27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Bottom

Investment Sentral Residences I & II @ Tmn Kajang Sentral, TKS Projects Sdn Bhd

Syegg
post Jul 30 2015, 10:29 PM

134 posts

Hi, I've a unit facing swimming pool, 1090sf would like to let go, PM for more detail, thanks
doublefishie
post Aug 15 2015, 10:18 AM

49 posts

Anyone here has contacted the sales office for rental? Do they really help you find tenant? Rental RM1800 is true?

QUOTE(kaylie78 @ Jun 8 2015, 02:53 PM)
Sorry late was busy but here are the pictures

http://imgur.com/a/fbzny

its on the upper floor type c

yes complained suppose to call back 2 weeks after but no word yet
Kaylie, have gotten new basin of kitchen? Is it better quality one?
mine just a little rust spot, the management people try to persuade me to accept the existing one and they will polish it.
I worry this kind of quality will not last so I ask for replacement with better quality sink. They told me it will take long time because no stock at the moment.
The other defects they toke a month to fix but not fully done. Many minor things I just take it as it is.
I feel I don't want to move in but intend to rent it out.

This post has been edited by doublefishie: Aug 15 2015, 10:28 AM
doublefishie
post Aug 15 2015, 10:26 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(gkumar1684 @ Jul 10 2015, 02:28 PM)
Yes I got both covered parking. I think maybe because I was the first few that booked the unit... I think everyone should complain together give them pressure.. It's been a month and the lady can tell "there we started already ur cabinet defect fixed" sleep.gif I got about 15 other defects I listed...
I got both covered parking even I bought the unit very late. They claimed it left 3 units that time.
When I sign S&P, it indicated the location o the parking. The SA told me the car park lot is fixed by architect.

I thought those uncovered parking are for visitor only....
SUStmdsad
post Aug 15 2015, 10:32 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Jul 13 2015, 11:43 AM)
Lucky u got the covered parking. I still think it can be done to cover all the open space car park. Just need to build awning.
Yes bro peri. I have tested their facilities. Not bad smile.gif
Any subsales transacted?....How much?
jootat
post Aug 18 2015, 03:29 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Aug 15 2015, 10:32 AM)
Any subsales transacted?....How much?
not that i am aware of. I am also waiting the SA to update us on our unit. We signed the exclusive contract with them which they said will "guarantee" us the unit will be sold in 6 months. But we are not allowed to find any other agents to help us sell our units. But my question is, what if they are unable to sell within 6 months? LOL shakehead.gif
kel yap
post Aug 20 2015, 10:13 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Aug 18 2015, 03:29 PM)
not that i am aware of. I am also waiting the SA to update us on our unit. We signed the exclusive contract with them which they said will "guarantee" us the unit will be sold in 6 months. But we are not allowed to find any other agents to help us sell our units. But my question is, what if they are unable to sell within 6 months? LOL  shakehead.gif
Pls pm me your SA contact....I looking for renting out.
Syegg
post Aug 20 2015, 11:35 AM

134 posts

Same here pls
jootat
post Aug 20 2015, 06:59 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(kel yap @ Aug 20 2015, 10:13 AM)
Pls pm me your SA contact....I looking for renting out.
QUOTE(Syegg @ Aug 20 2015, 11:35 AM)
Same here pls
the SA is from the developer smile.gif you may call their office as they are helping ppl to sell and also rent.
doublefishie
post Aug 24 2015, 06:19 PM

49 posts

Anyone here has contacted the sales office for rental? Do they really help you find tenant? Rental RM1800 is true?
hlily
post Aug 24 2015, 06:51 PM

1,059 posts

hahaha....really?
jootat
post Aug 25 2015, 05:16 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(doublefishie @ Aug 24 2015, 06:19 PM)
don think it's 1800. probably 1100 - 1200 with partly furnish i guess. better call the SA, not so difficult to ring them right? smile.gif
doublefishie
post Aug 27 2015, 08:01 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Aug 25 2015, 05:16 PM)
don think it's 1800. probably 1100 - 1200 with partly furnish i guess. better call the SA, not so difficult to ring them right? smile.gif
When the SA handover the keys to me, they already told me it's RM1800 to 1900 and they have customer list if I intend to rent out. I doubt if this is true. I know their boss also own a few units there for rent.
I feel better check here before contact them. If someone here indeed got tenant through them, please share here.

