Investment Sentral Residences I & II @ Tmn Kajang Sentral, TKS Projects Sdn Bhd

kaylie78
post May 19 2015, 02:27 PM

I bought this place too, I kept calling them once I heard it was ready. they are to give us the key on Monday (supposedly), that also must call 100 times they will say will call back but days later still never call. just keep calling them.

Make sure you guys call them, they don't give you notice then you kena interest for no reason.

The maintenance fees are due 14 of june, after that will kena interest. make sure to call them, they just keep quiet and never call cause they earn money, pretty terrible
kaylie78
post May 25 2015, 01:51 PM

Well I got my keys today and I have to say the quality is super disappointing, cracks on the floor tiles, windows metals have bends in them that the window doesn't close properly, several doors are chipped and cracked (lots of hammer dent marks), front door not even vanished and a huge chip at the bottom side. I have pictures of defects will post later. quality of this place is terrible for the price I paid I expect at least not recycled wood for the doors. Even door keys didn't work.
kaylie78
post Jun 8 2015, 02:53 PM

Sorry late was busy but here are the pictures

http://imgur.com/a/fbzny

its on the upper floor type c

yes complained suppose to call back 2 weeks after but no word yet

0.0236sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:12 AM