Investment Sentral Residences I & II @ Tmn Kajang Sentral, TKS Projects Sdn Bhd
kaylie78
Jun 8 2015, 02:53 PM
Sorry late was busy but here are the pictures http://imgur.com/a/fbznyits on the upper floor type c yes complained suppose to call back 2 weeks after but no word yet
jootat
Jun 8 2015, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(kaylie78 @ Jun 8 2015, 02:53 PM) Sorry late was busy but here are the pictures http://imgur.com/a/fbznyits on the upper floor type c yes complained suppose to call back 2 weeks after but no word yet look pretty bad. i hope they will fix all the defects!
kel yap
Jun 10 2015, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(jootat @ Jun 8 2015, 04:03 PM) look pretty bad. i hope they will fix all the defects! Kaylie....I think we are on the same ship
kel yap
Jun 10 2015, 11:02 AM
doublefishie
Jun 16 2015, 07:17 PM
I gotten the key and went in to check my house last week. Disappointed.... Lousy workmanship... Defects of sinks, kitchen cabinet, uneven walls, plaster ceiling also lousy... One door lock broken... Fainted...
Worst thing is, when I met the boss of the SA, Ms. A, coincidentally in the building, she said: "is like that lah, house with price 300 over thousand..."
This post has been edited by doublefishie: Jun 16 2015, 07:29 PM
doublefishie
Jun 16 2015, 07:21 PM
Plaster ceiling of living room. Only part of it. I think the plaster ceiling of whole house should be re-done! This post has been edited by doublefishie: Jun 16 2015, 07:59 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
doublefishie
Jun 16 2015, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(kaylie78 @ Jun 8 2015, 02:53 PM) Sorry late was busy but here are the pictures http://imgur.com/a/fbznyits on the upper floor type c yes complained suppose to call back 2 weeks after but no word yet May I know which part is this? Why there is skirting? In my house, only yard has skirting. the tiles also looks different. My house main problem is uneven wall. It's too obvious that I cant just ignore it. Cannot cover with repainting. Attached thumbnail(s)
jootat
Jun 22 2015, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(doublefishie @ Jun 16 2015, 07:17 PM) I gotten the key and went in to check my house last week. Disappointed.... Lousy workmanship... Defects of sinks, kitchen cabinet, uneven walls, plaster ceiling also lousy... One door lock broken... Fainted... Worst thing is, when I met the boss of the SA, Ms. A, coincidentally in the building, she said: "is like that lah, house with price 300 over thousand..." Gotten our keys also. Ya, same comment like yours. Rusted kitchen sink, uneven finishing on the wall and ceiling. Some windows quite difficult to close. But the building manager is a very kind man. He even helped us to spot some of the defects and asked us to make a complain so that they can fix it. will upload some photos later.
jootat
Jun 22 2015, 11:33 AM
Photos » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Gaz Guzzler
Jun 23 2015, 11:04 PM

That's pretty neat!
Nice environment. I wont complaint much if were to own a resident like this!
SUStmdsad
Jun 23 2015, 11:22 PM
Very nice....... subsales 600k
This post has been edited by tmdsad: Jun 23 2015, 11:22 PM
LFS
Jun 24 2015, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Jun 23 2015, 11:22 PM) Very nice....... subsales 600k subsales 600k not bad, good investment
gkumar1684
Jul 8 2015, 06:14 AM
QUOTE(jootat @ Jun 22 2015, 10:59 AM) Gotten our keys also. Ya, same comment like yours. Rusted kitchen sink, uneven finishing on the wall and ceiling. Some windows quite difficult to close. But the building manager is a very kind man. He even helped us to spot some of the defects and asked us to make a complain so that they can fix it. will upload some photos later. Anyone got your defects fixed? Mine seems to be taking very long. I got a call the other day saying everything completed but when i went and saw nothing was done. All my labeling for the defects not touched.
jootat
Jul 8 2015, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(gkumar1684 @ Jul 8 2015, 06:14 AM) Anyone got your defects fixed? Mine seems to be taking very long. I got a call the other day saying everything completed but when i went and saw nothing was done. All my labeling for the defects not touched.  I not sure. Last week water disruption and i went there for shower. then i saw they haven't fix my defects yet. probably i will go again this weekend and make complain if they did not fix. Btw, did you get covered parking? Mine is not covered so i also put in the complain form asking them to build cover parking for all.
gkumar1684
Jul 10 2015, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(jootat @ Jul 8 2015, 10:46 AM) I not sure. Last week water disruption and i went there for shower. then i saw they haven't fix my defects yet. probably i will go again this weekend and make complain if they did not fix. Btw, did you get covered parking? Mine is not covered so i also put in the complain form asking them to build cover parking for all. Yes I got both covered parking. I think maybe because I was the first few that booked the unit... I think everyone should complain together give them pressure.. It's been a month and the lady can tell "there we started already ur cabinet defect fixed"  I got about 15 other defects I listed...
peri peri
Jul 10 2015, 03:14 PM
wow, sub sale 600k, huat ah. the facilities not bad btw
SUStmdsad
Jul 10 2015, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 10 2015, 03:14 PM) wow, sub sale 600k, huat ah. the facilities not bad btw Surprise. ..600k is transaction price?
peri peri
Jul 13 2015, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Jul 10 2015, 04:19 PM) Surprise. ..600k is transaction price? doable once MRT operate
jootat
Jul 13 2015, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(gkumar1684 @ Jul 10 2015, 02:28 PM) Yes I got both covered parking. I think maybe because I was the first few that booked the unit... I think everyone should complain together give them pressure.. It's been a month and the lady can tell "there we started already ur cabinet defect fixed"  I got about 15 other defects I listed... Lucky u got the covered parking. I still think it can be done to cover all the open space car park. Just need to build awning. QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 10 2015, 03:14 PM) wow, sub sale 600k, huat ah. the facilities not bad btw Yes bro peri. I have tested their facilities. Not bad
kel yap
Jul 22 2015, 10:34 AM
Do we still required to pay the maintenance fee although the defect repair is still not complete? All sifu out there, pls advise