see here:
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium-forrent

This post has been edited by doublefishie: Aug 27 2015, 08:05 PM
jootat
post Sep 2 2015, 10:39 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(doublefishie @ Aug 27 2015, 08:01 PM)
When the SA handover the keys to me, they already told me it's RM1800 to 1900 and they have customer list if I intend to rent out. I doubt if this is true. I know their boss also own a few units there for rent.
I feel better check here before contact them. If someone here indeed got tenant through them, please share here.

see here:
http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium-forrent

I see. But our unit now is putting on sale. So can't help much. Hope other ppl here can share with you their experience if they are renting. I haven't visit the place for quite some time already. Donno how is the occupancy rate there now. If can't sell then i might consider to rent as well if the listed rental price is true.

But, just to share 1 of my personal encounter, I saw this old couple renting 1 unit for their children, I heard the rental is RM1400 per month. I donno is it 2 bedroom or 3 bedroom. That's what i can share so far.
umiasma
post Sep 4 2015, 02:39 AM

60 posts

Jootat, i thought you want to stay. Why change of plan to sell it ?

Seems like every one wants to either rent or sell? Whats going on?

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 2 2015, 10:39 AM)
I see. But our unit now is putting on sale. So can't help much. Hope other ppl here can share with you their experience if they are renting. I haven't visit the place for quite some time already. Donno how is the occupancy rate there now. If can't sell then i might consider to rent as well if the listed rental price is true.

But, just to share 1 of my personal encounter, I saw this old couple renting 1 unit for their children, I heard the rental is RM1400 per month. I donno is it 2 bedroom or 3 bedroom. That's what i can share so far.
jootat
post Sep 7 2015, 10:41 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(umiasma @ Sep 4 2015, 02:39 AM)
Jootat, i thought you want to stay. Why change of plan to sell it ?

Seems like every one wants to either rent or sell?  Whats going on?
oh ... no la ... initially the plan is to rent. but now changed to sell. never my intention to stay there btw smile.gif this unit is for investment. smile.gif

How about yourself?
umiasma
post Sep 29 2015, 10:42 AM

60 posts

I see. I have been to the place many times. In fact, every other day. The occupancy is positive. Many has moved in either tenant/owner. I cant say much about the rental rate, but I heard one tenant rent for rm2500 fully furnished.

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 7 2015, 10:41 AM)
oh ... no la ... initially the plan is to rent. but now changed to sell. never my intention to stay there btw smile.gif this unit is for investment. smile.gif

How about yourself?
jootat
post Oct 1 2015, 01:39 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(umiasma @ Sep 29 2015, 10:42 AM)
I see. I have been to the place many times. In fact, every other day. The occupancy is positive. Many has moved in either tenant/owner. I cant say much about the rental rate, but I heard one tenant rent for rm2500 fully furnished.
wow! RM2500 for a fully furnished unit is damn good wei. According to my SA, she said max RM1300 for unfurnished unit.

I went there as well 2 weeks ago, I can see at least 10 units with curtain (view from the swimming pool). Those without curtain i assumed no tenant yet.
umiasma
post Oct 6 2015, 03:25 PM

60 posts

2500 maybe too good to be true right. There are many students too, renting about 1500-1600.
My floor is almost fully occupied. thumbup.gif

[quote=jootat,Oct 1 2015, 01:39 PM]
wow! RM2500 for a fully furnished unit is damn good wei. According to my SA, she said max RM1300 for unfurnished unit.

I went there as well 2 weeks ago, I can see at least 10 units with curtain (view from the swimming pool). Those without curtain i assumed no tenant yet.

[/quote
gkumar1684
post Oct 6 2015, 05:25 PM

Hi just wanna check anyone received fire insurance letter. Stating that we need to pay aa yearly sum. Is thus normal for apartments to have?
jootat
post Oct 7 2015, 10:40 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(umiasma @ Oct 6 2015, 03:25 PM)
2500 maybe too good to be true right. There are many students too, renting about 1500-1600.
My floor is almost fully occupied.    thumbup.gif
WoW ... glad to hear that! Are you there for own stay or your unit is out for rental too? RM1500 - 1600 is it fully furnished?

This post has been edited by jootat: Oct 7 2015, 10:42 AM

27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Top

0.0523sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:40 PM