5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

►+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V.XXX9-+♠+◄, Persona: The Definition of Handling

ZenGTMM
post May 8 2012, 01:48 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 7 2012, 08:37 PM)
laugh.gif Bulb amacam? Ok?

Added on May 7, 2012, 8:38 pm
I takde FB doesnt mean I cant stalk ppl on our FB page ph34r.gif

Zeng posted it and quoted Zapdos. cry.gif
lol.. I saw zapdos quoting it on the thread mah..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 7 2012, 09:04 PM)
haha..should change the privacy to friends only rather than public..haha..that way people without account can't see.

create one la..then can add chicks.

Added on May 7, 2012, 9:05 pmwait..i have successfully deactivate my main fb..still got another one with only less than 20 friends..haha.
Changed ady to prevent non-facebookers from stalking facebookers and claiming that facebooking is not necessary.

ZenGTMM
post May 8 2012, 11:16 AM

155 posts

For horny ppl all around..

ZenGTMM
post May 8 2012, 07:24 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(powerstar @ May 8 2012, 03:32 PM)
just now go to a accessory shop. planning to install a brake pedal lock. But the boss tell me that, PE not really suitable to install it coz it might kena ur leg when ur driving.

he introduce me a immobilizer. say its better then original 1 and the brake pedal lock.

any idea i should just forget the brake lock and go for immobilizer?
Lol bull shit one lah him.. he is trying to earn more profit from u.. Im using brake lock, doesnt hit my leg either..

QUOTE(mengsuan @ May 8 2012, 04:03 PM)
I thought of installing Locktech. Does it really hit the leg?
Nope.
Bro the ELM327 that u got from the seller, do u have pics from trying the dashcommander?

QUOTE(BuFung @ May 8 2012, 04:45 PM)
Lotus anyone?

I like the front bumper and grille, giving it a wider and heavier look..

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ May 8 2012, 06:04 PM)
hehe. so happy today that i solved 18 out of 20 ticket assign to me.for the past two weeks doing this, this is once in my entire life got assign this much and everysingle ticket can see resolve status. my performance seems quit high..hehe..appraisal is coming.

Added on May 8, 2012, 6:05 pmso.when is TT?
No more girls issue, now ur performance all up.. See how much difference a girl can make in ur life?

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: May 8 2012, 08:23 PM
ZenGTMM
post May 8 2012, 09:42 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ May 8 2012, 09:37 PM)
I haven't tried DashCommander. Can you PM me your source of the latest DashCommander or sponsor me the app? tongue.gif
Selling your car?
LOL.. I dont have the rooted version.. But the seller said he will provide all those app free of charge.. He didnt provide u that?
ZenGTMM
post May 8 2012, 11:22 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ May 8 2012, 09:47 PM)
Older version for DashCommand.
ic.. i like the UI, but the price.. doh.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ May 8 2012, 10:06 PM)
Trust me, there are more that I couldn't think of currently.

Not for sale la that 1 vmad.gif
hmm.gif Apa kaitan with selling car?
Car boot bazaar at titiwangsa whistling.gif
sweat.gif
Dunno. But u know lah sohem motorcyclists.
So much rubbish in there, weight in the boot is not really a good replacement for a GT wing u know.. And somemore ur car not RWD..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: May 8 2012, 11:23 PM
ZenGTMM
post May 9 2012, 01:18 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ May 9 2012, 12:00 PM)
Err...I also no good at that but THATS how I notice my friend doing it....and HE IS VERY POPULAR with girls...and best of all, he's a horseface, not handsome at all but joke a lot, friendly but extremely attentive and observant towards everyone especially girl and never touch or even try to touch them in anyway...believes me, the girls always comes back for more. And be generous when going out, don't kedekut but always knows your limit tho...girls likes generous men but no over spenders that can go broke anytime...
This thing u put out in public later i have to change tactics ady lah..

