72 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Investment Elements@Ampang, Good

tashitashi
post Jul 24 2014, 11:51 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(wonderbaby @ Jul 24 2014, 08:34 AM)
Hi, just wondering if anyone has the same problem with me. I went to the inspection earlier this week, and realise there are a lot of defects especially on finishing !! Even the main door is broken at the bottom part.

But the main thing which made me really disapointed is they change the design of the kitchen cabinets without informing ! Was really shocked when I entered the house and saw the island just right next to the door !! Hope the developer will rectify all the problems ASAP ! sad.gif
Yes. I had the exact problem too. Many defects and main door is broken at the bottom part.

I am also very disappointed with the island just next to the door which they changed without informing the owners.

Please write in your complain to ftchin@land-general.com. I will write in the complain too and hope they will crectify it ASAP.
micyong
post Jul 24 2014, 12:04 PM

Hi any pic for all defects and the island next to door .For those that not taken key can be aware of it.
tashitashi
post Jul 24 2014, 12:13 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(micyong @ Jul 24 2014, 12:04 PM)
Hi any pic for all defects and the island next to door .For those that not taken key can be aware of it.

Attached image(s)
tashitashi
post Jul 24 2014, 12:15 PM

37 posts

tashitashi
post Jul 24 2014, 12:16 PM

37 posts

tashitashi
post Jul 24 2014, 12:20 PM

37 posts

tashitashi
post Jul 24 2014, 12:26 PM

37 posts

There are a lot more defects.
Dear owners, please write in your complaint ASAP. I think we MUST fight for our right!
TSAMINT
post Jul 24 2014, 01:49 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tashitashi @ Jul 24 2014, 12:13 PM)

alamak, teruknya rupa
Cheryl_Mummy
post Jul 24 2014, 08:23 PM

31 posts

seriously Jalan Bemban?
i told the renovation guy, nobody know this road and not even in gps...
gosh, who on the earth named this road?
mad.gif

This post has been edited by Cheryl_Mummy: Jul 24 2014, 08:29 PM

JAL811
post Jul 24 2014, 08:28 PM

64 posts

i was informed that technically you are allowed to 'move in' liao ?
wonderbaby
post Jul 24 2014, 10:10 PM

20 posts

den
post Jul 24 2014, 10:13 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Cheryl_Mummy @ Jul 24 2014, 08:23 PM)
seriously Jalan Bemban?
mad.gif
blink.gif bemban?

last time there's kampung berembang there.
is it anyhow created from this name? tongue.gif
wonderbaby
post Jul 24 2014, 10:15 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(tashitashi @ Jul 24 2014, 11:51 AM)
Yes. I had the exact problem too. Many defects and main door is broken at the bottom part.

I am also very disappointed with the island just next to the door which they changed without informing the owners.

Please write in your complain to ftchin@land-general.com. I will write in the complain too and hope they will crectify it ASAP.
Already made a complaint to the developer about the island thing. And what they said was they will come back to the buyers with a new proposal ASAP. Currently in their mind, is either shrink the island, or move the whole thing to the fridge side. Well, will see what they can do about it.
nick6231
post Jul 24 2014, 10:34 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(wonderbaby @ Jul 24 2014, 10:15 PM)
Already made a complaint to the developer about the island thing. And what they said was they will come back to the buyers with a new proposal ASAP. Currently in their mind, is either shrink the island, or move the whole thing to the fridge side. Well, will see what they can do about it.
May I know the size of your unit?
sushipig
post Jul 24 2014, 11:58 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Cheryl_Mummy @ Jul 24 2014, 08:23 PM)
seriously Jalan Bemban?
mad.gif
Weird, GCB Court post code is 50450
wonderbaby
post Jul 25 2014, 07:06 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(nick6231 @ Jul 24 2014, 10:34 PM)
May I know the size of your unit?
It's 825sf.
tashitashi
post Jul 25 2014, 08:14 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(wonderbaby @ Jul 24 2014, 10:15 PM)
Hi where did you wrote in the complaints about the island? Thru email? Thank you!
tashitashi
post Jul 25 2014, 08:21 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(wonderbaby @ Jul 25 2014, 07:06 AM)
It's 825sf.
According to the Sales Person, if only 1 or 2 buyers unhappy with the island, the developer will not change. Unless all the units with this island thing make complaints then they will really have to do something about it. Most funny is, the Sales told me this island is a bonus to the buyers! Walao...right next to the main door blocking the way and still dare to tell me is a bonus! Don't know who's idea is this??? Very upset!
khongsha
post Jul 25 2014, 09:17 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(tashitashi @ Jul 25 2014, 08:21 AM)
According to the Sales Person, if only 1 or 2 buyers unhappy with the island, the developer will not change. Unless all the units with this island thing make complaints then they will really have to do something about it. Most funny is, the Sales told me this island is a bonus to the buyers! Walao...right next to the main door blocking the way and still dare to tell me is a bonus! Don't know who's idea is this??? Very upset!
Huh! Have they installed at the wrong unit, the kitchen island suppose to be in 950sqft unit. That's why it is so close to the door !because to install in 825sqft it will be too squeeze. No wonder they said it is a bonus ...because it not suppose to be there?!
rclxub.gif
wonderbaby
post Jul 25 2014, 10:04 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(tashitashi @ Jul 25 2014, 08:14 AM)
Hi where did you wrote in the complaints about the island? Thru email? Thank you!
I made a call to developer and they promised will come back to the buyer a proposal. KIV formal complaint, if they don't come back to me by next week.

72 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:59 PM