.gif ..coz the other one dun have car, and the other one his car in workshop.haha.
oooo..because when i got friend req on fb, thought look like muslayer,  but got EA badge on the profile pic thats why a bit doubt..
Then correct lo. Nobody want to drive, only you drive. You = designated driver. whistling.gif
Then petrol money and toll money also need to pay what. moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif
Cavino
post May 24 2012, 01:21 PM

842 posts

Why not esp if either she go pau by someone or her bf bought it for her......some bf or pau kong don't like their women spending too much for their family...

Oh....our PE got cabin air filter or not. If yes, when to replace har...what abt air-cond service interval?

This post has been edited by Cavino: May 24 2012, 01:21 PM
dares
post May 24 2012, 01:23 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ May 24 2012, 01:21 PM)
Why not esp if either she go pau by someone or her bf bought it for her......some bf or pau kong don't like their women spending too much for their family...

How you know? hmm.gif
Fubar20
post May 24 2012, 01:25 PM

1,187 posts

Oh....our PE got cabin air filter or not. If yes, when to replace har...what abt air-cond service interval?
shakehead.gif Imagination running wild just on Xan's report on a hot chick in PE. sweat.gif
Got lah the air filter. Just take out and wash wash and spray spray only. Near under the front passenger dashboard.

Added on May 24, 2012, 1:26 pm
QUOTE(dares @ May 24 2012, 01:23 PM)
How you know?  hmm.gif
He too sleepy and daydreaming now. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Fubar20: May 24 2012, 01:26 PM
ZenGTMM
post May 24 2012, 01:28 PM

155 posts

LOL she was only spotted in a PE to date.. I have seen 50 times more chicks driving a Myvi than a PE.

QUOTE(dares @ May 24 2012, 01:23 PM)
How you know?  hmm.gif
He is middle age and he only speaks out of experience.. tongue.gif

Added on May 24, 2012, 1:34 pmThis picture will forever stick in your mind when u think of a Renault.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: May 24 2012, 01:34 PM
The_FQ400
post May 24 2012, 01:39 PM

you from ipoh meh? hmm.gif
dares
post May 24 2012, 01:41 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 24 2012, 01:25 PM)
He too sleepy and daydreaming now.  whistling.gif
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 24 2012, 01:28 PM)
He is middle age and he only speaks out of experience..  tongue.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ May 24 2012, 01:39 PM)
you from ipoh meh?  hmm.gif
I thought I've already established that when we were talking about Ave Maria Convent? hmm.gif
Fubar20
post May 24 2012, 01:44 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 24 2012, 01:28 PM)
LOL she was only spotted in a PE to date.. I have seen 50 times more chicks driving a Myvi than a PE.
He is middle age and he only speaks out of experience..  tongue.gif

Added on May 24, 2012, 1:34 pmThis picture will forever stick in your mind when u think of a Renault.

brows.gif But the hole too high for Pedobear. He can use exhaust pipe only. whistling.gif

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ May 24 2012, 01:39 PM)
you from ipoh meh?  hmm.gif
Check his post at Saga and Preve thread. ph34r.gif
dares
post May 24 2012, 01:46 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ May 24 2012, 01:44 PM)
Check his post at Saga and Preve thread. ph34r.gif
Stalker! ph34r.gif

126 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top