Raimy go read up bout kino escalation. Nuff said.
ZenGTMM
post May 9 2012, 01:40 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 9 2012, 01:38 PM)
Tomorrow lunch @ Taylor's Lakeside anybody?
Where to park car?
ZenGTMM
post May 9 2012, 02:04 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ May 9 2012, 01:56 PM)
Hammie went for this before..
ZenGTMM
post May 9 2012, 04:38 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 9 2012, 03:04 PM)
Dont worry, you bukan horseface... wub.gif
icon_idea.gif

Damn just now went to wash car then realise got a huge piece of clearcoat flaked off from my bonnet.
That place tak kena birdshit or stonechip. its just that the clearcoat flaked off.. basket..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: May 9 2012, 04:46 PM
ZenGTMM
post May 9 2012, 04:55 PM

155 posts

ZenGTMM
post May 9 2012, 05:23 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ May 9 2012, 05:18 PM)
so from 10-120 can tapao PE easily lor...
Confirm can lah.. If cannot means i go mock anyone who buys the Preve for a higher price then PE.

Now only i realise.. Preve sounds so similar to PE.
ZenGTMM
post May 9 2012, 05:41 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ May 9 2012, 05:32 PM)
Can't compare the CFE with PE maa.. Got turbo, how to compare.. An apple with a peanut..
This one we comparing PE vs Preve Manual lah.. Manual Preve mana ada CFE? Same cikai Campro IAFM with difference of IAFM+ only.
ZenGTMM
post May 9 2012, 05:52 PM

155 posts

Looks like we have a winner here..
The all new beetle is coming in, 1.4 TSI, 160PS, is coming in soon at below 160k hopefully.
ZenGTMM
post May 9 2012, 07:35 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 9 2012, 07:29 PM)
He comparing CFE with PE lah. Preve manual is never available for test drive.
The friend will be getting the Manual Preve soon.. So he is going to compare the Preve IAFM+ with PE auto.. Bummer considering the Getrag GB in there... whistling.gif whistling.gif
ZenGTMM
post May 9 2012, 10:19 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(The_FQ400 @ May 9 2012, 09:47 PM)
i dont remember an ae86 being so immortal..  laugh.gif
The not-so-power of photoshop.. haha..

QUOTE(stargate8 @ May 9 2012, 10:14 PM)
@Fubar20
thanks for the info, her car only five months.
was it standard for all proton cars to hold button to close window?
Yes.. Only driver side will auto power down.. Going up for all 4 sides have to hold to wind up.
ZenGTMM
post May 9 2012, 10:53 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 9 2012, 10:45 PM)
Mana Ada getrag la.. doh.gif 5 speed manual same gb with PE la..
Where got same oh.. The Getrag unit is sourced from Germany.. The PE one is definitely not Getrag.. Preve manual confirmed to be using Getrag for the Manual GB.
ZenGTMM
post May 9 2012, 11:10 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 9 2012, 10:56 PM)
That's why I say.. Go kasi dyno Sikit tengok Apa result..

Btw tadi hand burnt kena raimy's de-cat. Panas baiiii...
What i read was,

Xandras puts hand into Raimy's pipes to pull the bulb and got burned by the hotness of his pipe. doh.gif

QUOTE(NINJIAO @ May 9 2012, 11:06 PM)
Todey NINJIAO would like to share a tips with all persona people. It's about our dem super cold aircon cleanliness.

so here's ninjiao story

Sows how dirty is our environment.. And how cikai is our stock filter..
ZenGTMM
post May 11 2012, 06:23 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(abong8 @ May 10 2012, 03:00 AM)
I mentioned CFE there cos they're saying da pao here, da pao there with the power.. And when u know the feel, means u test drive it already.. And by test driving it, you'll be referring to CFE unit right? So, can u feel me now?
Ic.. Typical msians lah.. Compare PE with Myvi, Turbo 1.6L with non NA 1.6.. Behtahan ady..

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ May 10 2012, 09:42 AM)
tipu la the flip is so fake... and without the certain speed u cant do flips...
If u look really closely u will notice that the car is a bit fake.

QUOTE(VincentChen @ May 10 2012, 08:00 PM)
no moneh go vacation liao sad.gif i stop trolling FOREVERRRR
U sure mou?
ZenGTMM
post May 11 2012, 08:32 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 11 2012, 08:20 AM)
Turbo 1.6 with non NA 1.6 whistling.gif non NA = turbo/supercharge. whistling.gif

The car is real la doh.gif only without an engine. Pedal powered. whistling.gif
I mean a fake ferrari.. =.=..
ZenGTMM
post May 11 2012, 09:13 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(VincentChen @ May 11 2012, 09:01 AM)
no time trolling liao, i want study hard hard to chase mah kimchi, shes one fking smart idiot, i must be smart to pair with her
When can I come over there so u can intro me the girls u know?

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:07 PM